101 Pages « < 58 59 60 61 62 > » Bottom

LG OPTIMUS ONE P500 Official Thread, Affordable with unprecedented values =)

XeactorZ
post Jun 9 2011, 11:06 PM

♥ PandaDog ♥
31,607 posts

QUOTE(jackpro41 @ Jun 9 2011, 10:54 PM)
is ok.
ya, 4 assignment and mid term test bang together next week onwards.

according my analysis, u r first year, right? smile.gif  first sem right?
ya 1st year 1st semester
may i know what ur course u taking ??

and i gonna die liao,my assignment need to use computer to do a program for my assignment
and last week i borrow the cd from block D,and i feel got problem when installing,so i stop install and copy the install from cd
at another day i go ask teacher about the problem,teacher say just install
so once heard it i no install it until just now oni install
its can't,once install it need to restart the computer =.=
now what i hope is they can let me extend the expiry date to tuesday,because me monday no class
if they need me monday return,then i need my friends help to help me return back
and,will them ask me saturday to return back the cd o.O ??

jackpro41
post Jun 10 2011, 12:09 AM

<5 star yellow WORM>
846 posts

QUOTE(XeactorZ @ Jun 9 2011, 11:06 PM)
ya 1st year 1st semester
may i know what ur course u taking ??

and i gonna die liao,my assignment need to use computer to do a program for my assignment
and last week i borrow the cd from block D,and i feel got problem when installing,so i stop install and copy the install from cd
at another day i go ask teacher about the problem,teacher say just install
so once heard it i no install it until just now oni install
its can't,once install it need to restart the computer  =.=
now what i hope is they can let me extend the expiry date to tuesday,because me monday no class
if they need me monday return,then i need my friends help to help me return back
and,will them ask me saturday to return back the cd o.O ??
don worry la, they won't ask u to return the cd on saturday.
same here, busying assignment

i'm taking biz administration, what about you?

XeactorZ
post Jun 10 2011, 02:48 PM

♥ PandaDog ♥
31,607 posts

QUOTE(jackpro41 @ Jun 10 2011, 12:09 AM)
don worry la, they won't ask u to return the cd on saturday.
same here, busying assignment

i'm taking biz administration, what about you?
taking information system engineering
just borrow the cd from block D,i ask them can i return the cd on tuesday ?
because me monday no class at all
they say can,but the receipt write the expiry date on monday
so i tell them,they say must write monday
and say if monday return back is the best
coz at the receipt there also write,will take action to those who late return the cd ==
so can i ask my fren help me return it ??
jackpro41
post Jun 10 2011, 04:02 PM

<5 star yellow WORM>
846 posts

QUOTE(XeactorZ @ Jun 10 2011, 02:48 PM)
taking information system engineering
just borrow the cd from block D,i ask them can i return the cd on tuesday ?
because me monday no class at all
they say can,but the receipt write the expiry date on monday
so i tell them,they say must write monday
and say if monday return back is the best
coz at the receipt there also write,will take action to those who late return the cd ==
so can i ask my fren help me return it ??
lol..not a problem at all.
as it stated there, but make sure your friend mention that u r the owner of the cd will do.^^

add fb?^^

XeactorZ
post Jun 10 2011, 09:43 PM

♥ PandaDog ♥
31,607 posts

QUOTE(jackpro41 @ Jun 10 2011, 04:02 PM)
lol..not a problem at all.
as it stated there, but make sure your friend mention that u r the owner of the cd will do.^^

add fb?^^
but the receipt is my name wor
still can ask my friends help me return back the cd on monday ??

sure add fb,pm me ur email/name ~~
and got good news,today i try connect college wifi outside the library
and its work,all TARC wireless A,B and C can connect already
hope it work for u also

*i no do anythings on my phone ~~

and i got problem on flashing clockworkMod recovery using rom manager tat i download from market
just now i root my phone using gingerbreak 1.2,as i lazy to downgrade my phone version from v10f to v10c
so,after root my phone then i download rom manager
and click flash clockworkMod recovery and choose lg optimus one as my device
then wait it load finish the bar,after finish it shows this

so now what should i do so i can flash custom recovery to flash franco kernel to let me overclock my phone processor ?

This post has been edited by XeactorZ: Jun 10 2011, 09:47 PM
Hitman91
post Jun 10 2011, 10:27 PM

27 posts

QUOTE(XeactorZ @ Jun 10 2011, 09:43 PM)
but the receipt is my name wor
still can ask my friends help me return back the cd on monday ??

sure add fb,pm me ur email/name ~~
and got good news,today i try connect college wifi outside the library
and its work,all TARC wireless A,B and C can connect already
hope it work for u also

*i no do anythings on my phone ~~

and i got problem on flashing clockworkMod recovery using rom manager tat i download from market
just now i root my phone using gingerbreak 1.2,as i lazy to downgrade my phone version from v10f to v10c
so,after root my phone then i download rom manager
and click flash clockworkMod recovery and choose lg optimus one as my device
then wait it load finish the bar,after finish it shows this

so now what should i do so i can flash custom recovery to flash franco kernel to let me overclock my phone processor ?
try again. are you sure that your device already rooted?
XeactorZ
post Jun 10 2011, 10:34 PM

♥ PandaDog ♥
31,607 posts

QUOTE(Hitman91 @ Jun 10 2011, 10:27 PM)
try again. are you sure that your device already rooted?
just try again
it work now
and click where to do a nand backup ??
i oni found backup oni wor ~
Thinkingfox
post Jun 10 2011, 10:59 PM

Le Renard Brun Rapide
617 posts

What are the main problems with Optimus One? Are there any complains?
susuquan
post Jun 11 2011, 12:29 AM

Can i set a password for my album gallery? i already set a pin for the screen lock. bt juz wan to know whether i cn lock. my album with password?
wohoo
post Jun 11 2011, 12:26 PM

250 posts

QUOTE(Thinkingfox @ Jun 10 2011, 10:59 PM)
What are the main problems with Optimus One? Are there any complains?
depends lah..that price range..sure there is some problem like lagging while playing angry bird..the editing document n view document were frustrated...the rest very good..

last time there is about the sand goes into the screen..but this 1 is last last time..nw ok liao...

Then this phone will get gingerbread update(rumour + source + dunno the date)..

For this price...yes..is affordable and no problem overall
fnixirix
post Jun 12 2011, 05:44 PM

☻neKo 猫, ねこ neKo☻
577 posts

hi guys, i need some info bout this unit,
which is better between optimus 1 p500 compare with samsung galaxy ace,
i know the price slightly higher for galaxy ace..
but interm of performance wise n speed, battery, and so on etc...
which 1 is better... sorry for noob question... thx for helping me!!
XeactorZ
post Jun 12 2011, 10:37 PM

♥ PandaDog ♥
31,607 posts

QUOTE(fnixirix @ Jun 12 2011, 05:44 PM)
hi guys, i need some info bout this unit,
which is better between optimus 1 p500 compare with samsung galaxy ace,
i know the price slightly higher for galaxy ace..
but interm of performance wise n speed, battery, and so on etc...
which 1 is better... sorry for noob question...  thx for helping me!!
in terms of spec,both also got pros and cons
pros in lg optimus one are higher ram and got loud speaker
pros in samsung galaxy ace are higher processor,larger screen and have 5MP camera

seems both also can upgrade to android 2.3 gingerbread soon,depends which u like
performance ?? i think samsung galaxy ace better,although it lesser ram than lg optimus one,but in processor is more important than ram in performance in my opinion
but,of coz lg optimus one can overclock processor using setcpu ~~

so,if u wan,then go for lg optimus one
if not,get huawei ideos x5 instead getting samsung galaxy ace ~~
because huawei ideos x5 spec better than 2 of them and the price which almost same with samsung galaxy ace ~
kiwihow
post Jun 12 2011, 10:47 PM

35 posts

Hi all.What is setcpu?Till now i still dunno how to overclock and restore back after overclock... T.T
XeactorZ
post Jun 12 2011, 11:04 PM

♥ PandaDog ♥
31,607 posts

QUOTE(kiwihow @ Jun 12 2011, 10:47 PM)
Hi all.What is setcpu?Till now i still dunno how to overclock and restore back after overclock... T.T
setcpu is a application which allow u to overclock ur phone processor
is it u using stock rom ??
kiwihow
post Jun 12 2011, 11:18 PM

35 posts

QUOTE(XeactorZ @ Jun 12 2011, 11:04 PM)
setcpu is a application which allow u to overclock ur phone processor
is it u using stock rom ??
Stock rom? I stil not overclock yet~ I dunno what is the correct step so never try~
XeactorZ
post Jun 13 2011, 12:51 AM

♥ PandaDog ♥
31,607 posts

QUOTE(kiwihow @ Jun 12 2011, 11:18 PM)
Stock rom? I stil not overclock yet~ I dunno what is the correct step so never try~
stock rom means u using phone original OS which make by LG
u can check it on using menu > setting > about phone and c the kernel n software version is got something lg electronic and v10c/d/e/f ?
if yes then means u using stock rom
same here,haven't overclock
i know the way,but keep stuck on LG Logo when reboot phone or turn phone normally more than 10minute
so i giv up and go emergency mode n use kdz updater flash back original firmware
kiwihow
post Jun 13 2011, 12:55 AM

35 posts

QUOTE(XeactorZ @ Jun 13 2011, 12:51 AM)
stock rom means u using phone original OS which make by LG
u can check it on using menu > setting > about phone and c the kernel n software version is got something lg electronic and v10c/d/e/f ?
if yes then means u using stock rom
same here,haven't overclock
i know the way,but keep stuck on LG Logo when reboot phone or turn phone normally more than 10minute
so i giv up and go emergency mode n use kdz updater flash back original firmware
V10F~ so u r using original OS too?
XeactorZ
post Jun 13 2011, 12:59 AM

♥ PandaDog ♥
31,607 posts

QUOTE(kiwihow @ Jun 13 2011, 12:55 AM)
V10F~ so u r using original OS too?
yup using v10f oso
duno y i so badluck,cant flash any kernel n custom rom success at all ><
jackpro41
post Jun 13 2011, 07:55 PM

<5 star yellow WORM>
846 posts

QUOTE(XeactorZ @ Jun 13 2011, 12:59 AM)
yup using v10f oso
duno y i so badluck,cant flash any kernel n custom rom success at all ><
hey there, i'm scared to flash it / root it as i don't really pro in root due to still new with the phone, yet busy this and that lately, lazy to read the forum for the flash guide.
=(
XeactorZ
post Jun 14 2011, 11:22 AM

♥ PandaDog ♥
31,607 posts

QUOTE(jackpro41 @ Jun 13 2011, 07:55 PM)
hey there, i'm scared to flash it / root it as i don't really pro in root due to still new with the phone, yet busy this and that lately, lazy to read the forum for the flash guide.
=(
o.O,better than me lar
dare to root and flash custom kernel
but fail, y ??
because keep stuck at LG logo after choose reboot from custom recovery ==

if can i hope someone can teach me how to flash it face-by-face !!!

101 Pages « < 58 59 60 61 62 > » Top

0.0229sec    1.68    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 09:34 AM