klcc maxis centre open tml? plan to go n claim my i4, having home button problem as well...warranty going to expired on 27th Sept, work too bz n no time la...
iPhone 4 home button issues discussion thread, anyone able to claim from DiGi?
Sep 23 2011, 08:04 PM
2,815 posts Joined: Feb 2006 |
klcc maxis centre open tml? plan to go n claim my i4, having home button problem as well...warranty going to expired on 27th Sept, work too bz n no time la...
Sep 24 2011, 11:35 AM
I nw at klcc maxis cnetre! But they said system down n nth cn be done, ask me come bak by 3pm. I damn piss off especially ebtertaint by a rude staff, his name is sky. Watch out, I will write a super complaint letter to him!
I will try to stay on until 3pm n try cn claim it by today! |
Sep 24 2011, 05:25 PM
i duno...i din wait for the advice from SKY...he ask me wait until 3pm when i was around there at 1130am...he told me all branches also facing system down problem....i cant take it, it de service attitude by this staffs...i request to talk to duty manager, he even can ask me why i wan to c duty manager??!!!
i skip, go back to kelana jaya, drive to TTDI maxis centre...system is fine, no break down...i jus need to wait for 5 mins, 1 new set was replace for me!!! where got system down!!! my contract expiring next week.....for sure, i gonna write a superb complain letter to maxis to complain bout this staff...maxis might lose 1 user coz of him...mayb for maxis i am jus 0.0001% contribution to their sales...but i dun k, i no need this kind of service! |
| Change to: | 0.0256sec
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 03:11 PM |