62 Pages « < 50 51 52 53 54 > » Bottom

Emergency Contraception aka Morning After Pills, all u need to know

Jas2die
post Mar 17 2014, 02:15 PM

33 posts

QUOTE(munkeyflo @ Mar 17 2014, 02:13 PM)
10 Jan until now. That's quite a long time already. She missed 2 periods already. Pills will definitely not work now. It only works within the first 3-5 days after intercourse.
Where's your location?
when she missed 1st month..she tried taking few pills but failed..that is why im looking for clinic..im from KL/Selangor..pls advise me the clinic name and what is the price likely? hope to get cheap place sweat.gif

This post has been edited by Jas2die: Mar 17 2014, 02:16 PM
munkeyflo
post Mar 17 2014, 02:17 PM

Blooop bloop bloop
2,728 posts

QUOTE(Jas2die @ Mar 17 2014, 02:15 PM)
when she missed 1st month..she tried taking few pills but failed..that is why im looking for clinic..im from KL/Selangor..pls advise me the clinic name and what is the price likely? hope to get cheap place  sweat.gif
Missed 1 month is too late already. ECP only works 3-5 days max. Anything more than that, you need other type of pills already.

There is two methods for you now, surgical or medical. I don't know about KL area but Subang I know got. Expect RM600 and above.

Btw, this type of thing, you want cheap, doesn't mean safe/good. So it's up to you to risk it.

This post has been edited by munkeyflo: Mar 17 2014, 02:18 PM
Jas2die
post Mar 17 2014, 02:21 PM

33 posts

QUOTE(munkeyflo @ Mar 17 2014, 02:17 PM)
Missed 1 month is too late already. ECP only works 3-5 days max. Anything more than that, you need other type of pills already.
There is two methods for you now, surgical or medical. I don't know about KL area but Subang I know got. Expect RM600 and above.
Btw, this type of thing, you want cheap, doesn't mean safe/good. So it's up to you to risk it.
Subang which part? Clinic name? icon_question.gif
black_howling
post Mar 19 2014, 11:59 AM

I'll be cumming around the mountain....
813 posts

QUOTE(munkeyflo @ Mar 17 2014, 02:17 PM)

Just imagining your look when you found out ur gf was pregnant.
tongue.gif tongue.gif

Anyhow, I agree...the pills doesn't work after 72hrs. Have you tried going to any gyne clinics. There are some clinics tat would be able to help.
It's something that they don't advertise as abortion is illegal in Malaysia. So it's best to make appointment with these gyne clinics and see what they can do to help you. But you have to be ready to fork out the money. It will be more then Rm600 as how munkeyflo said.

n3m3s1s
post Mar 21 2014, 06:05 AM

186 posts

most pharmacies are sellin..just say postinor
munkeyflo
post Apr 20 2014, 06:03 AM

Blooop bloop bloop
2,728 posts

QUOTE(jamil sumbang. @ Apr 20 2014, 04:56 AM)
postinor how much the price in pharmacies? gotta buy first thing today.
RM5 or so if not mistaken. Have not taken ECP in more than a year so dunno the current price.
Just bring RM10 just in case.
black_howling
post Apr 21 2014, 01:57 PM

I'll be cumming around the mountain....
813 posts

the aeon pharmacy sells for about RM5 if im not wrong.
Intel Core i7
post May 31 2014, 11:42 AM

Thunder Buddies
570 posts

Is it possible to cytotec misoprostol 200mcg in pharmacy?

munkeyflo
post May 31 2014, 01:43 PM

Blooop bloop bloop
2,728 posts

QUOTE(Intel Core i7 @ May 31 2014, 11:42 AM)
Is it possible to cytotec misoprostol 200mcg in pharmacy?
Best to see a gynae. Most pharmacy don't have that.
Intel Core i7
post May 31 2014, 05:50 PM

Thunder Buddies
570 posts

QUOTE(munkeyflo @ May 31 2014, 01:43 PM)
Best to see a gynae. Most pharmacy don't have that.
suggested gynae
myw66
post Jun 1 2014, 09:48 PM

130 posts

taken ECP on 14th april, and then had period on the 7th day after the pill, length between this period and previous period was just 2 weeks only, is this normal?

It last about 5 days and until today still no period yet. im late for about 10 days..haih wondering if this is the effect of taking ECP…
munkeyflo
post Jun 1 2014, 11:58 PM

Blooop bloop bloop
2,728 posts

QUOTE(myw66 @ Jun 1 2014, 09:48 PM)
taken ECP on 14th april, and then had period on the 7th day after the pill, length between this period and previous period was just 2 weeks only, is this normal?

It last about 5 days and until today still no period yet. im late for about 10 days..haih wondering if this is the effect of taking ECP…
Yup, it can take up to 3 months for your hormones to stabilize again. Don't expect it to not have any effect on your body and menstrual cycle.
TessG.
post Jun 9 2014, 12:57 PM

Hi there, maybe it is the effect of what you are taking. I just wanted to share with you a site that could help you calculate your ovulation period good luck. ovulation-predictorhttp://www.ovulation-predictor.org/
sylve123
post Aug 12 2014, 03:48 AM

94 posts

I cant seem to find any delay pills around here ? any idea of any good ones with reasonable prices? and wher eto find around subang area i know guardian and watsons but i havent asked there

munkeyflo
post Aug 13 2014, 12:53 PM

Blooop bloop bloop
2,728 posts

QUOTE(sylve123 @ Aug 12 2014, 03:48 AM)
I cant seem to find any delay pills around here ? any idea of any good ones with reasonable prices? and wher eto find around subang area i know guardian and watsons but i havent asked there
Any pharmacies also got what. One of them is Norcolut. Ask them how to makan.
kcirdenk
post Sep 11 2014, 11:29 PM

179 posts

Hi guys. I need some advice here.

Me and my girl have unprotected sex during the 7th & I cum inside her.

Till today, her period still haven't come & we are quite worry. She told me that her period will normally come early 3 to 5 days of her normal day i.e around 12th or 13th.

Gonna buy some pregnancy test kit but is there any pill that can help to prevent?

munkeyflo
post Sep 12 2014, 10:12 AM

Blooop bloop bloop
2,728 posts

QUOTE(kcirdenk @ Sep 11 2014, 11:29 PM)
Hi guys. I need some advice here.

Me and my girl have unprotected sex during the 7th & I cum inside her.

Till today, her period still haven't come & we are quite worry. She told me that her period will normally come early 3 to 5 days of her normal day i.e around 12th or 13th.

Gonna buy some pregnancy test kit but is there any pill that can help to prevent?

I don't understand how she calculates her cycle. Learn how to calculate the menstrual cycle property then come back here.
post Sep 18 2014, 12:24 AM

1,003 posts

QUOTE(woody33 @ Sep 18 2014, 12:15 AM)
Which brand best?  Want keep in car for ons
This....takes "Be Prepared" to a new level. biggrin.gif
munkeyflo
post Sep 18 2014, 07:00 AM

Blooop bloop bloop
2,728 posts

QUOTE(woody33 @ Sep 18 2014, 12:15 AM)
Which brand best?  Want keep in car for ons
Whichever brand you can get at your nearest pharmacy. Not all pharmacies carry different brands.
deanunited07
post Oct 31 2014, 10:20 AM

191 posts

QUOTE(munkeyflo @ Sep 18 2014, 07:00 AM)
Whichever brand you can get at your nearest pharmacy. Not all pharmacies carry different brands.
My wife and i have sex with condom last night and after the session we discovered that the condom is already slipped from my manhood..kinda worry...cause we have our first child just around 8 month ago and she have to do cesar cause of some problem...so shecannot be pregnant for around 2 years for precaution...so ols recommend be what brand should i buybthat will affect her the less...thnks in advance..

62 Pages « < 50 51 52 53 54 > » Top

0.0207sec    0.51    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th March 2024 - 11:47 PM