56 posts

find the angry bird version without ad lah

This post has been edited by hakimida: Mar 5 2011, 01:10 AM
Dannyl
post Mar 5 2011, 01:13 AM

what the fucuk-yimai
6,113 posts

QUOTE(watever77 @ Mar 5 2011, 01:03 AM)
i dunno also .. the package phone (rm1199) + papago (rm60) . i dunno if that ok deal maybe sifus here can give their view..
The retail price of the phone is RM999 (2GB card), they shouldn't sell more than that. Papago price is RM149, I think they are giving you pirated copy!
http://www.m3shoppe.com/index.php?page=sho...emart&Itemid=26

QUOTE(Danson @ Mar 5 2011, 01:05 AM)
have u tested the phone?
Yes tried just now.

QUOTE(hakimida @ Mar 5 2011, 01:07 AM)
find the angry bird version without ad lah
Why? Without ad is faster? Maybe I just play in airplane mode. No ads right? Anyway, too lazy to test again.

This post has been edited by Dannyl: Mar 5 2011, 01:16 AM
[D]anson
post Mar 5 2011, 01:16 AM

65 posts

can't wait to get the phone...
TSCalex
post Mar 5 2011, 07:53 AM

Yaeba meta
1,736 posts

QUOTE(Dannyl @ Mar 5 2011, 01:13 AM)
Why?  Without ad is faster?  Maybe I just play in airplane mode.  No ads right?  Anyway, too lazy to test again.
Without ads, Angry Birds is known to be faster.
dannygeni
post Mar 5 2011, 08:00 AM

1,804 posts

Few sets left. Anthing pm me.
benny888
post Mar 5 2011, 09:50 AM

Gadget Freak
27,801 posts

Today FULL page advert in the The STAR by Samsung : RM 999

This post has been edited by benny888: Mar 5 2011, 09:50 AM
soonlee33
post Mar 5 2011, 09:56 AM

2,677 posts

yeah senheng selling at rm999
kenny79
post Mar 5 2011, 10:24 AM

3,200 posts

QUOTE(Danson @ Mar 5 2011, 12:58 AM)
why the price differ so many with others?
im bought at sheng heng .. and d price is rm999 with 3 year waranty .... wana me help u purchase..???? courrier rm10 drool.gif drool.gif im just place order with teluk intan branch for 3 unit ... my wife and my brother and his wife.. all take this one since it really faster and smoother then 3gs
mynewuser
post Mar 5 2011, 10:29 AM

2,549 posts

QUOTE(kenny79 @ Mar 5 2011, 10:24 AM)
im bought at sheng heng .. and d price is rm999 with 3 year waranty .... wana me help u purchase..???? courrier rm10  drool.gif  drool.gif  im just place order with teluk intan branch for 3 unit ... my wife and my brother and his wife.. all take this one since it really faster and smoother then 3gs
faster than iphone 3gs? Some thing new.
squareballs
post Mar 5 2011, 10:35 AM

4,331 posts

QUOTE(watever77 @ Mar 5 2011, 01:03 AM)
i dunno also .. the package phone (rm1199) + papago (rm60) . i dunno if that ok deal maybe sifus here can give their view..
Papago you can get it free.. Google is your best friend..
kenny79
post Mar 5 2011, 10:40 AM

3,200 posts

QUOTE(mynewuser @ Mar 5 2011, 10:29 AM)
faster than iphone 3gs? Some thing new.
as i own a 3gs b4 i can say it really smoother then it... sold my 3gs and bought this one smile.gif happy with it now
MRaef
post Mar 5 2011, 10:44 AM

382 posts

im bought at sheng heng .. and d price is rm999 with 3 year waranty .... wana me help u purchase..???? courrier rm10  drool.gif  drool.gif  im just place order with teluk intan branch for 3 unit ... my wife and my brother and his wife.. all take this one since it really faster and smoother then 3gs
I went to SenQ AU2 yesterday. They said no stock until next week!

Price is RM1,199 for normal customer and RM999 for members. 1 year Samsung + 2 years SenQ warranty.
fuzore
post Mar 5 2011, 10:47 AM

<motion sickness around>
2,142 posts

this samsung low-mid-range phone is like "pisang goreng panas" la suddenly everyone want's it due to its given price and moderate specs mostly i think...
i've been playing with this phone for a few days now and had a bunch of stuff downloaded from the market and some other places and mostly need to find one with the move to sd function coz of the low memory in phone but all is well i havent meet with any lagging problems as of yet in any of the programs i use but 2Gb is really2 not enuff at least 4Gb is recommended but i will certainly go for 8 and above... biggrin.gif
maxanderson2010
post Mar 5 2011, 10:57 AM

Hey guys, the Galaxy Ace has more than 278 MB of RAM.
That "confirmed" amount is clearly not true and is representative of a person that does not really know about tech.

It would be equal to saying that the Galaxy Tab has only 448 MB of RAM because it says so in the Task Manager.
The Tab has 512 MB of RAM but only 448 MB of RAM is shown in the same Task Manager that shows that the Ace has 278 MB.

What does that tell you? It means that that the Task Manager is showing only the amount that is available to the user.
The system apparently caches/reserves around 12% to 13% of the RAM.
Which means 512->448, 320->278, 256->226, etc...

So the Galaxy Ace has 320 MB of RAM vs the 512 MB of RAM on the Optimus One (still not as high but let's just state facts for facts and no they do not make 278 MB memory modules).

Peace Out!
[D]anson
post Mar 5 2011, 11:02 AM

65 posts

are u purchasing the phone using credit card installment or cash? i wanna know the procedure of buying the phone and is it every outlets has stock?
MercurialA
post Mar 5 2011, 11:10 AM

45 posts

hey guys...

in dilemma...as for looking into mid range below rm1k phone

samsung ace or lg optimus or nokia c6-01...

camera is not a problem...

i only want smooth interface, messaging, web browsing and video playback...

as for the video playback... i usually will play videos of MP4 format with VGA resolution...

btw, 3.5 inches and 3.2 inches got any difference? sometimes need to view my tutorial notes...

and maybe a bit of gaming on angry birds... haha

your reply will be greatly appreciated

thank you in advance

This post has been edited by MercurialA: Mar 5 2011, 11:12 AM
mynewuser
post Mar 5 2011, 11:14 AM

2,549 posts

manage to get 8g sd for 35
Bugeca
post Mar 5 2011, 11:14 AM

Deuces Are Wild
1,186 posts

QUOTE(maxanderson2010 @ Mar 5 2011, 10:57 AM)
Hey guys, the Galaxy Ace has more than 278 MB of RAM.
That "confirmed" amount is clearly not true and is representative of a person that does not really know about tech.

It would be equal to saying that the Galaxy Tab has only 448 MB of RAM because it says so in the Task Manager.
The Tab has 512 MB of RAM but only 448 MB of RAM is shown in the same Task Manager that shows that the Ace has 278 MB.

What does that tell you? It means that that the Task Manager is showing only the amount that is available to the user.
The system apparently caches/reserves around 12% to 13% of the RAM.
Which means 512->448, 320->278, 256->226, etc...

So the Galaxy Ace has 320 MB of RAM vs the 512 MB of RAM on the Optimus One (still not as high but let's just state facts for facts and no they do not make 278 MB memory modules).

Peace Out!
+1

I'm not sure on the amount of RAM but based on RAM module fabrication, it either 256 or 512. Galaxy S has 512 but only 329 available using stock Froyo kernel. Using custom kernel, you can increase it to 339, 341, 350 etc.

and Wildfire has only 313 available to user.

fuzore
post Mar 5 2011, 11:31 AM

<motion sickness around>
2,142 posts

QUOTE(mynewuser @ Mar 5 2011, 11:14 AM)
manage to get 8g sd for 35
which class did u get at that price ... ?
[D]anson
post Mar 5 2011, 11:50 AM

65 posts

QUOTE(MRaef @ Mar 5 2011, 10:44 AM)
I went to SenQ AU2 yesterday. They said no stock until next week!

Price is RM1,199 for normal customer and RM999 for members. 1 year Samsung + 2 years SenQ warranty.
did you ask the SA which outlets has stock?

61 Pages « < 38 39 40 41 42 > » Top

0.0193sec    0.43    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 02:43 AM