125 Pages « < 34 35 36 37 38 > » Bottom

COLLECTOR, LIMITED, SPECIAL, Precious collection story

terryfu
post Sep 3 2011, 06:30 PM

514 posts

QUOTE(Leonix7791 @ Sep 3 2011, 05:37 PM)

Metal Gear Solid Ultimate HD Collection Zavvi World Exclusive only 4000 worldwide

Seriously is there any1 getting this MGS Collection ?  drool.gif
Isn't this just a steelbox thingy? You didn't buy any new CEs yet? Got the Deus Ex CE (not the Augmented one) that comes with the Adam Jensen figurine?
Leonix7791
post Sep 3 2011, 10:24 PM

235 posts

QUOTE(terryfu @ Sep 3 2011, 06:30 PM)
Isn't this just a steelbox thingy? You didn't buy any new CEs yet? Got the Deus Ex CE (not the Augmented one) that comes with the Adam Jensen figurine?
lolz only got 4k worldwide bro tongue.gif quite rare lah consider the shop put out their own exclusive mgs hd collection doh.gif

Yep i got the Augmented edition,lolz the 1 with Adam Jensen figure is called collector edition though,well if very interested can get the figure separately lolz the figure is by Square Enix playarts series anyway so market price for that should be around 150 i think lolz
Nandeska
post Sep 4 2011, 04:42 PM

216 posts

anyone have clue on final fantasy xiii-2 CE?
Leonix7791
post Sep 5 2011, 09:07 AM

235 posts

^ Haven't announce anything yet lah...
ask_dino
post Sep 5 2011, 03:13 PM

DS is the name
741 posts

Sorry for the interruption, can any of you link me to the Collectors thread for PC games (if any) because I don't play PS3 games.

Anyhow, hail to the CE and LE or any other SE games!

Managed to get myself:
SC2 CE (US)
Mortal Kombat 4: Kollector's Edition for my friend
Crysis 2 LE
Darkspore LE
NFS: Hot Pursuit LE

has gear up to COD:MW3 Hardened Edition, Batman:Arkham City CE and others...

I might be broke!
Leonix7791
post Sep 5 2011, 04:47 PM

235 posts

^I think this is the only CE/SE place @_@ nowadays most of the CE/SE also available on the PC lolz
ask_dino
post Sep 5 2011, 04:49 PM

DS is the name
741 posts

Nice so I can follow this thread then
Leonix7791
post Sep 5 2011, 04:50 PM

235 posts

^ yep we post news about ce/se most of the time at here also lolz and show off stuff brows.gif

here is a useful site for all CE/SE hunter.

http://collectorsedition.org/
soul_fly9900
post Sep 5 2011, 07:11 PM

148 posts

Or you could click on Leonix flickr link, lots of inspirational pics there as well thumbup.gif
Leonix7791
post Sep 5 2011, 09:30 PM

235 posts

QUOTE(soul_fly9900 @ Sep 5 2011, 07:11 PM)
Or you could click on Leonix flickr link, lots of inspirational pics there as well  thumbup.gif
sweat.gif thanks tongue.gif
ask_dino
post Sep 6 2011, 10:34 AM

DS is the name
741 posts

Will COD:MW3 Hardened Edition will be on PC as well?...if not, I'm going to rage hahaha
Leonix7791
post Sep 6 2011, 02:29 PM

235 posts

^Since the past titles also have why not MW3...lolz
ask_dino
post Sep 6 2011, 02:42 PM

DS is the name
741 posts

any idea when the pre-order of the hardened edition will be open, what I can see the pre-order already took place at amazon for ps3 and xbox 360....sad
Leonix7791
post Sep 6 2011, 03:22 PM

235 posts

Big shot seller over here confirm will bring in 1 lolz
ask_dino
post Sep 6 2011, 03:53 PM

DS is the name
741 posts

aha...will ask pbbseller and see, TQs for the tip
GroundMan
post Sep 7 2011, 03:18 AM

210 posts

The MGS HD collection is sold out and ppl are selling it for like 4 times the price on ebay haihh. i missed this sad.gif
Leonix7791
post Sep 7 2011, 07:51 AM

235 posts

QUOTE(GroundMan @ Sep 7 2011, 03:18 AM)
The MGS HD collection is sold out and ppl are selling it for like 4 times the price on ebay haihh. i missed this sad.gif
sweat.gif sweat.gif sweat.gif Expected wink.gif

Added on September 8, 2011, 9:27 amSkyrim CE Packaging sweat.gif

Added on September 9, 2011, 9:17 am

Added on September 9, 2011, 3:39 pmuser posted image

FF Type - 0 CE.only available through Square Enix E -Shop.

The ¥12,760 limited bundle includes a 24 card post card book with an eight page character introduction, the first print version of the game's three disc soundtrack CD, and a special box. The post card set and soundtrack will also be sold separately

As expected from SE CE,after convert near RM500 sweat.gif sweat.gif sweat.gif

This post has been edited by Leonix7791: Sep 9 2011, 03:41 PM
ask_dino
post Sep 9 2011, 03:55 PM

DS is the name
741 posts

erghh...a post card book? I like the art book better
gundamalpha
post Sep 9 2011, 04:00 PM

☆彡TITS☆彡
1,450 posts

QUOTE(GroundMan @ Sep 7 2011, 03:18 AM)
Is this out yet? unsure.gif
iguana_dude_619
post Sep 9 2011, 04:52 PM

Xbox GT, PSN & Steam ID: iguanadude626
1,141 posts

QUOTE(Leonix7791 @ Sep 7 2011, 07:51 AM)

drool.gif drool.gif drool.gif drool.gif drool.gif drool.gif
lucky dog

125 Pages « < 34 35 36 37 38 > » Top

0.0346sec    0.47    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 06:39 AM