COLLECTOR, LIMITED, SPECIAL, Precious collection story

GroundMan
post Jul 22 2011, 10:09 PM

210 posts

QUOTE(terryfu @ Jul 8 2011, 08:56 PM)
Hey show some pics a bit. What's the master edition look like?

Groundman, back from Europe yet? Score anything?
not yet go la, next month oni i go haha rclxms.gif

the batman ce looks good drool.gif this year end $$ sure habis la sweat.gif

Here are some games I bought recently tongue.gif

The AC2 Artbook
Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image

This post has been edited by GroundMan: Jul 22 2011, 10:55 PM
DaSaru
post Jul 23 2011, 12:21 PM

55 posts

^ cool!! and aghh white edition artbook is different from the black one! time to go hunting.
graphidz
post Jul 23 2011, 12:28 PM

F.A.T.E
1,411 posts

heh...bought meh gt5 with apex book for 150 onli!too bad it's r2
terryfu
post Jul 25 2011, 11:47 AM

514 posts

QUOTE(GroundMan @ Jul 22 2011, 10:09 PM)
not yet go la, next month oni i go haha  rclxms.gif

the batman ce looks good  drool.gif this year end $$ sure habis la  sweat.gif

Here are some games I bought recently  tongue.gif

The AC2 Artbook
Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image
Wah - how you gonna store all that? Are you sleeping with them? hehehhe.

What's the game with the half-wolf face in the middle?
TheUndead
post Jul 25 2011, 11:58 AM

177 posts

That's The Witcher 2.
terryfu
post Aug 6 2011, 09:10 AM

514 posts

Wow, Batman Arkham City Japan edition gets a different statue from the rest!

Also, check out Skyrim CE! The dragon looks great!

Leonix7791
post Aug 6 2011, 02:42 PM

235 posts

^ Price for Skyrim CE also @_@
olivur
post Aug 8 2011, 02:46 AM

ollie ollie oxen free
1,282 posts

ditto on skyrim ce ._. when i saw it on gamestop's newsletter i had a hard time trying not to think about getting it xD
Gerard_way89
post Aug 11 2011, 12:37 AM

39 posts

Guys, What alternative for buying collection edition ? is it worth ?
Leonix7791
post Aug 11 2011, 08:59 AM

235 posts

QUOTE(Gerard_way89 @ Aug 11 2011, 12:37 AM)
Guys, What alternative for buying collection edition ? is it worth ?
For us Collector of course it's worth sweat.gif If you really LOVE something that is... sweat.gif
terryfu
post Aug 21 2011, 04:32 AM

514 posts

100 pounds will get you this exclusive Explorer's edition of Uncharted 3 only in UK.

ajis
post Aug 21 2011, 07:56 AM

plastic love
3,554 posts

how much estimate price for Skyrim CE? plan getting one along U3 CE, not explorer edition sweat.gif

This post has been edited by ajis: Aug 21 2011, 07:56 AM
Leonix7791
post Aug 21 2011, 08:17 AM

235 posts

QUOTE(terryfu @ Aug 21 2011, 04:32 AM)
100 pounds will get you this exclusive Explorer's edition of Uncharted 3 only in UK.

Dat price doh.gif

QUOTE(ajis @ Aug 21 2011, 07:56 AM)
how much estimate price for Skyrim CE? plan getting one along U3 CE, not explorer edition sweat.gif
Kinda exp around 300-400 maybe sweat.gif
ajis
post Aug 21 2011, 02:47 PM

plastic love
3,554 posts

QUOTE(Leonix7791 @ Aug 21 2011, 08:17 AM)
Dat price  doh.gif
Kinda exp around 300-400 maybe  sweat.gif
I see, thanks

hmm, within budget I should say, expected to be around RM500 blush.gif
Leonix7791
post Aug 21 2011, 04:47 PM

235 posts

QUOTE(ajis @ Aug 21 2011, 02:47 PM)
I see, thanks

hmm, within budget I should say, expected to be around RM500 blush.gif
lolz it's just estimate only lah haha might be cheaper or might be around 500 sweat.gif
2ack
post Aug 22 2011, 12:22 PM

38 posts

hey guys im selling all of my collector edition.no time to play so let go all already.take a look at my thread notworthy.gif
DaSaru
post Aug 26 2011, 12:03 PM

55 posts

QUOTE(terryfu @ Aug 21 2011, 04:32 AM)

holee faking sheet that bag!
Gaia34
post Aug 26 2011, 01:04 PM

673 posts

Uncharted 3 Collector's Edition Unboxing by Nolan North

Leonix7791
post Sep 3 2011, 05:37 PM

235 posts

Today fresh out from 'news oven'

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=E28b6XNQOH8...player_embedded

Today at the Call Of Duty XP event in Los Angeles, Xbox LIVE’s Major Nelson announced the Xbox 360 Limited Edition Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 3 Console and two limited edition Modern Warfare 3 themed accessories.
Furthermore a custom sound can be heared when the console is turned on.

The console will launch on November 8, 2011 in the U.S., Canada, Mexico, Australia, New Zealand, and Europe, the Middle East and Africa for $399 (U.S. ERP)
EDIT: In the UK, the console will be a GAME and Gamestation exclusive for £269.99

I like Gears 3 console more though smile.gif

Tweeted by French site Gameinmotion, are supporting pictures of what may exist in the near future as a compilation for the Call of Duty: Modern Warfare trilogy.

Based on the title of the package and interior of the steelbook case, it will most likely be packaged with the 3 Modern Warfare games in the series. As this is not (yet) announced officially by Activision, it can be treated as a rumor with a good possibility of coming true.

Obviously there are no official details released for this and it can only be assumed that these will be released for the console (Xbox360 & PS3) and PC platforms. And there’s a good chance this will be a worldwide release also.

But for now, just drool all over these glorious pictures:

Assassin’s Creed Revelations Ultimate Bundle at Gamestop.com
Now you don’t have to wait anymore!
Gamestop.com has listed the Assassin’s Creed Revelations Ultimate Bundle. Priced at $99.99, the bundle includes:

Assassin’s Creed Brotherhood da Vinci’s Flying Machine:
A highly detailed replica of da Vinci’s Flying Machine, the awesome glider as seen in the Assassin’s Creed Brotherhood videogame. The glider wingspan extends over 2 feet and wings and tail are articulated. A 6″-7″ scale figure can be placed in the harness underneath and the cannon pivots and fires a spring loaded projectile. Note: Closed Box Packaging, some assembly required
Assassin’s Creed Brotherhood 7-inch Ezio Collectable:
Highly detailed figure with over 30 points of articulation Figure stands nearly 7″ tall and comes with interchangeable hands and a sword accessory. Each figure features retractable blades on the gauntlets to re-enact Ezio’s stealth attacks.
Assassin’s Creed Revelations Signature Edition with the following content:
A Bonus Singleplayer Gameplay Mission
An Exclusive Multiplayer Character
3 Weapon Capacity Upgrades
An Animated Short Film
The “Assassin’s Creed Revelations” Original Game Score Soundtrack

Metal Gear Solid Ultimate HD Collection Zavvi World Exclusive only 4000 worldwide

Limited to only 4000 worldwide, Metal Gear Solid: Ultimate HD Collection is the must-have item for all fans of the hugely popular franchise! Exclusive to Zavvi, each Steelbook packaging will be individually numbered allowing you to own a unique part of the Metal Gear Legacy.

The Ultimate HD Collection of Metal Gear Solid includes the following items:

Metal Gear Solid 4: Guns of the Patriots
PSN code to download Metal Gear Solid 1
5 x Art Cards

Seriously is there any1 getting this MGS Collection ? drool.gif

Leonix7791
post Sep 3 2011, 05:37 PM

235 posts

Today fresh out from 'news oven'

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=E28b6XNQOH8...player_embedded

Today at the Call Of Duty XP event in Los Angeles, Xbox LIVE’s Major Nelson announced the Xbox 360 Limited Edition Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 3 Console and two limited edition Modern Warfare 3 themed accessories.
Furthermore a custom sound can be heared when the console is turned on.

The console will launch on November 8, 2011 in the U.S., Canada, Mexico, Australia, New Zealand, and Europe, the Middle East and Africa for $399 (U.S. ERP)
EDIT: In the UK, the console will be a GAME and Gamestation exclusive for £269.99

I like Gears 3 console more though smile.gif

Tweeted by French site Gameinmotion, are supporting pictures of what may exist in the near future as a compilation for the Call of Duty: Modern Warfare trilogy.

Based on the title of the package and interior of the steelbook case, it will most likely be packaged with the 3 Modern Warfare games in the series. As this is not (yet) announced officially by Activision, it can be treated as a rumor with a good possibility of coming true.

Obviously there are no official details released for this and it can only be assumed that these will be released for the console (Xbox360 & PS3) and PC platforms. And there’s a good chance this will be a worldwide release also.

But for now, just drool all over these glorious pictures:

Assassin’s Creed Revelations Ultimate Bundle at Gamestop.com
Now you don’t have to wait anymore!
Gamestop.com has listed the Assassin’s Creed Revelations Ultimate Bundle. Priced at $99.99, the bundle includes:

Assassin’s Creed Brotherhood da Vinci’s Flying Machine:
A highly detailed replica of da Vinci’s Flying Machine, the awesome glider as seen in the Assassin’s Creed Brotherhood videogame. The glider wingspan extends over 2 feet and wings and tail are articulated. A 6″-7″ scale figure can be placed in the harness underneath and the cannon pivots and fires a spring loaded projectile. Note: Closed Box Packaging, some assembly required
Assassin’s Creed Brotherhood 7-inch Ezio Collectable:
Highly detailed figure with over 30 points of articulation Figure stands nearly 7″ tall and comes with interchangeable hands and a sword accessory. Each figure features retractable blades on the gauntlets to re-enact Ezio’s stealth attacks.
Assassin’s Creed Revelations Signature Edition with the following content:
A Bonus Singleplayer Gameplay Mission
An Exclusive Multiplayer Character
3 Weapon Capacity Upgrades
An Animated Short Film
The “Assassin’s Creed Revelations” Original Game Score Soundtrack

Metal Gear Solid Ultimate HD Collection Zavvi World Exclusive only 4000 worldwide

Limited to only 4000 worldwide, Metal Gear Solid: Ultimate HD Collection is the must-have item for all fans of the hugely popular franchise! Exclusive to Zavvi, each Steelbook packaging will be individually numbered allowing you to own a unique part of the Metal Gear Legacy.

The Ultimate HD Collection of Metal Gear Solid includes the following items:

Metal Gear Solid 4: Guns of the Patriots
PSN code to download Metal Gear Solid 1
5 x Art Cards

Seriously is there any1 getting this MGS Collection ? drool.gif

125 Pages « < 33 34 35 36 37 > » Top

0.0271sec    0.48    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 10:05 AM