125 Pages « < 31 32 33 34 35 > » Bottom

COLLECTOR, LIMITED, SPECIAL, Precious collection story

terryfu
post Jun 15 2011, 08:23 AM

514 posts

QUOTE(Leonix7791 @ Jun 15 2011, 08:18 AM)

GT5 Signature is sick  sweat.gif how much for that 1 lolz ?

Just got my Duke Nukem balls of steel & infamous 2 hero edition ytd  laugh.gif
Around RM 650 plus.

Saw the Duke Nukem and realized the bust is pretty small compared to what they advertise don't u think? Must be a photography trick smile.gif Well I want to get both them games too but will wait and see a bit as got a backlog of games to play through (not been playing for 2 weeks!). That, and still haven't found a nice shrine for all the CEs. The Nano & Helghast really taking up lotsa space.
DaSaru
post Jun 15 2011, 08:41 AM

55 posts

cool dead rising 2 outbreak you got there. you have exquisite taste. tongue.gif
terryfu
post Jun 15 2011, 08:50 AM

514 posts

QUOTE(DaSaru @ Jun 15 2011, 08:41 AM)
cool dead rising 2 outbreak you got there. you have exquisite taste. tongue.gif
biggrin.gif biggrin.gif biggrin.gif Hahaha, thanks! Actually wanted the High Roller Edition as well but so far can't really find it at an affordable price. Now got 2 copies of DR 2 games and not sure what to do with it yet (as I have the Zombrex Ed as well).
skypie
post Jun 15 2011, 09:02 AM

34 posts

hahah Terry damn power
DaSaru
post Jun 15 2011, 10:28 AM

55 posts

QUOTE(terryfu @ Jun 15 2011, 08:50 AM)
biggrin.gif  biggrin.gif  biggrin.gif Hahaha, thanks! Actually wanted the High Roller Edition as well but so far can't really find it at an affordable price. Now got 2 copies of DR 2 games and not sure what to do with it yet (as I have the Zombrex Ed as well).
i actually have DR2 Outbreak also.. whistling.gif hehe.

i think the high roller also got sold cheap at the official capcom site..or maybe just without game.
Leonix7791
post Jun 15 2011, 06:40 PM

235 posts

QUOTE(terryfu @ Jun 15 2011, 08:23 AM)
Around RM 650 plus.

Saw the Duke Nukem and realized the bust is pretty small compared to what they advertise don't u think? Must be a photography trick smile.gif Well I want to get both them games too but will wait and see a bit as got a backlog of games to play through (not been playing for 2 weeks!). That, and still haven't found a nice shrine for all the CEs. The Nano & Helghast really taking up lotsa space.
QUOTE(terryfu @ Jun 15 2011, 08:50 AM)
biggrin.gif  biggrin.gif  biggrin.gif Hahaha, thanks! Actually wanted the High Roller Edition as well but so far can't really find it at an affordable price. Now got 2 copies of DR 2 games and not sure what to do with it yet (as I have the Zombrex Ed as well).
Yep lolz the bust quite small well expected haha many CE nowadays can't expect exactly the same from picture lolz

aikz got 2 DR2 games sell me cheap2 lah tongue.gif fellow collectors haha sweat.gif
GroundMan
post Jun 15 2011, 11:41 PM

210 posts

woah nice one terry!

have you try out the fight stick? any good? hehe biggrin.gif

where did you get the signature edition? been looking for one but all so exp...

btw, the high stake ed is selling at 69.99 at capcom store. pretty ok la i think

This post has been edited by GroundMan: Jun 15 2011, 11:44 PM
DaSaru
post Jun 16 2011, 08:41 AM

55 posts

QUOTE(GroundMan @ Jun 15 2011, 11:41 PM)
btw, the high stake ed is selling at 69.99 at capcom store. pretty ok la i think
yeah that is the one i said..but wonder if got international shipping and also no problem from stupid customs because of gambling paraphernalia.
terryfu
post Jun 16 2011, 10:03 AM

514 posts

QUOTE(Leonix7791 @ Jun 15 2011, 06:40 PM)
Yep lolz the bust quite small well expected haha many CE nowadays can't expect exactly the same from picture lolz

aikz got 2 DR2 games sell me cheap2 lah  tongue.gif fellow collectors haha sweat.gif
Hahaha, well i intend to sell of the outbreak as a whole first. cool2.gif cool2.gif cool2.gif but i guess it'd be ok if you want the game itself. It's R2 btw yeah. How cheap you want it to be? sweat.gif

QUOTE(DaSaru @ Jun 16 2011, 08:41 AM)
yeah that is the one i said..but wonder if got international shipping and also no problem from stupid customs because of gambling paraphernalia.
True. Problem with buying from publisher websites, shipping is expensive as well. They should sell it via Amazon or other retail websites. Don't know about custom problem as so far have not bought any large items from overseas to ship here.
SWATwolf
post Jun 16 2011, 10:08 AM

431 posts

anyone getting this? tongue.gif

GroundMan
post Jun 16 2011, 12:59 PM

210 posts

haha yeah true, the kastam :/

btw terry, let me know hows the fightstick like. if its good, im going to get one also. now thinking either getting the tekken 6 stick or mortal kombat stick :S
DaSaru
post Jun 16 2011, 02:44 PM

55 posts

QUOTE(SWATwolf @ Jun 16 2011, 10:08 AM)
anyone getting this? tongue.gif

don't have a 3ds..but ocarina looks nice for collection.

QUOTE(terryfu @ Jun 16 2011, 10:03 AM)
Hahaha, well i intend to sell of the outbreak as a whole first.  cool2.gif  cool2.gif  cool2.gif but i guess it'd be ok if you want the game itself. It's R2 btw yeah. How cheap you want it to be?  sweat.gif
True. Problem with buying from publisher websites, shipping is expensive as well. They should sell it via Amazon or other retail websites. Don't know about custom problem as so far have not bought any large items from overseas to ship here.
waa you sell the outbreak so cheap! if wanna buy someone might as well buy the whole thing and get a complete collection. rclxms.gif

don't have a problem getting large packages internationally so far(except for the damn shipping price) but high stakes kinda danger because don't know the poker set can be prohibited or not.

anybody getting this?
Ooo comic.
GroundMan
post Jun 16 2011, 06:25 PM

210 posts

yep i already PO mine for PC version biggrin.gif
Leonix7791
post Jun 16 2011, 07:29 PM

235 posts

QUOTE(terryfu @ Jun 16 2011, 10:03 AM)
Hahaha, well i intend to sell of the outbreak as a whole first.  cool2.gif  cool2.gif  cool2.gif but i guess it'd be ok if you want the game itself. It's R2 btw yeah. How cheap you want it to be?  sweat.gif
haha cheaper then market price then i consider cheap lo haha but r2 i guess will be more expensive lolz sweat.gif

QUOTE(DaSaru @ Jun 16 2011, 02:44 PM)
don't have a 3ds..but ocarina looks nice for collection.
waa you sell the outbreak so cheap! if wanna buy someone might as well buy the whole thing and get a complete collection.  rclxms.gif

don't have a problem getting large packages internationally so far(except for the damn shipping price) but high stakes kinda danger because don't know the poker set can be prohibited or not.

anybody getting this?
Ooo comic.
True Ocarina looks great,unfortunately i'm not zelda fans lolz fear CE cover looks scary shocking.gif
wiNd
post Jun 17 2011, 05:13 PM

I'm watching you
12,683 posts

QUOTE(terryfu @ Jun 15 2011, 07:38 AM)
Bags, figurines, etc. with so many CEs coming our way again need to set aside more money for them. For me no preference of type as long as it looks good, and well crafted (even if most or all of them are made in China).

Here are some eye candy which I just picked up in the past 2 weeks.

Dead Rising 2 - Outbreak Edition. This is HUGE!!!

Gran Turismo 5 - Signature Edition. Finally got mine!

Tekken 6 - Arcade Edition with Wireless Hori Stick & Artbook. Finally can play those fighting games properly!

Will probably sell the first 2 (if got takers), and keep the rest. Anyone wants a Tekken 6 game though? I just want to keep the stick  smile.gif
nice stuff... rclxms.gif

bro, may i know how much you bought the DR2 Outbreak and Tekken 6 with HoriStick? can pm ya ..thx
GroundMan
post Jun 19 2011, 04:18 PM

210 posts

Taaa daaaa finally reach my place hehe. This is my purchase for the last 3 months. Will upload more when I unbox them hehe rclxms.gif

terryfu
post Jun 20 2011, 02:26 AM

514 posts

QUOTE(wiNd @ Jun 17 2011, 05:13 PM)
nice stuff... rclxms.gif

bro, may i know how much you bought the DR2 Outbreak and Tekken 6 with HoriStick? can pm ya ..thx
DR 2 Outbreak bought at 60 Euro
Tekken 6 with Hori stick bought at 70 Euro

Was in France and saw this 2 on offer smile.gif

Added on June 20, 2011, 2:27 am
QUOTE(GroundMan @ Jun 19 2011, 04:18 PM)
Taaa daaaa finally reach my place hehe. This is my purchase for the last 3 months. Will upload more when I unbox them hehe rclxms.gif

Wah - quick quick open. I also excited to see. Then shoot your whole collection of trophies. Must be amazing!

Added on June 20, 2011, 2:29 amGot one more thing I picked up though not neccessary a CE item. Since couldn't get AC 2 Black Ed (at reasonable price) got myself and Ezio figurine Brotherhood Edition to complement the CE smile.gif

This post has been edited by terryfu: Jun 20 2011, 02:29 AM
Leonix7791
post Jun 20 2011, 09:55 AM

235 posts

My spoils recently : sweat.gif

More pics in my flickr link below my signature ! ENJOY laugh.gif
wiNd
post Jun 20 2011, 10:35 AM

I'm watching you
12,683 posts

QUOTE(GroundMan @ Jun 19 2011, 04:18 PM)

wow..look at those boxes, so many notworthy.gif

where u buy from?

QUOTE(terryfu @ Jun 20 2011, 02:26 AM)
DR 2 Outbreak bought at 60 Euro
Tekken 6 with Hori stick bought at 70 Euro

Was in France and saw this 2 on offer smile.gif
ic, thanks for the info

QUOTE(Leonix7791 @ Jun 20 2011, 09:55 AM)
My spoils recently :  sweat.gif

More pics in my flickr link below my signature ! ENJOY  laugh.gif
more poison.... thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by wiNd: Jun 20 2011, 10:38 AM
GroundMan
post Jun 20 2011, 11:00 AM

210 posts

Where in France you bought them terry? Im going to Europe next month, hoping to hoot some deals also hahaha

bought all from ebay haha laugh.gif

This post has been edited by GroundMan: Jun 20 2011, 11:02 AM

125 Pages « < 31 32 33 34 35 > » Top

0.0439sec    1.19    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 09:54 PM