Now is confirmed 1.2 GHz
glad to hear that
wish that my patient is worth to wait... icon_rolleyes.gif
Flamix
post Apr 13 2011, 01:52 PM

237 posts

Woahhhh !
Nice, when would it be out in stores.. and how much is the estimate price smile.gif
ayieazz
post Apr 13 2011, 02:00 PM

68 posts

just bought I900 yesterday..cannot tahan anymore tongue.gif and wait sgs2 price drop abit sweat.gif
ventrilocks
post Apr 13 2011, 02:04 PM

So Nyuh Shi Dae
3,030 posts

QUOTE(ayieazz @ Apr 13 2011, 02:00 PM)
just bought I900 yesterday..cannot tahan anymore tongue.gif  and wait sgs2 price drop abit sweat.gif
then you have to wait new year eve then.. tongue.gif

This post has been edited by ventrilocks: Apr 13 2011, 02:28 PM
Sanity
post Apr 13 2011, 03:48 PM

289 posts

eventho my life vcome shorter by 1 day when I open my eyes every morning . . my wait vcome less and less painful . . 17 +/- days left b4 yipee yong yong!
toiletant
post Apr 13 2011, 03:57 PM

28 posts

sgs2 is released in india 2day....i saw it in twitter by SamFirmware n also samsunghub
izzit true???
xsaintzx
post Apr 13 2011, 04:05 PM

598 posts

The advantage of getting the SGS2 later than other countries in Malaysia is we can get to read reviews from people who have already bought the SGS.
Perhaps the accessories will be out along with the release, so can get the device protected from day 1.

We'll need a back cover that will absorb shock for good, or else with the thinnest back cover the SGS won't survive a fall.
hihihehe
post Apr 13 2011, 04:28 PM

13,784 posts

QUOTE(xsaintzx @ Apr 13 2011, 06:05 PM)
The advantage of getting the SGS2 later than other countries in Malaysia is we can get to read reviews from people who have already bought the SGS.
Perhaps the accessories will be out along with the release, so can get the device protected from day 1.

We'll need a back cover that will absorb shock for good, or else with the thinnest back cover the SGS won't survive a fall.
amazingly, i dont get any crack or problem with my back cover with over 10 times of drop to the concrete floor..just a bit scratch thats it...

oldKyoo
post Apr 13 2011, 04:47 PM

Flashing at a street near you.
961 posts

QUOTE(hihihehe @ Apr 13 2011, 04:28 PM)
amazingly, i dont get any crack or problem with my back cover with over 10 times of drop to the concrete floor..just a bit scratch thats it...
try 2 floors down.
Moses
post Apr 13 2011, 05:08 PM

126 posts

Just don't bring your phone to MACC la...
TSbenny888
post Apr 13 2011, 05:31 PM

Gadget Freak
27,801 posts

QUOTE(Moses @ Apr 13 2011, 05:08 PM)
That's a good one. LOL
xsaintzx
post Apr 13 2011, 05:38 PM

598 posts

QUOTE(hihihehe @ Apr 13 2011, 04:28 PM)
Yeah but what phone are you using? Probably not SGS2.

QUOTE(Moses @ Apr 13 2011, 05:08 PM)
Hahaha. Man don't even mention about your phone if you go to MACC, even yourself won't survive the fall laugh.gif
reijikageyama
post Apr 13 2011, 05:42 PM

whatthingamajigga
1,202 posts

QUOTE(xsaintzx @ Apr 13 2011, 05:38 PM)
Hahaha. Man don't even mention about your phone if you go to MACC, even yourself won't survive the fall  laugh.gif
i think your phone will have a higher percentage of survival as compared to you laugh.gif
noleave
post Apr 13 2011, 06:23 PM

53 posts

Dude, i really like the spec of SGS 2. but really dont appreciate the touchwiz ui.. on the other hand, HTC sense 3.0 really amazed me..

so now i'm in dilemma whether to choose SGS2 or HTC sensation...

xsaintzx
post Apr 13 2011, 06:35 PM

598 posts

QUOTE(noleave @ Apr 13 2011, 06:23 PM)
Dude, i really like the spec of SGS 2. but really dont appreciate the touchwiz ui.. on the other hand, HTC sense 3.0 really amazed me..

so now i'm in dilemma whether to choose SGS2 or HTC sensation...
Go ahead and buy SGS2 if you like it despite the TouchWiz UI, because you can change it later to whatever you like.
Pray for someone to port the sense 3.0 to SGS2 in the future.
stevenX
post Apr 13 2011, 08:52 PM

1,246 posts

mudah start selling ady lol

http://www.mudah.my/Brand+New+Samsung+Gala...100-8840279.htm

rm2388 ..
zz

hihihehe
post Apr 13 2011, 09:02 PM

13,784 posts

QUOTE(oldKyoo @ Apr 13 2011, 06:47 PM)
try 2 floors down.
thts stupid then...

QUOTE(xsaintzx @ Apr 13 2011, 07:38 PM)
Hahaha. Man don't even mention about your phone if you go to MACC, even yourself won't survive the fall  laugh.gif
i just assuming the case with my SGS when every1 also complain the same thing b4 SGS released

case broken? get a replacement then...not a problem
crazycrazyman
post Apr 13 2011, 09:20 PM

What about that?
2,706 posts

QUOTE(stevenX @ Apr 13 2011, 08:52 PM)

rm2388 ..
zz
I dont think that one is SGS2...his other 2 pictures...the second picture shown that it is samsung captitave...or dont know what model....anyone has clue on what is it?
oldKyoo
post Apr 13 2011, 09:23 PM

Flashing at a street near you.
961 posts

samsung vibrant.
ventrilocks
post Apr 13 2011, 09:40 PM

So Nyuh Shi Dae
3,030 posts

QUOTE(stevenX @ Apr 13 2011, 08:52 PM)