8 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Bottom

> LYN Christian Lounge V5

SUSWintersuN
post Mar 26 2012, 11:05 AM

3,173 posts

QUOTE(unknown warrior @ Mar 26 2012, 11:01 AM)
Mary is a woman of God just like everyone else in the bible.

She is among the people like Abraham, David, Daniel, Ezekiel, etc.

You don't pray to human beings, wintersun.

True that she was the biological mother to bear the child Christ but God never declare, neither did he mention that she is the Mother of God because after the resurrection, Jesus has been restored to full Power from the limitation of human being.

If there is, you should know which part of the Bible that says this otherwise.

Wintersun,

I rather that you speak with wisdom, than trying to troll.  tongue.gif
No bro, not troll.

So your analogy is when mary born jesus, Jesus is not divine and no need give a shit? After resurrect only have Godly power and deserve to worship as God?

Like dat is like when ppl poor no power u kick him aside when got money only u respect and go fren fren him la doh.gif

Lessay you worship jesus even when he is in human form then mary who born jesus is not consider mother of god? Like dat mary so hard go through the life and born jesus saja for God to use as a host?

where can like dat
SUSWintersuN
post Mar 26 2012, 01:21 PM

3,173 posts

Im depression now cos not sure about my life direction.

Can u guys pray for me so I can find the direction to become rich?
SUSWintersuN
post Mar 26 2012, 01:42 PM

3,173 posts

QUOTE(fghvbn @ Mar 26 2012, 01:26 PM)
Riches will not make you happy.

You'll be rich & happy if you have the followings:

Matthew 5:
3 “Blessed are the poor in spirit,
  for theirs is the kingdom of heaven.
4 Blessed are those who mourn,
  for they will be comforted.
5 Blessed are the meek,
  for they will inherit the earth.
6 Blessed are those who hunger and thirst for righteousness,
  for they will be filled.
7 Blessed are the merciful,
  for they will be shown mercy.
8 Blessed are the pure in heart,
  for they will see God.
9 Blessed are the peacemakers,
  for they will be called children of God.
10 Blessed are those who are persecuted because of righteousness,
  for theirs is the kingdom of heaven.
11 “Blessed are you when people insult you, persecute you and falsely say all kinds of evil against you because of me.
12 Rejoice and be glad, because great is your reward in heaven, for in the same way they persecuted the prophets who were before you.

Sorry, you can only pray to 1 God, it's either you worship Money or you worship God.

1 Corinthians 13:
1 If I speak in the tongues of men or of angels, but do not have love, I am only a resounding gong or a clanging cymbal.
2 If I have the gift of prophecy and can fathom all mysteries and all knowledge, and if I have a faith that can move mountains, but do not have love, I am nothing.
3 If I give all I possess to the poor and give over my body to hardship that I may boast, but do not have love, I gain nothing.
dafuq?~!!

ask u pray for me then u tell me rich cannot make me happy. Every individual is different bro~!!

if money cant make u happy doesnt mean cant make me happy. And im not worship money. Im just ask u help pray me success become rich. Then i can donate alot and make ppl happy also make me happy smile.gif
SUSWintersuN
post Mar 26 2012, 01:50 PM

3,173 posts

QUOTE(fghvbn @ Mar 26 2012, 01:47 PM)
Matthew 6:33

But seek first his kingdom and his righteousness, and all these things will be given to you as well.
Don't be naive.
thtas what im doing. Im seek his kingdom here and ask u all pray for me smile.gif

Im not go seek money then only God
SUSWintersuN
post Mar 28 2012, 11:24 AM

3,173 posts

QUOTE(unknown warrior @ Mar 26 2012, 09:06 PM)
You are right. God knows the heart of each individual. He knows if money/riches will destroy an individual and
He knows who can handle money/riches and yet maintain a deep relationship with God as first priority.

Because Money is just a temporal happiness. It's not lasting joy. Allow me to explain why.

The moment you have loads of money, you're happy. The moment you have none, you're Not happy.

If Money becomes the condition of your happiness, then you have a problem.

What will you do when you're always low on money and never have enough?

That's when you decide to get miserable and you get angry easily towards people. 

You think because of the lack of money, it gives you the license to mistreat people.

Money is not a real source of Joy.

Even if you have a brand new BMW, you'll probably hold your happiness up to certain months and after that, it's becomes nothing really.

By then you'll want something more, maybe a Ferrari. Point is, the things of this world is a false sense of security and happiness. It doesn't last.

That's why I say this is a problem.

So my question to you.

Is your pursuit of money stronger or your pursuit of God is stronger?

Because one of the perks of being a Christian is that God will take care of all your needs as long as you put Him as FIRST priority (Mat 6:33)

If that is the case you should start of by letting God meet your basic need first. And improvise as you mature spiritually.

If you let God be your first priority, God can be your everlasting joy.
Since Money is evidently just temporary happiness, we should seek an even better Joy which is only found in God.
God Bless.
Got money buy BMW make me happy few months.

No money always preach God to everyone u think can make me happy how many days? laugh.gif
SUSWintersuN
post Mar 28 2012, 11:59 AM

3,173 posts

QUOTE(unknown warrior @ Mar 28 2012, 11:33 AM)
To preach about God, you must know God personally.

If you know God personally, you can have joy, peace and happiness throughout your life even if you don't have much money.

But If you truly know God, He will provide all your needs in life.
u preach a lot. do u know god?
SUSWintersuN
post Mar 29 2012, 10:48 AM

3,173 posts

Everything also say God. Wake up morning can shit also thank god. Wallet got enough money pump petrol also thank god.

When kena bad things like people rob then will say yourself not careful. When suddenly car no petrol blame self say why din pump full tank.

No logic in all this. God is just word for you to say when good things happen. Cannot brain
SUSWintersuN
post Mar 29 2012, 10:57 AM

3,173 posts

So you're basing your life on a book written by ancient ppl without and evidence of it being real or just a story?

Wat that diference from sky kingdom? Sky kingdom also an oldman say he is correct. Many yrs later he die ppl will read his book and base their life on his philosophy like how u do now
SUSWintersuN
post Mar 29 2012, 11:18 AM

3,173 posts

QUOTE(unknown warrior @ Mar 29 2012, 11:03 AM)

It's not real to you because you have a lot doubt.

It's real to us because we've passed beyond just faith and believe. For us it's Life's experience.

Promises after Promises of God coming to pass.
Cant brain rclxub.gif

Im also have life experience but i dont base my life experience on a book. I write my own life book.

Can u show one concrete example of God promise come to pass? And plz dun give example like I eat in kopitiam one day and no money in wallet. Luckily that time got 1 person come help me pay. It must be send from god. Such example also happen to me and i dun need god to send me money.
SUSWintersuN
post Mar 29 2012, 11:18 AM

3,173 posts

QUOTE(unknown warrior @ Mar 29 2012, 11:17 AM)
This is the reason why those who are in Sin will naturally rebelled against God.
im not sin!! im just challenging you and at same time try to find the "light"
SUSWintersuN
post Mar 29 2012, 11:35 AM

3,173 posts

QUOTE(unknown warrior @ Mar 29 2012, 11:32 AM)
You cannot find the light by constantly doubting and complaining about everything.

You will find God the moment you start agreeing with God without doubt in between everyday and every second.

Not Today then tomorrow doubt, or I believe now but 2 hours later you doubt again.

Have Faith wintersun.
How to beleive without challenging it?

This is like believing in Sky Kingdom where ayah pin say "You will find Sky kingdom the moment you start agreeing with Sky kingdom without doubt in between everyday and every second"

Can u see any difference between your God and Sky kingdom?

Im not complaining. Im just trying to understand wat you think you have found but I havent.
SUSWintersuN
post Mar 29 2012, 12:48 PM

3,173 posts

QUOTE(unknown warrior @ Mar 29 2012, 12:11 PM)
Hi Mekboyz,

Actually it's the opposite.

Christ "tarik" me like a fishing pole.
How come christ never fishing me?

Btw to all christians, do u go for confession?
SUSWintersuN
post Mar 30 2012, 08:50 AM

3,173 posts

Hi dear brothers n sisters in christ,

Wanna ask is it true christians cant do anything that have related to dragon?

As in the genesis or is it revelations stone cold 3:16, satan is portrayed as a dragon hence anything like watch dragon movie or eat thing that haf dragon shape is consider sin?
SUSWintersuN
post Mar 30 2012, 11:47 AM

3,173 posts

QUOTE(unknown warrior @ Mar 30 2012, 11:44 AM)
Hi WintersuN

I hope this speaks to you

Romans 4:4-5

Now to the one who works, his wages are not counted as a gift but as his due. And to the one who does not work but believes in him who (God) justifies the ungodly, his (wintersuN) faith is counted as righteousness.
Your Faith in God will enable you to come to Him.

God Bless.
Ya im fighting myself to have strong faith. If god can help me success in biZ i will be thankful and worship him forever. Im pray everyday for his help
SUSWintersuN
post Mar 30 2012, 12:51 PM

3,173 posts

QUOTE(fghvbn @ Mar 30 2012, 11:57 AM)
wat the small guy gain by walking wif jesus?
SUSWintersuN
post Mar 30 2012, 01:00 PM

3,173 posts

QUOTE(misspenguin @ Mar 30 2012, 12:58 PM)
God works at his timing not yours smile.gif
He will make his way to help you success in business smile.gif
and be careful of what you asked for wink.gif
then i will wait for him smile.gif hopefully not until im 50 yrs old. by then it wont be any use if he help me
SUSWintersuN
post Mar 30 2012, 01:03 PM

3,173 posts

QUOTE(misspenguin @ Mar 30 2012, 01:02 PM)
haha you will never know.
if He didnt give you, means that He wants to give you something bigger smile.gif
Hope so

But please do it fast before my spirit dies again for 2nd time. Then wont have hope in him liao.

U know its like doing stuff at government office where the staff so fuking slow u get annoyed and shit..
SUSWintersuN
post Mar 30 2012, 01:06 PM

3,173 posts

QUOTE(misspenguin @ Mar 30 2012, 01:05 PM)
haha. He will find his way to make you turn back to him.
OR, stay strong with Him, mind to share what makes you losing faith in Him?
Cos when im most down he never appear.. and have been waiting for him like few yrs keeping my faith but eventually gave up
SUSWintersuN
post Mar 30 2012, 01:12 PM

3,173 posts

QUOTE(misspenguin @ Mar 30 2012, 01:09 PM)
how do you know that he's not there for you?
cos i never feel him.. if he's there but i never feel then wats the point..

u know.. like Bee eNd is running the country but u dun feel like they did anthing

not really say i gave up or wat la. I just found enlightenment in my thinking.. Last time use to think god this god that after when found enlightenment i know things are not about god this and god that.. it depends on own effort.

Last time use to pray for poor ppl, suffer all that shit no use.. Now after found enlightenment, i dun pray or shit but help the ppl directly by doing charity and donate blood to save ppl and shit.. beter than u pray a million times and nothing happens yet ppl say god is there
SUSWintersuN
post Mar 30 2012, 01:13 PM

3,173 posts

QUOTE(more2teayap @ Mar 30 2012, 01:12 PM)
Always trust in God's plan, God always plan everything in your life for a reason.
plan but no action is just like our gommen.. u pr or bn supporter?

8 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » 
Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.0922sec    0.55    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 06:22 AM