DERMALOGICA®SKinCare Consultation, DERMALOGICA new! Ultracalming Series
Jan 12 2006, 04:39 PM
196 posts Joined: Jul 2005 From: Puchong |
ref to aZure_sEraph,
Confirmed banked-in on 12-Jan-2006. Thank you. Stay in touch! Have a great day This post has been edited by rayanne: Jan 12 2006, 04:40 PM |
Jan 13 2006, 09:11 AM
Dermalogica Award Winning Solution
Introduce you all, award winning solution products ,best from Dermalogica! 1] Multiactive Toner,237ml 2] Daily Microfoliant Scrub, 74g ![]() These products also the most salable products in the market, despite of cleanser and moisturiser |
Jan 15 2006, 04:11 AM
69 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
holly sheet.. .. how you know if the skin *inside8 is dry ar ? ... :S.. geng !
so.. i'll go the outlet for the ... duno what face map analysis.. sounds like feng sui.. see my luck with the face map .. ha ha ha btw, 1] Multiactive Toner,237ml 2] Daily Microfoliant Scrub, 74g what are these.. LOL.. sorry leh.. n00b here. "Multiactive Toner" < this i know. its a toner.. but duno whats toner, nvm. should be something i apply after facial wash. "Daily Microfoliant Scrub" < this really duno wo. make skin soft like baby ? lol.. any of this ngam me or not ? |
Jan 16 2006, 12:20 AM
QUOTE(cchiuyi @ Jan 15 2006, 04:11 AM) 1] Multiactive Toner,237ml 2] Daily Microfoliant Scrub, 74g what are these.. LOL.. sorry leh.. n00b here. "Multiactive Toner" < this i know. its a toner.. but duno whats toner, nvm. should be something i apply after facial wash. "Daily Microfoliant Scrub" < this really duno wo. make skin soft like baby ? lol.. any of this ngam me or not ? Hihi Toner - that is used after cleansing to help return the skin to its natural pH. A toner helps remove dirt or debris from the skin. Topical: Applied to the skin surface; applied externally .Also referred to as a freshener or astringent (depending on its strength); apply toner after cleansing to the forehead and cheeks on a pad of corron wool. Daily microfoliant® - face scrub/ exfoliate. This unique, Rice-based enzyme powder activates upon contact with water, to smooth the skin and accelerate cell renewal. Skin Brightening Complex helps to balance uneven skin pigmentation. Active agents derived from Rice Bran and Rice Extract help to regulate melanin production while micro-exfoliating dead cells. A super-soothing blend of Green Tea, Ginkgo and Colloidal Oatmeal calms inflammation, leaving the skin extraordinarily clear and refreshed. Gentle enough to use on a daily basis. Fragrance free. Professional recommendation advised. Both of the product suitable for all skin condition user, except users of prescribed exfoliators only. |
Jan 16 2006, 03:20 PM
Health Tips:
Avoid drinking too much cold water for your own good. It indicated that it is nice to have a glass of cold drink after a meal. However, the cold water will solidify the oily food which you have just consumed. It will slow down the digestion. Once this "sludge" react with the acid, it will break down and be absorbed by the intestine faster than the solid food. It will Line the intestine. Very soon, this will turn into fats and lead to cancer. It is best to drink hot soup or hot drink after a meal. |
Jan 17 2006, 09:26 AM
Dermalogica Newsletter Vol.23
[Men's Skin Care] Been receiving some of the Qs about men's skin care. Well, i got this little theory,facts and answer for you guys. How does men differ from women?? The pH level of men's skin and women's skin is different. Men's post shave and toner is also likely to have irritating dyes and fragrances. Perhaps the number one problem in men's skin care is that of excess oil. This can lead to acne breakouts and, in some cases, acne scarring. Keeping skin clean and moisturized is a primary way to prevent breakouts in any skin type. You want to look your best and stronger healthier skin, that's why you carry the extra effort to use the absolute best ingredients - a step that's skipped in most men's products.e.g dermalogica Men's skin kit. Girls, have a look and better understanding! Skin care is crucial for everyone. But then i know its really subjective to individual care Pamper yourselves,take good care to look better today! ![]() This post has been edited by rayanne: Jan 17 2006, 09:44 AM |
Jan 17 2006, 11:42 AM
69 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
dermalogica Men's skin kit
um.. can i know what are the components of it ? interested. |
Jan 17 2006, 01:11 PM
QUOTE(cchiuyi @ Jan 17 2006, 11:42 AM) Dermalogica Skin Kits Set, orig. price @RM153, after disc. @RM123/--. skin kit for men skin condition: all Want a low maintenance relationship? Get the answer to low maintenance skin care with our functional, balanced products that are suitable for every day use. Special Cleansing Gel 2 FL OZ / 59 mL Professional Shave .64 FL OZ / 19 mL Active Moist .75 FL OZ / 22 mL Medicated Clearing Gel .30 FL OZ/ 10 ![]() 5 minutes = healthy skin with Dermalogica's Skin Kit for Men. Cleanse with Special Cleansing Gel to thoroughly remove impurities without disturbing the skin's natural moisture balance. Spritz on critical hydration with Multi-Active Toner, with Aloe and Balm Mint to soothe the skin. Skin Prep Scrub removes dulling debris, leaving skin with a smooth healthy finish. Active Moist offers lightweight oil-free hydration to actively combat surface dehydration. Medicated Clearing Gel helps clear skin and prevent blemishes by sloughing off dead skin cells and reducing sebum (oil) that clogs follicles leading to breakouts. So What do you think? Men can have nice skin too!! Be clean boy... This post has been edited by rayanne: Jan 18 2006, 09:07 AM |
Jan 18 2006, 08:37 PM
388 posts Joined: Mar 2005 |
walau....by the way you all got any idea how to control face oil?
Jan 19 2006, 05:29 PM
Hi ElaiNe,
Thank you for your prompt reply! Confirmed banked-in on 19-Jan-2006 for the four items. Stay in touch for any updates,newsletter and me!! Rgds, Rayanne |
Jan 19 2006, 06:02 PM
QUOTE(3den @ Jan 18 2006, 08:37 PM) Hi,should be me the first to answer you lo for sure! But then hopefully anyone who read this or willing to give comments,just post any reply la okie ~~ Control face oil ar..erm, for me below are some of the area concerns: 1] The cleanser/product using You may need cleanser that specially formulated for oily skin, deep cleansing action removes dirt and excess oils to clogged pores without drying the skin. note: this is the vital one. cos we wash our face daily; so choose a cleanser that can eventually improve ur skin type from oily to normal okie 2] Meal/daily diet (oily/fried foods) This option mainly to control breakouts..oily face may easily lead to breakouts.. 3] 8 or more glasses of h20 So that we can have nice skin.. theoritically water may not cure us from breakouts but it can improve our digest system.. provide enough of hydration! 4] Sun expose/out door activities You know why we easily get oily face..i think also because of sun expose le..sports.. no doubts, in door e.g office under the air-con also will have oily face la but am sure,compare to outdoor, its better care of oily face indoorly my 2 cents!! |
Jan 19 2006, 06:58 PM
53 posts Joined: Oct 2004 |
May I know Dermalogica Skin Kits Set can use for how long since the size are so small.
Jan 22 2006, 07:31 PM
QUOTE(katsurou @ Jan 19 2006, 06:58 PM) hihi all,sorry for the late reply. i just came back from out station.. anyway,the skin kit set can be use for 1-2 months time(ten cent portion per cleanser). the skin kit is actually more like a travel kit/ starter kit as trial for first time user. There are normal size available, which is quite value-worthy anyone who interest on ordering, please act fast. closing date for this month soon, open for another two days, 25th the last. thanks |
Jan 23 2006, 05:08 PM
0 posts Joined: Dec 2005 |
QUOTE(rayanne @ Jan 22 2006, 07:31 PM) hihi all, hello, rayanne,sorry for the late reply. i just came back from out station.. anyway,the skin kit set can be use for 1-2 months time(ten cent portion per cleanser). the skin kit is actually more like a travel kit/ starter kit as trial for first time user. There are normal size available, which is quite value-worthy anyone who interest on ordering, please act fast. closing date for this month soon, open for another two days, 25th the last. thanks have you got a date when is the product (power rich) arrived? thanksjoy |
Jan 23 2006, 07:12 PM
Jan 24 2006, 09:26 AM
0 posts Joined: Dec 2005 |
Jan 24 2006, 05:05 PM
Hi all,
Please Visit to the New Version of www.dermalogica.com for more info! New layout and advance information on dermalogica products, for different countries This post has been edited by rayanne: Jan 25 2006, 09:16 AM |
Jan 25 2006, 09:22 AM
Dear All, ![]() |
Jan 25 2006, 06:29 PM
555 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Malaysia |
successful transaction RM447.Even send it to me at lowyat.Good service n recommended!
Jan 26 2006, 09:39 AM
| Change to: | 0.0297sec
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 01:52 AM |