196 posts

QUOTE(CyrilJ88 @ Dec 30 2005, 12:29 PM)
Daily microfoliant®, 74g
Skin hydrating masque,74ml

where can i get these products?
Hi CyrilJ88,

Good Question that makes me roll eyes rolleyes.gif

The above mentioned product you can get either from Rayanne(myself via thread), which mean you entitle for 20% discount,payment upon order,40-50 days product delivery, self-collect for KL/PJ area;else pos laju(charges bear by buyer).
Buyer can order every 23rd of that particular month.Also my submition date to Leonard Drake(LD).

Else, you can also direct purchase from LD/ Belle Lina outlet, without any discount. You may read thru post #2 for outlet location/contact.

Ofcourse, it depends on u whether wanna take the discount or u cant hardly wait and purchase directly without discount. Its up to you but you can save RM65/-

Retail @sum=RM330/-
Purchase from Rayanne @RM265/-

Thank you

hueyjiun
post Dec 30 2005, 03:52 PM

Happy New Year 2006 Everyone!!

have yourself a peaceful and fruiful year smile.gif laugh.gif
TSrayanne
post Dec 30 2005, 06:27 PM

196 posts

SITE VACATION : LYN will be taken offline at around 10pm tonight for an end of year vacation. See you guys *NEXT* year!

hey!! so sad cry.gif
activate activate as soon as possible pls!!

i wonder where does LYN vocation to..
heheh got LYN got Rayanne,got dermalogica oops.gif

CyrilJ88
post Jan 1 2006, 10:58 AM

74 posts

QUOTE(rayanne @ Dec 30 2005, 01:02 PM)
Hi CyrilJ88,

Good Question that makes me roll eyes  rolleyes.gif

The above mentioned product you can get either from Rayanne(myself via thread), which mean you entitle for 20% discount,payment upon order,40-50 days product delivery, self-collect for KL/PJ area;else pos laju(charges bear by buyer).
Buyer can order every 23rd of that particular month.Also my submition date to Leonard Drake(LD).

Else, you can also direct purchase from LD/ Belle Lina outlet, without any discount. You may read thru post #2 for outlet location/contact.

Ofcourse, it depends on u whether wanna take the discount or u cant hardly wait and purchase directly without discount. Its up to you but you can save RM65/-

Retail @sum=RM330/-
Purchase from Rayanne @RM265/-

Thank you

ok. thanks heaps. will think it over, dear smile.gif

TSrayanne
post Jan 1 2006, 01:07 PM

196 posts

Happy New Year 2006!!

TSrayanne
post Jan 3 2006, 08:55 AM

196 posts

ref to those who ordered on the month -25th November 2005,

Sorry to say but be prepare that the product MAY BE arrive on February in the worst case..due to insufficient of stock for the continuous peak season. But for 100% gurrantee goods will arrived to you all.

Rgds,
Rayanne
TSrayanne
post Jan 5 2006, 09:12 AM

196 posts

elllloooo....
Lots of holiday! Yahoo!!
10-Jan-2006 again another holiday ekekke

have a great day
bump bump dermalogica!
erxier
post Jan 5 2006, 03:23 PM

807 posts

wen i form 1/2 i think i use this product n end up my face with pimples!! cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif
TSrayanne
post Jan 5 2006, 06:28 PM

196 posts

QUOTE(erxier @ Jan 5 2006, 03:23 PM)
wen i form 1/2 i think i use this product n end up my face with pimples!! cry.gif  cry.gif  cry.gif  cry.gif  cry.gif
hihi

sorry to heard that u been tried on dermalogica but causes you that bad ! sigh actually just depends on how u apply it, When you apply it(form1-2 is critically we grow pimple due to hormones changes), and most important is - u should test on the product for minor portion first, before you really use it..

jus my 2 cents..hopefully now u are recover from that period and i bet u are no longer form1-2 right? hope u are fine now anyway

which skin care brand u currently using?many of my frens around just love dermalogica hehe perhaps it well suit for us rolleyes.gif
TSrayanne
post Jan 5 2006, 10:51 PM

196 posts

Dermalogica Newsletter Vol.22
[Tips:How to Get Free Samples & Freebies]

Think of trying out something new? Worry about moneyflies.gif ? Here you go!
Tips on how to get free sample and freebies when you're tempting to try on something incredible!

user posted image user posted image
TSrayanne
post Jan 6 2006, 01:00 PM

196 posts

NOTICE thumbup.gif

Ref to:

3den,Drian,joeylyn,hueyjiun,

For your information, your order been arrived on 06-Jan-2006.
I will PM you all personally to arrange for the product delivery once i get the products from leonard drake the coming days.
Please respond to me as soon as possible.

Product may come together with dermalogica catalogue or brochure for your future reference nod.gif

Thank you!!

user posted image user posted image user posted image user posted image

This post has been edited by rayanne: Jan 11 2006, 09:33 AM
cchiuyi
post Jan 9 2006, 01:23 AM

69 posts

um.. im a male.. and no knowledge in those skin care jargon, like cleanser.. duno whats all those.

boleh recommend me a facial wash for daily wash ?

and there a tv ad on astro by dema~ about the back acne.. whats that about ?
TSrayanne
post Jan 9 2006, 09:09 AM

196 posts

QUOTE(cchiuyi @ Jan 9 2006, 01:23 AM)
um.. im a male.. and no knowledge in those skin care jargon, like cleanser.. duno whats all those.

boleh recommend me a facial wash for daily wash ?
and there a tv ad on astro by dema~ about the back acne.. whats that about ?
Hi cchiuyi,

Cleanser is actually facial wash smile.gif this is the simpliest explaination for you,since you already know everyone of us needs daily facial wash yeah.

I need to know your skin condition to recommend you for that. Are you more to oily,combination,dry,ultra-dry,sensitive or acne-prone(regular breakouts on face) type? Dermalogica products formulates accordingly to skin condition.

The one you mentioned that advertisement on astro/tv.. can you confirm me is from Dermalogica? And pls get me the product name cos i do not have astro this moment sweat.gif paiseh..

ref to all,
Order/payment due on every month 23rd. Thanks

lui
post Jan 9 2006, 03:29 PM

92 posts

cchuiyi same with me tongue.gif
i also do not clear about those words
but my gf said the same thing,need to wash face to maintain good skin

ray my cleanser already second bottle hehe
TSrayanne
post Jan 10 2006, 11:17 PM

196 posts

Hi lui
long time no c *lol*
hope you doing fine yeah.. remember to read the newsletter i posted here la,hope u enjoy reading it *wink*

ref to Drian,Hueyjiun
Nice meeting you both today nod.gif

hueyjiun
post Jan 11 2006, 08:16 AM

Hi ray,

Thanks for the product delivery. Luckily im in time to reach home from KLIA smile.gif. Anyway, I would like to make an order for 273ml cleanser, both ultra calming and dermal clay cleanser.

So in total i need to pay you is RM 198 ?

Thanks wink.gif
TSrayanne
post Jan 11 2006, 09:30 AM

196 posts

QUOTE(hueyjiun @ Jan 11 2006, 08:16 AM)
Hi ray,
Thanks for the product delivery. Luckily im in time to reach home from KLIA smile.gif. Anyway, I would like to make an order for 273ml cleanser, both ultra calming and dermal clay cleanser.

So in total i need to pay you is RM 198 ?
Thanks wink.gif
Morning hueyjiun,

Hehe i was over your area to buy some CNY stuff..and holiday no work so thinking of meeting you up!

For your order, i assume you done some survey on the product okie
Retail selling @RM123/-
ultra calming,237ml
dermal clay cleanser,237ml

After 20% discount for your order: RM198/-
hihi, you may make the payment around 20th okie thanks nod.gif

note: the medium size of cleanser is not 273ml, is actually 237ml *wink*

cchiuyi
post Jan 12 2006, 01:40 AM

69 posts

um.. i'm really dumb in these eh..

i just use what my sis bought for her.. lol.

um.. does demologica have any smaples or guidelines to see what skin type i am .. ha ha ha i duno la.. how oily is considered oily ? and etc.. all tak tau lah..

Drian
post Jan 12 2006, 08:29 AM

4,999 posts

Just got my stuff lately. Other than the fact the product delivery was slightly late than expected, the service is top notch and she delivers right to your mamak's doorstep.

Highly recommended.

TSrayanne
post Jan 12 2006, 09:35 AM

196 posts

QUOTE(cchiuyi @ Jan 12 2006, 01:40 AM)
um.. i'm really dumb in these eh..
i just use what my sis bought for her.. lol.

um.. does demologica have any samples or guidelines to see what skin type i am ..  ha ha ha i duno la.. how oily is considered oily ? and etc.. all tak tau lah..
*lol cchiuyi
so funny la you..just use what your sis bought.. if you both were same skin condition,then no harm you can use hers la..;if not,your skin eventually will become more oily/dryer.. causes breakouts etc.

Dermalogica/Leonard drake got face mapping analysis service. My newsletter also got two version for that. Well,its better you visit to the outlet and try out the f.o.c face mapping analysis then the beautician will tell you which skin condition you're. (remember to take sameples nod.gif)

Else, if like normal day, you face actually more to oily or dry?
oily - u touches your face then,ur hand/fingers become oily means oily lo
dry - your skin very tight and not moisture enough/skin peel off(
ultra-dry - your skin peel off(some area)
combination skin - Oily @T-zone,but dry inside etc.
sensitive skin - reddish face/easy to get inflamatation.

hey! just my 2 cents sweat.gif i always like to know about skin care /health care .. for more accurate info, you can try out dermalogica face mapping okie

QUOTE(Drian @ Jan 12 2006, 08:29 AM)
Just got my stuff lately. Other than the fact the product delivery was slightly late than expected, the service is top notch and she delivers right to your mamak's doorstep.

Highly recommended.
Thanks!
Well, if i can control the product delivery ,honestly i will arrange for collection once the payment done biggrin.gif but cannot la..since its staff purchase..
The collection actually consider on time adi.. count on 25th, this batch actually reached on 6th.. still, within 40-50 days.

CNY just around the corner, i really worry bout any delay. Some stock may not be available too. Dont angry with me~~ I also human only sweat.gif

Kong xi fatt chai everyone!!

81 Pages « < 24 25 26 27 28 > » Top

0.0298sec    0.61    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 08:21 PM