DERMALOGICA®SKinCare Consultation, DERMALOGICA new! Ultracalming Series

thanksjoy
post Dec 8 2005, 10:42 AM

Say hi to all dermalogica product users,

can any of you give me rayanne contact no and email address.

I would like to buy products from her it seems she offer the best price!!

thanks a lot for your help.

merry christmas.

thanksjoy
post Dec 11 2005, 06:59 PM

biggrin.gif hi, all dermalogica users,
I m just trying to send message via this coz I do not know how to go the "thread" to make forum on this product queries more lively.

hopefully, this time I get it right..
thanksjoy
post Dec 11 2005, 07:07 PM

Hi, everybody, i managed to send thru.. tongue.gif

is rayanne there?
rayanne, i hv pm you just now, could you revert me pls.

since festive is drawing near, would u just advice me what are the possible items may short. I am so concern about my face conditions. is power rich available?

I heard people say this product is good for aging skin, how good is it?
is this a moisturizer? do I still need to buy smoothing cream if I buy power rich?

thanks a million tongue.gif

thanksjoy
post Dec 13 2005, 02:21 PM

Hi, Rayanne,
I read your pm and the thread.. thanks

yes, pls confirm ordering powe rich. I will arrange payment by transfer to your accounts.

pls pm me the account no.

I am glad you could come to Klang JUSCO. biggrin.gif I will meet you there 1st week February. let me know the date once good is ready for collection.

thanks.
thanksjoy
post Dec 14 2005, 01:38 PM

Hi, anyone can share experience of using dermalogica foundation and averine?

I have finished my other brand and thinking of trying a new one. but just wonder which is good and suit my skin as I have very dry skin around cheek and t zone is oily. I am cmbination skin type.

any pretty ideas?

thanksjoy
post Dec 19 2005, 11:59 AM

Rayanne,

got the message.

This post has been edited by thanksjoy: Dec 19 2005, 01:41 PM
thanksjoy
post Dec 19 2005, 01:44 PM

Rayanne,
again,
what is eve taylor oil?
what are the usages?

is that good? any discount and how much?

thanksjoy
thanksjoy
post Dec 21 2005, 02:27 PM

Rayanne

why facial treatment at LD is so expensive??

happy holidays..
thanksjoy
post Jan 23 2006, 05:08 PM

QUOTE(rayanne @ Jan 22 2006, 07:31 PM)
hihi all,

sorry for the late reply. i just came back from out station..
anyway,the skin kit set can be use for 1-2 months time(ten cent portion per cleanser). the skin kit is actually more like a travel kit/ starter kit as trial for first time user.

There are normal size available, which is quite value-worthy nod.gif
anyone who interest on ordering, please act fast. closing date for this month soon, open for another two days, 25th the last.

hello, rayanne,
have you got a date when is the product (power rich) arrived?

thanksjoy
thanksjoy
post Jan 24 2006, 09:26 AM

QUOTE(rayanne @ Jan 23 2006, 07:12 PM)
Hi there,
i think around the first or second week of February as mentioned le..
once the product reached me, i will let you know.

ok, thank you and wishing all happy wow! wow! year.
thanksjoy
post Feb 6 2006, 11:58 AM

Hello to all dermologica users,
happy cny.

to Rayanne, I wish to thank rayanne for her excellent service. thumbup.gif
product receipt. thank you and thank you.

wish you all happy chap goh meh and happy valentine!

This post has been edited by thanksjoy: Feb 6 2006, 12:00 PM
thanksjoy
post Feb 10 2006, 04:28 PM

hi, rayanne,

how much is this super rich cost and in what size?

can this be used as day and nigth cream.

how good is super rich compared with smoothing cream?

thanksjoy
thanksjoy
post Feb 10 2006, 11:23 PM

yes rayanne. your expertise is appreciated or i will be blurr with recent latest ad from various branded moisturizer cream, lancome, estee, clinique..

rayanne,
as your description, it seems super rich is an improved version of power rich?

hi, hueyjiun, glad you are interested to know more about super rich too!

good nite all
thanksjoy
post Feb 11 2006, 01:08 PM

Thank you rayanne.
let me know the price when it is available, pls.
thanksjoy
post Mar 4 2006, 09:23 PM

hi, rayanne
I still have 3 tubes with me, can these producst last longer? what is the shelf life period for this product. coz currently I am using one of the tube which I found the smell is a bit different compared to the 1st tube.

secondly besides this product what else can be used as night cream after smoothing cream.

I have combination skin. and am concern of some dark spot/uneven color around eye area. any brightening or whitening products besides daily microfoliant/day bright and night bright?

Is multivitamin set suit me?

thanksjoy
thanksjoy
post Mar 7 2006, 08:17 AM

hello rayanne,

thank you so much for the update on super rich. how much after discount? or already 20% discounted?

thanks for recommending brightening system, night bright.
In faxt , i am using it but without daily microfoliant and day bright.

am using other brand exfoliat. will plan to buy daily mocrofoliant once existing product finished.

Will you be able to arrange products to me as previous?

thanks again.

have a happy work day!!
thanksjoy
thanksjoy
post Jun 7 2006, 12:41 PM

hi, rayanne

may i know how much is the proce for below products (after disocunted 20%)

1. Day bright SPF15

2. firm booster

3. hydrating booster

4. multivitamin concentrate capsules

thanks.
thanksjoy
post Sep 6 2006, 03:22 PM

hi, rayanne,

is Eve Taylor diffuser available for sale?
how much is it will you know?

sorry, forgot to bring hp today.
thanksjoy
post Sep 7 2006, 10:20 AM

hi, rayanne,

it is aromatherapy relaxing oil(burn with water at the pot.

can you get the eve taylor pot? and how much its cost?
relaxing oil? how much?

thanks.

0.0436sec    0.42    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 12:21 AM