TSah_khoo
post Mar 24 2011, 09:14 PM

- No Action Talk Only -
8,103 posts

QUOTE(sai86 @ Mar 24 2011, 06:46 PM)
if not at least i7 980k doh.gif
i really admire the oc otai otai here, use own $$ to organize compy for d forumer thumbup.gif
QUOTE(kuntawakaw @ Mar 24 2011, 06:48 PM)
u have to directly credit it to ah khoo, cloudwan and also MSI malaysia for that..  icon_rolleyes.gif  icon_rolleyes.gif
it's group efforts lah guys, thou we would really like to thank MSI Malaysia (& bro Sanko too) for d supports. thumbup.gif

QUOTE(flexus90 @ Mar 24 2011, 08:27 PM)
I though its backed by MSI.
Ok, I also join OC for fun only.

But how now if I held OC competition with no prize. Will you join? thumbup.gif
Reason I said previously, bcoz otai here kaya2 ma... Dont think mid end stuff gonna hurt them a lot.

My suggestion just to make OC competition is more fun. 5k for T-shirt design? Hmmm whistling.gif
I think there's some misunderstanding here, this small compy was not an event hosted by MSI. we were lucky enuf coz d company willin to chip in some gifts voluntarily, & have 'em delivered some more. i'm sure all d participants appreciate that regardless how big/small are d gifts sponsored. nod.gif
cloudwan
post Mar 24 2011, 11:18 PM

- Knob -
8,521 posts

Anyway guys, to all the winrars please pm me ur contact details, addresses & such for the prize delivery, sked holding the prizes too long, nanti got somebody say i'm swindling all the gips plak, laugh.gif tongue.gif
Tq for all ur sapork guys thumbup.gif thumbup.gif
louislkw
post Mar 24 2011, 11:21 PM

434 posts

dun use too many winrar.. not good

is winners biggrin.gif
verdict
post Mar 25 2011, 07:18 PM

Time is Flying By
2,458 posts

QUOTE(flexus90 @ Mar 24 2011, 09:27 PM)
I though its backed by MSI.
Ok, I also join OC for fun only.

But how now if I held OC competition with no prize. Will you join? thumbup.gif
Reason I said previously, bcoz otai here kaya2 ma... Dont think mid end stuff gonna hurt them a lot.

My suggestion just to make OC competition is more fun. 5k for T-shirt design? Hmmm whistling.gif

Easy for you to say ehh??? no pain no gain + sharing is caring...that is what we all can do in this small community...

like sir khoo and others, they all put extra effort for this compy...credit to them... icon_rolleyes.gif

flexus90
post Mar 25 2011, 07:25 PM

580 posts

QUOTE(verdict @ Mar 25 2011, 07:18 PM)
Easy for you to say ehh??? no pain no gain + sharing is caring...that is what we all can do in this small community...

like sir khoo and others, they all put extra effort for this compy...credit to them... icon_rolleyes.gif
This not small community. sad.gif
This is Malaysia largest online community

Added on March 25, 2011, 7:29 pmBTW very great effort indeed.

This post has been edited by flexus90: Mar 25 2011, 07:36 PM
coolice
post Mar 25 2011, 07:41 PM

Team OCD!
1,857 posts

QUOTE(flexus90 @ Mar 25 2011, 07:25 PM)
This not small community. sad.gif
This is Malaysia largest online community

Added on March 25, 2011, 7:29 pmBTW very great effort indeed.
malaysia largest community of communities?
verdict is saying oc community
and how long havent u seen an oc compy organized by LYN or involved LYN crew?
metsatsu
post Mar 25 2011, 08:19 PM

Chocolate Starfish
2,510 posts

Since the competition has ended and the winners are announced, thread will be closed as I'm already starting to see non-related posts/comments in this thread. Those who have any questions about the prizes, please kindly pm cloudwan instead of spamming here.

Thread Closed

14 Pages « < 12 13 14Top

0.0215sec    0.22    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 04:15 PM