130 Pages « < 45 46 47 48 49 > » Bottom

°° LYN Honda Insight Owners Thread V1 °°, The Power Of Hybrid. Owners Welcome !

adamking
post Mar 1 2011, 12:24 AM

81 posts

QUOTE(orbclyne @ Feb 28 2011, 11:34 PM)
Where is the 40% cut off for Insight part from honda.  tongue.gif

Very concern on 100k service.  rclxub.gif  sell the car before 5 years maybe  hmm.gif
I booked my Insight yesterday. SA said part gets 30% discount but looks like it is not, have to ask for explaination. The 100km service price is mind boogling rclxub.gif
ZeroSP
post Mar 1 2011, 01:18 AM

184 posts

I am not getting Insight... Waiting for CR-Z bro Steady
kineticsem
post Mar 1 2011, 01:34 AM

38 posts

QUOTE(ZeroSP @ Mar 1 2011, 01:18 AM)
I am not getting Insight... Waiting for CR-Z bro Steady
What if the CR-Z is not brought into Malaysia? What if at the time the tax rebate is abolished?
TSSteadyPana
post Mar 1 2011, 01:36 AM

2,554 posts

QUOTE(kineticsem @ Mar 1 2011, 01:34 AM)
What if the CR-Z is not brought into Malaysia? What if at the time the tax rebate is abolished?
Then may be Proton Hybrid lor brows.gif brows.gif sweat.gif
ZeroSP
post Mar 1 2011, 01:42 AM

184 posts

Hmmm... Somehow I know it will be in by July... Else by then, my mom would get an Insight to replace her old BMW... My mom eye-ing CRZ either...

So bro Steady, decided to go for which one?
kapultek
post Mar 1 2011, 07:35 AM

1,376 posts

Steady don't want two doors
happy_she
post Mar 1 2011, 08:45 AM

QUOTE(kelvin_hata @ Feb 28 2011, 06:44 PM)
I think u may go other state already. The faster to get the car should on june already.
Okok, will try out at other states and see.
psyeo
post Mar 1 2011, 08:52 AM

2,605 posts

QUOTE(kineticsem @ Mar 1 2011, 01:34 AM)
and what if Honda ran out of the 4,250 APs for the importation of Hybrid for this year? (Which I think is very likely to happen in 2 to 3 months time)

Hopefully Honda Malaysia will be able to get more Hybrid APs for CR-Z from the gov...if not those people who are waiting for CR-Z will be disappointed.

This post has been edited by psyeo: Mar 1 2011, 09:23 AM
kapultek
post Mar 1 2011, 09:03 AM

1,376 posts

Go to temerloh for fast delivery...
TSSteadyPana
post Mar 1 2011, 09:21 AM

2,554 posts

QUOTE(kapultek @ Mar 1 2011, 09:03 AM)
Go to temerloh for fast delivery...
Pahang.....rclxm9.gif
just_ice
post Mar 1 2011, 09:25 AM

my SA just contact me.. i can collect my white Insight on 9 march yeehaaaaa flex.gif
joshuawong
post Mar 1 2011, 10:01 AM

310 posts

Yesterday signed agreement and will be geting my car next week. Now waiting for my car registration number tender. It's gonna be WVA / WVB! Woots!
adamking
post Mar 1 2011, 10:15 AM

81 posts

QUOTE(psyeo @ Mar 1 2011, 08:52 AM)
and what if Honda ran out of the 4,250 APs for the importation of Hybrid for this year? (Which I think is very likely to happen in 2 to 3 months time)

Hopefully Honda Malaysia will be able to get more Hybrid APs for CR-Z from the gov...if not those people who are waiting for CR-Z will be disappointed.
My SA told me the booking level already reached 4K units as of last Saturday. So I think it will over in next 2~3 weeks. Still can get the car but at RM124K sweat.gif
lovencare
post Mar 1 2011, 10:15 AM

lotsa ppl gettin their cars next week. so do mine! awesome club this is
psyeo
post Mar 1 2011, 10:18 AM

2,605 posts

QUOTE(adamking @ Mar 1 2011, 10:15 AM)
My SA told me the booking level already reached 4K units as of last Saturday. So I think it will over in next 2~3 weeks. Still can get the car but at RM124K  sweat.gif
Why RM124K? I thought without AP you can't bring in the car at all?
ZeroSP
post Mar 1 2011, 10:29 AM

184 posts

Congrats to all who getting their car soon... Bro Steady prepare to award ECO leaf...
eltaria
post Mar 1 2011, 11:02 AM

GO GO GO
1,040 posts

QUOTE(psyeo @ Mar 1 2011, 10:18 AM)
Why RM124K? I thought without AP you can't bring in the car at all?
What's with the AP talks? You guys are saying as if the Insight will be a limited sales only?? To 4250 units?
kapultek
post Mar 1 2011, 11:16 AM

1,376 posts

Honda only awarded 4250 ap unit this year..its depends on last year honda sales...10% from total volume
n00b123
post Mar 1 2011, 11:34 AM

312 posts

QUOTE(eltaria @ Mar 1 2011, 11:02 AM)
What's with the AP talks? You guys are saying as if the Insight will be a limited sales only?? To 4250 units?
There are high possibilities that the tax exemption for hybrid cars will be abolished next year..
this is to make way for Proton to introduce their new hybrid models in malaysia
Hence, if your queue is greater than 4250 th unit, then the earliest possible allocation to you will be on Jan 2012
by then, once the tax exemption is abolished, you won't be able to purchase it at 98k anymore

This post has been edited by n00b123: Mar 1 2011, 11:35 AM
kapultek
post Mar 1 2011, 11:48 AM

1,376 posts

If persona 90k..maybe goverment will abolished tax exemptiom

130 Pages « < 45 46 47 48 49 > » Top

0.0190sec    0.14    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 04:31 AM