130 Pages « < 20 21 22 23 24 > » Bottom

°° LYN Honda Insight Owners Thread V1 °°, The Power Of Hybrid. Owners Welcome !

ZeroSP
post Feb 21 2011, 03:39 PM

184 posts

Indeed very expensive... I can source all that with way lower price...
n00b123
post Feb 21 2011, 03:39 PM

312 posts

QUOTE(gogo2 @ Feb 21 2011, 03:20 PM)
Accessorise the interior of your Insight Hybrid with the Beta package,
comprising side step garnishes, trunk tray, foot light and sports pedal.

Sounds like very expensive for RM1.1k.
yea..not worth it...my SA told me that the OEM bodykit will be available in the next few months
the OEM will match everything as per the accessories in alpha package and it will be cheaper by at least 50%
ZeroSP
post Feb 21 2011, 03:40 PM

184 posts

Not sure about the color though... But Silver is top order, followed by White, then Blue then Black.

Added on February 21, 2011, 3:40 pmThose bodykits suggest you all wait and bulk also... Along with better side step LED garnish, and also full Mugen pedal.

This post has been edited by ZeroSP: Feb 21 2011, 03:40 PM
SUSgogo2
post Feb 21 2011, 03:57 PM

gogo2
18,672 posts

QUOTE(n00b123 @ Feb 21 2011, 03:39 PM)
yea..not worth it...my SA told me that the OEM bodykit will be available in the next few months
the OEM will match everything as per the accessories in alpha package and it will be cheaper by at least 50%
will the color of the OEM bodykit as good as Honda ? i dun wan bodykit and body paint different lol

QUOTE(ZeroSP @ Feb 21 2011, 03:40 PM)
Not sure about the color though... But Silver is top order, followed by White, then Blue then Black.

Added on February 21, 2011, 3:40 pmThose bodykits suggest you all wait and bulk also... Along with better side step LED garnish, and also full Mugen pedal.
yalor... so expensive yo
ZeroSP
post Feb 21 2011, 03:59 PM

184 posts

Sure as good as Honda... Aftermarket is so huge and advanced now...

And meanwhile...

http://www.bharian.com.my/bharian/articles...pasaran/Article
SUSgogo2
post Feb 21 2011, 04:00 PM

gogo2
18,672 posts

QUOTE(ZeroSP @ Feb 21 2011, 03:59 PM)

And meanwhile...

only if its Honda or Toyota right? flex.gif
ZeroSP
post Feb 21 2011, 04:04 PM

184 posts

Ermmm, not sure about Toyota lol... I never will step into Toyota showroom either lol...
kapultek
post Feb 21 2011, 04:16 PM

1,376 posts

Yes..very high profit, accessories ori surely expensive...if u look at inspira accesories they included in on the road prices around 4k...bodykit,gps..better buy outside
electron
post Feb 21 2011, 04:28 PM

1,329 posts

QUOTE(ZeroSP @ Feb 21 2011, 03:59 PM)

And meanwhile...

seems like crz can be specced as a 2+2
azxel
post Feb 21 2011, 04:31 PM

moological mooster
3,421 posts

QUOTE(gogo2 @ Feb 21 2011, 02:28 PM)
Ford TDCi dun have auto cruise. Sucks.
I also just tested the TDCI ( damn you Gogo!!) and it was a pretty sweet ride. Interior kinda sucks but the driving experience and ride comfort was pretty good. Now I kinda got my sights set at the petrol variant cos of the 0% interest rates and ESP (free maintenance for 3 years or 60k km) but will wanna test that first.
SUSkyheng
post Feb 21 2011, 04:34 PM

888 posts

Color code and from which company are important for this matter.....
SUSgogo2
post Feb 21 2011, 04:35 PM

gogo2
18,672 posts

QUOTE(azxel @ Feb 21 2011, 04:31 PM)
I also just tested the TDCI ( damn you Gogo!!) and it was a pretty sweet ride. Interior kinda sucks but the driving experience and ride comfort was pretty good. Now I kinda got my sights set at the petrol variant cos of the 0% interest rates and ESP (free maintenance for 3 years or 60k km) but will wanna test that first.
lol...Ford is damn good car maker but Malaysian dun appreciate. I think Ford Focus is best seller in Britain.

Anyway, you can get a lot of discount for Sedan TDCi. With 0% interest, petrol variant is kinda cheap.
SUSkyheng
post Feb 21 2011, 04:37 PM

888 posts

Why not wait for another 3 years, when Euro4 kicks in.... Or our local refineries are ready for this.... For sure diesel will get its love....
SUSgogo2
post Feb 21 2011, 04:41 PM

gogo2
18,672 posts

QUOTE(kyheng @ Feb 21 2011, 04:37 PM)
Why not wait for another 3 years, when Euro4 kicks in.... Or our local refineries are ready for this.... For sure diesel will get its love....
well, if u buying car now, I'm not sure u can until 2014..lol

Also, the Ford Focus have blower aircond for behind passenger. Many gadget like wiper sensor, auto dim mirror,
auto headlight sensor, power window using remote control and a lot more gadget.

Further more, it is using turbo diesel engine coupled with wet dual clutch 6 gear powershift.

The combination of this make the car awesome to drive.

Also from http://www.topgear.com/uk/car-news/all-new...ocus-2011-01-14

Top gear said the old Ford which we're talking now is actually better in handling compare to new Ford. tongue.gif
kapultek
post Feb 21 2011, 04:43 PM

1,376 posts

New focus will be next year I think
electron
post Feb 21 2011, 04:45 PM

1,329 posts

QUOTE(azxel @ Feb 21 2011, 04:31 PM)
petrol will probably disappoint though
and ESP != free maintenance tongue.gif

SUSgogo2
post Feb 21 2011, 04:46 PM

gogo2
18,672 posts

QUOTE(electron @ Feb 21 2011, 04:45 PM)
petrol will probably disappoint though
and ESP != free maintenance tongue.gif
it is actually free. Black oil. Everything. free for 3 years.
vin_ann
post Feb 21 2011, 04:50 PM

10,912 posts

wait!

is here is Insight thread or focus? rclxub.gif

electron
post Feb 21 2011, 04:57 PM

1,329 posts

QUOTE(gogo2 @ Feb 21 2011, 04:41 PM)
well, if u buying car now, I'm not sure u can until 2014..lol

Also, the Ford Focus have blower aircond for behind passenger. Many gadget like wiper sensor, auto dim mirror,
auto headlight sensor, power window using remote control and a lot more gadget.

Further more, it is using turbo diesel engine coupled with wet dual clutch 6 gear powershift.

The combination of this make the car awesome to drive.

Also from http://www.topgear.com/uk/car-news/all-new...ocus-2011-01-14

Top gear said the old Ford which we're talking now is actually better in handling compare to new Ford. tongue.gif
insight got auto wiper and light isn't it?

Added on February 21, 2011, 5:01 pm
QUOTE(gogo2 @ Feb 21 2011, 04:46 PM)
it is actually free. Black oil. Everything. free for 3 years.
ESP = VSA in honda language

This post has been edited by electron: Feb 21 2011, 05:01 PM
kelvin_hata
post Feb 21 2011, 05:31 PM

V.S.O.P
2,696 posts

QUOTE(kyheng @ Feb 21 2011, 04:37 PM)
wait 3 years?? biggrin.gif y dun jus buy a car den after 3 years sold the car?? den only buy the so called euro 4 car?

130 Pages « < 20 21 22 23 24 > » Top

0.0152sec    0.86    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 12:55 PM