Investment THE PLACE@CYBERJAYA [OWNERS' THREAD], Next to Limkokwing University
ibbrio
Aug 1 2014, 04:54 PM
QUOTE(ace77 @ Aug 1 2014, 04:36 PM) The Place is definitely nearer to LKW and one could just walk across which both located on the same side. Whereas GP located in the opporsite of the road connected via a bridge. You still could walk but it takes about 15-20 mins to reach la. yeah, both can walk just a matter of how long only under the sun or rain plus whether it is safe to walk especially for pretty gals once the place is matured i am sure we can see students walking for those foreigners who do not have car walk in groups
ibbrio
Aug 1 2014, 04:56 PM
you know skypark side? work is starting to progress but this is further away from lkw i think. no other nearest competitor to lkw students so far ..
ibbrio
Aug 1 2014, 06:01 PM
QUOTE(ace77 @ Aug 1 2014, 05:09 PM) I guess u need to know where is The PLACE.. haha, pls don't use persiaran APEC to judge. The entrance of LKW same row with The Place. U need to do more homework aiya, i use persiaran apec la i pass by the place few times ady by persiaran apec inside short cut i dunno lor of course both at same side rather than crossing the road.
ibbrio
Aug 1 2014, 06:02 PM
QUOTE(ahdar @ Aug 1 2014, 05:01 PM) U can drive to lkw main door, and you can see the place just 100-200 meter to lkw i see. so this is the behind road la thanks
ibbrio
Aug 2 2014, 12:27 PM
QUOTE(propertybbb @ Aug 1 2014, 06:39 PM) Mah Sing has not built a proper walk way from GP to LKW...now the path is unsightful n dangerous. yeah, dusty but still can walk along the bridge road just not sure whether it is safe for girls to walk oni
ibbrio
Aug 4 2014, 08:55 AM
QUOTE(lawrencelee1031 @ Aug 2 2014, 09:58 PM) Distance from the place to lkw just like a block of building next to each other. If it still far i dont think any other project can be nearer than this. Anyone know when it going to complete? This year Nov?? so far no right nearer development but i see some empty lands around so other developers may come soon? the big one sky park is some distance away
ibbrio
Aug 18 2014, 12:37 PM
wow you showed pretty girl!!