124 Pages « < 14 15 16 17 18 > » Bottom

Nokia N8 - V25 - [The King of Camera Phones], 12MP with 1/1.83″ sensor not enough?

eugene88
post Feb 13 2011, 08:54 PM

2,176 posts

QUOTE(cloud8318 @ Feb 13 2011, 08:48 PM)
did u try youtube???
I tried about 4 videos but only can get 88000 mad.gif
GKWong
post Feb 13 2011, 08:54 PM

jeng jeng jeng~~
1,478 posts

QUOTE(OH- @ Feb 13 2011, 08:49 PM)
Guys, my ram usage (according to handy taskman) is 100 mb left if dont open anything. Is that normal?
around that is quite normal. And actually it doesnt really clear the ram completely when u quit the app. Something still cache in the memory i guess. But it will clear it when it needs to use the memory.
RiuK3n
post Feb 13 2011, 09:02 PM

The Pursuit of Knowledge Dies With Age, Not Time
1,391 posts

QUOTE(botakbin @ Feb 13 2011, 08:40 PM)
i got 3 stars edi. For every angry birds game tat existed. Hahahaha. Perhaps no more. Thanks to Stephen elop.
3 stars for every angry birds version flex.gif icon_rolleyes.gif
Including seasons brows.gif

This post has been edited by RiuK3n: Feb 13 2011, 09:02 PM
eugene88
post Feb 13 2011, 09:05 PM

2,176 posts

HELP!
TScloud8318
post Feb 13 2011, 09:07 PM

7 stars still not enough lah!!!!
4,016 posts

QUOTE(eugene88 @ Feb 13 2011, 08:54 PM)
I tried about 4 videos but only can get 88000  mad.gif
my is 89920(3 star), u are almost there, keep trying icon_rolleyes.gif

QUOTE(RiuK3n @ Feb 13 2011, 09:02 PM)
3 stars for every angry birds version  flex.gif  icon_rolleyes.gif
Including seasons  brows.gif
N900 ady complete all 3 start, just start at N8, i a bit slow tongue.gif
where to get seasons? unsure.gif
eugene88
post Feb 13 2011, 09:10 PM

2,176 posts

QUOTE(cloud8318 @ Feb 13 2011, 09:07 PM)

I tried for about 100 times and I only can complete about 5 times with decreasing scores vmad.gif
botakbin
post Feb 13 2011, 09:14 PM

Heavily inclined to the dark side muahaha
5,322 posts

QUOTE(BBXiong @ Feb 13 2011, 08:47 PM)
lol, for angry bird I got all, Seasons I still playing.. iPhone's new levels are more fun to play  biggrin.gif
see YouTube lo, sure got solution there
agree. Ham em high we don't have. Sien.
RiuK3n
post Feb 13 2011, 09:14 PM

The Pursuit of Knowledge Dies With Age, Not Time
1,391 posts

QUOTE(cloud8318 @ Feb 13 2011, 09:07 PM)
N900 ady complete all 3 start, just start at N8, i a bit slow  tongue.gif
where to get seasons? unsure.gif
Same place where all dark siders get their angry birds...
Hehe... or u can just purchase ori from ovi
TScloud8318
post Feb 13 2011, 09:19 PM

4,016 posts

QUOTE(eugene88 @ Feb 13 2011, 09:10 PM)
I tried for about 100 times and I only can complete about 5 times with decreasing scores  vmad.gif
my advice is play other lvl first, play 3-5 again day after or few days later

i only play 5-10 time on each lvl, if can't get 3 star, i leave it and play it again later, i also facing same problem like u, keep trying till no sleep also cant reach 3 star, know what, next day i only play 2-3 time get 3 star!!! doh.gif

keep on playing same lvl will only result angry man play angry bird laugh.gif
sklchan
post Feb 13 2011, 09:20 PM

~~Life Goes On~~
6,357 posts

latest Maps don't have Japan ler.... excluded... doh.gif
Crys_Crys
post Feb 13 2011, 09:22 PM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

QUOTE(BuFung @ Feb 13 2011, 07:14 PM)
u lenglui symbian dare not bully u mah.... wub.gif  wub.gif  wub.gif
how u know i leng lui or not?? unsure.gif

den why i no update one since u say they wont buwee me tongue.gif
botakbin
post Feb 13 2011, 09:23 PM

5,322 posts

QUOTE(eugene88 @ Feb 13 2011, 09:10 PM)
I tried for about 100 times and I only can complete about 5 times with decreasing scores  vmad.gif
try not to use Youtube unless u too despo. Hahaha.

From wat i noticed.. The general gameplay is like this.. The first kind is u have to clear the obstacles using the first shot. So its kinda like a setup shot to ease ur subsequent shots. Normally this first shot is quite tricky. Sometimes the first shot already has the ability to kill almost all the pigs. Sometimes all. So reli must aim properly. U miss the first shot then u know its time to restart.

The second type is u just create mass destruction. U'll notice tat sometimes u kill all pigs and have birds left but u stil cant get 3 stars. So u must kill the pigs and destroy the obstacles at the same time.

I duno if u guys noticed, but the red bird is reli low on damage so its just average. Blue bird works very well on glass and for more damage.. Split them just before it hits the object.
The yellow bird is obviously good on wood.
The black is good on stones.
The green is good on wood and glass.
The white is just to shoot hard to reach places. Can oso used to hit hard after it shoots out the egg.
And the father bird rapes them all. Haha.

Feel free to correct me if I'm wrong or missed anything. Just my personal opinion of the game.

This post has been edited by botakbin: Feb 13 2011, 09:26 PM
Crys_Crys
post Feb 13 2011, 09:26 PM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

Better then me ... hahahahaha ... i very very very extremely hard only can get few 3 stars laugh.gif
TScloud8318
post Feb 13 2011, 09:29 PM

4,016 posts

QUOTE(botakbin @ Feb 13 2011, 09:23 PM)
try not to use Youtube unless u too despo. Hahaha.

From wat i noticed.. The general gameplay is like this.. The first kind is u have to clear the obstacles using the first shot. So its kinda like a setup shot to ease ur subsequent shots. Normally this first shot is quite tricky and also very important. Sometimes the first shot already has the ability to kill almost all the pigs. Sometimes all. So reli must aim properly. U miss the first shot then u know its time to restart.

The second type is u just create mass destruction. U'll notice tat sometimes u kill all pigs and have birds left but u stil cant get 3 stars. So u must kill the pigs and destroy the obstacles at the same time.

I duno if u guys noticed, but the red bird is reli low on damage so its just average. Blue bird works very well on glass and for more damage.. Split them just before it hits the object.
The yellow bird is obviously good on wood.
The black is good on stones.
The green is good on wood and glass.
And the father bird rapes them all. Haha.

Feel free to correct me if I'm wrong or missed anything. Just my personal opinion of the game.
thumbup.gif thumbup.gif thumbup.gif
add a bit tongue.gif
eugene88
post Feb 13 2011, 09:29 PM

2,176 posts

Thanks for cloud and botak's help! rclxms.gif

This post has been edited by eugene88: Feb 13 2011, 09:30 PM
botakbin
post Feb 13 2011, 09:30 PM

5,322 posts

QUOTE(cloud8318 @ Feb 13 2011, 09:29 PM)
thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif
add a bit tongue.gif
Hehe tat is very agreeable. rclxms.gif
Crys_Crys
post Feb 13 2011, 09:46 PM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

>.< angry bird test people patience a lot ..
eugene88
post Feb 13 2011, 09:49 PM

2,176 posts

QUOTE(Crys_Crys @ Feb 13 2011, 09:46 PM)
>.< angry bird test people patience a lot ..
Angry Birds is a real time waster
PyOsE
post Feb 13 2011, 09:54 PM

1,661 posts

anyone hard reset your N8 after updated to PR1.1? Ovi store can get back or not?
Crys_Crys
post Feb 13 2011, 09:58 PM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

QUOTE(eugene88 @ Feb 13 2011, 09:49 PM)
Angry Birds is a real time waster
but for people who is alone like me ... then it is only thing to spend lonely time on

124 Pages « < 14 15 16 17 18 > » Top

0.0323sec    0.53    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 02:54 PM