13 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom

Nokia N8 - V25 - [The King of Camera Phones], 12MP with 1/1.83″ sensor not enough?

botakbin
post Feb 12 2011, 11:31 PM

Heavily inclined to the dark side muahaha
5,322 posts

plant oso look so wrong. hahahaha
botakbin
post Feb 12 2011, 11:44 PM

5,322 posts

Angry birds boss, angry at Nokia.

To see what will happen to Symbian.. We should see whether Rovio still releases Angry Birds Rio for us. Since angry birds valentine's came very punctual this time. And if Angry birds Rio doesnt come... U knw Symbian's future.
botakbin
post Feb 12 2011, 11:46 PM

5,322 posts

yup, so, watch out for it. the birds get angry, so do we.
botakbin
post Feb 12 2011, 11:53 PM

5,322 posts

QUOTE(josh5671 @ Feb 12 2011, 11:50 PM)
Does all buddy updated to PR1.1...
My N8 still no update for it yet...~~
chill man. many of us dont have it too. no worries.
botakbin
post Feb 12 2011, 11:54 PM

5,322 posts

QUOTE(Higuain @ Feb 12 2011, 11:51 PM)
by the way, why my angry birds still don have that mighty eagle ah? i tot it released long time ago? why we stil don have it?????
not officially for end users of symbian yet.
botakbin
post Feb 12 2011, 11:59 PM

5,322 posts

QUOTE(LightningZERO @ Feb 12 2011, 11:56 PM)
Now Rovio angry with Nokia, maybe no more mighty Eagle?
i hope the might eagle kills stephen elop. i will pay 1USD 100 times for it to kill stephen elop and his little bird.
botakbin
post Feb 13 2011, 12:01 AM

5,322 posts

QUOTE(nicholasbeh @ Feb 12 2011, 11:58 PM)
PR1.1.i dun understand y u all no update.
its according to product code de.. our product code is different from rangers 1. even chan chan didnt get coz he has changed mobo.
botakbin
post Feb 13 2011, 01:14 AM

5,322 posts

QUOTE(Higuain @ Feb 13 2011, 12:14 AM)
hahahah LOL!

but i think all the moves done by nokia, somehow (my own thought) is just for publicity sake kot....
But this is negative publicity and its scaring ppl away.
botakbin
post Feb 13 2011, 11:16 AM

5,322 posts

QUOTE(Crys_Crys @ Feb 13 2011, 11:06 AM)
dont really know how to use the on screen one also .. haha ... but flash taken de photo not nice leh ...
the on screen 1? Just tap the camera icon then gao dim.
botakbin
post Feb 13 2011, 11:58 AM

5,322 posts

QUOTE(Crys_Crys @ Feb 13 2011, 11:51 AM)
yeah lo ... duno how to focus using on screen button  doh.gif
before the pic is taken i think it'll focus by itself de.
botakbin
post Feb 13 2011, 12:15 PM

5,322 posts

QUOTE(christcwl9 @ Feb 13 2011, 12:05 PM)
Any1 experience bug on the battery monitor ??
Hahaha. Everyone.
botakbin
post Feb 13 2011, 12:43 PM

5,322 posts

to those who treated to 1.1.. Do u mind installing and trying whatsapp again? See whether it'll stil auto connect or not.
botakbin
post Feb 13 2011, 01:00 PM

5,322 posts

QUOTE(spikey2506 @ Feb 13 2011, 12:56 PM)
botak, i see you asking about galaxy s in garage sales. already shopping for a new phone ah? hehe
Yup. Thought bout it. Then Nic talked me out of it. Luckily. I'm gona observe the mwc to find out the good stuffs there. Or maybe like pyose said.. Galaxy s2 lo. But not soon.
botakbin
post Feb 13 2011, 03:39 PM

5,322 posts

Just got a new capdase soft jacket at Pyramid just now. Gonna upload the pics.
botakbin
post Feb 13 2011, 03:52 PM

5,322 posts

yes, easy. got grey and transparent white. both very nice. as u can notice, the menu button is not covered at all. the slide lock part is super nice to use coz the material is compact. so its nice to hold. the camera button and volume rockers are covered, but the material is really soft so it is very very easy to press. bbxiong and riuken had tried it before at lowyat plaza. they sell there for 38, i got it for 29 at Golla, Pyramid.

oh ya.. the second mic at the camera has the hole there too. so overall, no cutting needed for this case unlike my previous fake version capdase.

what's more.. they even have the Nokia CC1005 silicon cases that some of u guys like so much. the dark blue one is super super nice. not more than 50 bucks i tink.

This post has been edited by botakbin: Feb 13 2011, 03:54 PM
botakbin
post Feb 13 2011, 03:59 PM

5,322 posts

oh btw.. there is a free screen protector too. super deal eh? brows.gif

botakbin
post Feb 13 2011, 04:02 PM

5,322 posts

QUOTE(LightningZERO @ Feb 13 2011, 04:00 PM)
I just got the grey CC1005 for 30 bucks....very nice. Love the 'N Series' words behind.

Will be getting the blue one next month, I think
wow tat is another super nice deal. where did u get it??
botakbin
post Feb 13 2011, 04:04 PM

5,322 posts

QUOTE(cloud8318 @ Feb 13 2011, 04:02 PM)
free gift somemore!!!  super sweet deal u got there thumbup.gif
wish i'm staying at KL tongue.gif
hahaha not free gift. its included inside. u see anywhere u staying nearby got Golla or not..
botakbin
post Feb 13 2011, 04:49 PM

5,322 posts

QUOTE(christcwl9 @ Feb 13 2011, 04:46 PM)
Guys , should i install games that i bought from ovi store to in build 16gb or my 16gb micro sdhc card??
actually it depends entirely on u. but i personally will install apps on my build in storage coz u put in memory card.. and if u put the card in elsewhere.. those apps wont work. so i prefer putting songs and pics in the card instead.

Added on February 13, 2011, 4:51 pm
QUOTE(RiuK3n @ Feb 13 2011, 04:49 PM)
Ifag, Microfag... fags everywhere...
Now still deciding wanna be which fag since I wun support nokia d once it goes to microsoft  doh.gif
i will be robofag

This post has been edited by botakbin: Feb 13 2011, 04:51 PM
botakbin
post Feb 13 2011, 05:02 PM

5,322 posts

QUOTE(SecretPaladin @ Feb 13 2011, 05:00 PM)
but i do believe microsoft + nokia if working well = sure can owning!!
The irony...

13 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0413sec    0.46    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 02:08 AM