gyianz
post Mar 6 2011, 03:26 PM

489 posts

QUOTE(Jerry20 @ Mar 6 2011, 04:08 PM)
sorry abit off topic
as downloading n nothing to do....
this is my unifi VIP5 speed... got any comment on this?
damn.. i want that speed
gyianz
post Mar 6 2011, 07:17 PM

489 posts

QUOTE(mashimarow @ Mar 6 2011, 08:06 PM)
the flashing works (I think) ! when in original state, I tried an sms, call #128* to operator, call up contact, no problem, then I try to restore back the apps using backup, after complete and restart the phone, all internal error again cry.gif
Default kernel or v46?
Cause from what i know, v46 have lots of bugs with internal error
gyianz
post Mar 13 2011, 08:43 PM

489 posts

QUOTE(earlgay999 @ Mar 13 2011, 07:22 PM)
Anyone know how to use the qwerty keyboard for playing webOS games?
Still in works. I actually proposed this method before due to the lack of multitouch.
I understand what you want to do.
Action buttons use touch screen and movement using arrows on keyboard.
Or maybe all on keyboard..
gyianz
post Mar 15 2011, 11:43 PM

489 posts

The CSSU is abit stable now.
Had problems with CSSU transition tuner though.
It wasn't working with my psx4all. so i had to uninstall it
gyianz
post Mar 16 2011, 06:24 PM

489 posts

QUOTE(super_evil_alien @ Mar 16 2011, 03:05 PM)
Hahaha...
My sister aka my personal physician told me it's not a major trouble.
I was just reminded on how frail a human body can be laugh.gif

Anyway back to phone talk,for those who are using CSSU does your device battery last as long as with the PR 1.3(unmodified)?
Yeah for me there is no difference
NITDROID .11? damn
gyianz
post Mar 23 2011, 09:38 PM

489 posts

QUOTE(angelbratz @ Mar 23 2011, 06:31 PM)
U selling a N900 but then buying another set?
I think trading
gyianz
post Apr 3 2011, 05:48 PM

489 posts

then when i reinstall it always says version 2.6.28-maemo46 then when i shutdown and start the phone and enter in xterm the “uname -r” its “2.6.28-omap1″ again..
what should i do?..
gyianz
post Apr 12 2011, 08:19 PM

489 posts

Guys.. Do check out nokia-n900.com
Currently an author over there..
And also.. been busy with exam.. posts on this wall aint active as it used to be sad.gif
gyianz
post May 5 2011, 04:57 PM

489 posts

Hey all sifus.... So has anyone manage to see any changes on the kernel v47? For those who are multibooting between 3 kernels and NITDroid, boot into the v46 kernel and update?
Sifu one1002 im sure you know this well rite?
For those who are free.. Please do help me

How to Vote:
1. Click LIKE: http://www.facebook.com/WIOEvents
2. Click LIKE: http://www.facebook.com/video/video.php?v=10150173410333891
Please help vote Anatomix.. One hella of a performance
gyianz
post May 17 2011, 12:29 PM

489 posts

The multiboot image for the kernel power47 out already? i see 5 updates on my phone when i started using it again after a week.. lol

0.0665sec    1.17    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 08:50 AM