125 Pages « < 15 16 17 18 19 > » Bottom

Model Kits Gundam & Mecha Modelling Thread V17

Kikifish
post Feb 22 2011, 12:49 PM

32 posts

They havent announce the MG for April and May right? maybe 00 and Epyon for April and May then the rest of the Wing will continue.. ooh! great yearr!
TSnazrul90
post Feb 22 2011, 12:54 PM

302 posts

i think they release Shenlong and Wing EW first as no further info about these two kits hmm.gif
Tiger I
post Feb 22 2011, 01:09 PM

210 posts

everyweek change ah? wub.gif
TSnazrul90
post Feb 22 2011, 01:15 PM

302 posts

^as requested by MyKy44 biggrin.gif
MyKy44
post Feb 22 2011, 01:24 PM

kaki bodek staff
2,821 posts

oh yeah ini TS manyak bagus, changed thread pic liao thumbup.gif
HazardXZ
post Feb 22 2011, 03:46 PM

105 posts

MG 00 Raiser!!!!!!
yeaaa!!!!!!!!!!!!@_@
Parody
post Feb 22 2011, 05:06 PM

QUOTE(mdshaman @ Feb 22 2011, 06:14 AM)
RUMORED next MG?

From GundamGuy.

Looks familiar...?

whistling.gif

QUOTE(General_Nic @ Feb 22 2011, 12:47 PM)
thumbnail pic changed to Deathscythe, lol  laugh.gif

QUOTE(Tiger I @ Feb 22 2011, 01:09 PM)
everyweek change ah? wub.gif

Please don't. I'm having difficulty finding the thread. doh.gif

MyKy44
post Feb 22 2011, 05:18 PM

kaki bodek staff
2,821 posts

LOOOOOOOOOOOLLLL the shadow is exactly the same!!
Silverfire
post Feb 22 2011, 08:54 PM

Cruxiaer
4,947 posts

QUOTE(Parody @ Feb 22 2011, 05:06 PM)
Please don't. I'm having difficulty finding the thread.  doh.gif

Pin it on your browser? Bookmark?
golbeza
post Feb 22 2011, 09:36 PM

58 posts

kawaii boxart wub.gif, the gold masking technique this time will be even harder than its HG & MG version tongue.gif

QUOTE(Kikifish @ Feb 22 2011, 02:25 AM)
i think u guys have been waiting for this...

rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif  rclxm9.gif  rclxm9.gif  icon_rolleyes.gif  icon_rolleyes.gif
i think its still in prototype phase.. cuz same arm, and feel as the Quanta.. hmmm

i've been waiting and waiting and waiting for this since Japan's MG wish list survey programme wub.gif

This post has been edited by golbeza: Feb 22 2011, 09:38 PM
Vorador
post Feb 22 2011, 09:40 PM

Blessed !!!
3,494 posts

Looks familiar...?

whistling.gif

MR EPYON !??!??!?

*eyes full of tears*
MY DREAM FINALLY COME TRUE, HOW MANY YEARS I HAVE BEEN WAITING FOR THIS... ...

but ofcoz... it will break my heart if this is just a joke/ prank... rclxub.gif

This post has been edited by Vorador: Feb 22 2011, 09:41 PM
raxeus
post Feb 23 2011, 12:08 AM

58 posts

Any guesse on how much the MG 00 wil cost when it is released?
I think it should be RM200 and above?
StarGhazzer
post Feb 23 2011, 06:39 AM

太空人
5,355 posts

Agree. The simple Zaku monoeye avatar used in the past is the best - easiest to find the thread.

Oh yeah. Words cannot describe how awesome this kitbash is. Even though the proportions are a bit off due to the frame, the amount of detail is astonishing.
http://www.xiaot.com/vbbs/viewthread.php?tid=71763
Sleeved Sazabi. FTW.

reehdus
post Feb 23 2011, 09:27 AM

183 posts

QUOTE(raxeus @ Feb 23 2011, 12:08 AM)
I don't think will be 200+. Only a handful of MGs have crossed the 200+ mark...mostly those with lots of armour (S, Ext S), big sized (the O, Sazabi) or really popular ones (Sinanju). If it does go past 200...probably in the early 200s...like maybe RM210. But I doubt that...might probably be around RM190.
MyKy44
post Feb 23 2011, 09:36 AM

kaki bodek staff
2,821 posts

dunno. maybe RM270 for 00+raiser+GNIII Blade+wing of light effect

/tipu
athrun234
post Feb 23 2011, 09:58 AM

QUOTE(Kikifish @ Feb 22 2011, 02:25 AM)
i think u guys have been waiting for this...

rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif  rclxm9.gif  rclxm9.gif  icon_rolleyes.gif  icon_rolleyes.gif
i think its still in prototype phase.. cuz same arm, and feel as the Quanta.. hmmm
Hmmmm.....suddenly i get the feeling that the GN-Sword III & GN-Sword II will just be a re-paint of the Designer's Color Ver.
(maybe the Raiser too.....) hmm.gif

Its a miracle if they made the twin GN Drive can rotate like the PG 00 Raiser!! lol tongue.gif
TSnazrul90
post Feb 23 2011, 12:47 PM

302 posts

QUOTE(StarGhazzer @ Feb 23 2011, 06:39 AM)
Agree. The simple Zaku monoeye avatar used in the past is the best - easiest to find the thread.
there is an option to subscribe the thread,you know sweat.gif
kirashin
post Feb 23 2011, 03:30 PM

108 posts

hmmm epyon look tasty....guess i will juz wait for heavy arm custom to come out...
Parody
post Feb 23 2011, 05:24 PM

QUOTE(Silverfire @ Feb 22 2011, 08:54 PM)
Pin it on your browser? Bookmark?

QUOTE(nazrul90 @ Feb 23 2011, 12:47 PM)
there is an option to subscribe the thread,you know sweat.gif

Yeah i know, but i browse way too many threads to bookmark every single one of them. laugh.gif

I think there are gonna be two kinds:
5000 yen - basic MG 00 Raiser.
7500 yen - basic MG with 2 GN condenser tanks, 2 LEDs for the 2 GN Drives, and some chrome coating here and there.

QUOTE(StarGhazzer @ Feb 23 2011, 06:39 AM)
Sleeved Sazabi. FTW.

He dubbed it RG Sazabi, which i quite agree. notworthy.gif

Talking about Sazabi, i find this color scheme to be quite attractive. The extra black is interesting.

TSnazrul90
post Feb 23 2011, 05:52 PM

302 posts

so will they reuse NG 0 Raiser for MG 00 Raiser?
i think it is pointless to have inner frame for 0 Raiser sweat.gif

125 Pages « < 15 16 17 18 19 > » Top

0.0208sec    0.63    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 02:03 AM