English Clubs Liverpool Football Club - The Kop Talks 2011, Liverpool 3-1 MU- Suarez+Kuyt Combo!

leftist
post Feb 17 2011, 01:12 PM

734 posts

70k+ seater stadium is better than 60k+ rite??..wether we can fill it to the brim or not,thats not the point...i bet if we were successful,those 70k seat will be fill up in no time...and another advantage is,we dont need to think how to expand the stadium capacity again for the next 30 years!
leftist
post Feb 17 2011, 01:45 PM

734 posts

QUOTE(faizdtk @ Feb 17 2011, 01:15 PM)
the problem with a big stadium is the cost of the maintenance. it will be a waste if we can't fill the stadium.
if u want to expand it further 20 years in future..i think the cost would be much bigger than the maintenance..with all those inflation rate,rising material cost etc

juz think why Tun M build KLIA 10 years ago..not 10 years from now..and u'll get the picture rolleyes.gif
leftist
post Feb 18 2011, 06:02 AM

734 posts

worst performance thus far!...pity those travelling kopites who paid hundreds of quid juz to see our boyz dished out a Roy Hodgson like performance..started with 3 centerback,ended up with 4 centerback!..woowwwwweeeee!!!!
leftist
post Feb 18 2011, 06:12 AM

734 posts

the only positive i can see from this game...Danny Wilson!..he looks as good playing as a leftback...Glen Johnson did well too!
leftist
post Feb 18 2011, 06:42 AM

734 posts

QUOTE(patt_sue @ Feb 18 2011, 06:26 AM)
he just playing safe there....defensively ok........but going forward offer nothing......he just looked like another centerback playing on the left of defense.........

Added on February 18, 2011, 6:28 amthe most interesting in the game was SMOKE BOMB !!!!!!!!!
at least no sparta player get by pass him..a leftback first and foremost is a defender...if he's good in helping attacking play,that will be a bonus...besides leftback is not his best position..so considering that,I think he did well
leftist
post Feb 19 2011, 11:14 AM

734 posts

QUOTE(faizdtk @ Feb 18 2011, 05:38 PM)
Ian Rush love malaysia rclxms.gif

Ian Rush Small Talk
any truth that liverpool gonna tour malaysia this coming july???? shocking.gif sweat.gif

better save money from now rclxm9.gif
leftist
post Feb 21 2011, 10:27 AM

734 posts

QUOTE(sahathai @ Feb 20 2011, 11:12 PM)
Liverpool coming to KL. Don't know if it's been discussed before but.. Any chance we organize a special event or gathering... perhaps we could make our 'big' banner.... any ideas?
sorry bro..here they dont discuss bout liv coming to m'sia..here they only discuss bout liv game...my question bout same topic also fell on deaf ears biggrin.gif
leftist
post Mar 6 2011, 11:04 AM

734 posts

Dalglish: We respect referees, unlike a certain someone...

By Steve Tongue

Sunday, 6 March 2011

Kenny Dalglish has fuelled the animosity between his club and Manchester United ahead of today's game at Anfield by painting Liverpool as respecters of referees, in thinly veiled contrast to Sir Alex Ferguson and his League leaders. He did so without directly naming names, but hardly needed to in a clear reference to United's protestations after their 2-1 defeat by Chelsea last Tuesday, when Ferguson was strongly critical of the referee, Martin Atkinson.

"When I came back in [to management], we were made aware of the Respect campaign that is there for referees, which we have adhered to," Dalglish said. "We have never come out and criticised referees. Every one of them in every game has made mistakes but we make mistakes as well. I hope we are not the ones that suffer because sometimes you think the ones who shout loudest get the more beneficial decisions and that would be unfair."

wakakakakaka..good one KK!! laugh.gif laugh.gif rclxms.gif
leftist
post Mar 6 2011, 10:27 PM

734 posts

listening to Black - Drama `Nani' King song right now laugh.gif
leftist
post Mar 6 2011, 10:30 PM

734 posts

QUOTE(eugene_tan6 @ Mar 6 2011, 10:27 PM)
Suarez!! damn best shit ever!!
those dribbling pass 3 players makes 22m well spend!!...now let see wether our 35m well spend or not biggrin.gif
leftist
post Mar 6 2011, 11:43 PM

734 posts

rclxms.gif rclxms.gif laugh.gif
leftist
post Mar 6 2011, 11:46 PM

734 posts

86 - Suarez ditches past Evra who ends up hugging the ground in horror, than makes a fool (like that was hard ) of Wes Brown and is through in the box but his shot is bad and he is FURIOUS with himself. Now that's spirit I like to see. He's done phenomenally, we're up by 3, they don't stand a break and he's furious about messing up.

this Luis guy gonna be a legend i tell ya!!! rclxms.gif notworthy.gif notworthy.gif notworthy.gif
leftist
post Mar 6 2011, 11:54 PM

734 posts

seriously the real reason we won tonite - No Howard Webb! laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif
leftist
post Mar 7 2011, 12:25 AM

734 posts

DTguardian daniel taylor
#MUFC say Mr. Ferguson not speaking to media after #LFC defeat, including MUTV. Players under orders not to talk as well

whistling.gif whistling.gif cry.gif laugh.gif
leftist
post Mar 7 2011, 09:30 AM

734 posts

phil thompson reaction for the 1st goal laugh.gif
leftist
post Mar 7 2011, 12:36 PM

734 posts

berbatov hattrick last time we lost 2-3 at O.T...now its time for kuyt hattrick..karma or what ehhh??? biggrin.gif rolleyes.gif
leftist
post Mar 7 2011, 01:47 PM

734 posts

laugh.gif laugh.gif
leftist
post Mar 7 2011, 02:31 PM

734 posts

QUOTE(nando @ Mar 7 2011, 02:12 PM)
wish Liverpool can play like this against the bottom clubs.....well, no complaints...Standard Kampung (as they so `affectionally' call us..) won...! hehehehe

i really like the idea of Kuyt being played as a true striker..
that makes this victory even sweeter...they cant even beat standard kampung club! laugh.gif laugh.gif
leftist
post Mar 8 2011, 11:37 AM

734 posts

QUOTE(normeck @ Mar 8 2011, 11:31 AM)
hahahah....i thought im the one that read their comments and feel dissapointed...but you also go that thread aaa...
Vidic > Skrtel. totally i dont understand...what they are arguing about? as a fan of a Liverpool club, of course i will say that Carra, Agger and Skrtel was better than Vidic...but as a football fans, Vidic is one of the best among the defenders... Rio also. I just feel that when they are losing. they cant accept that we are better than them. Instead they pointed out what is wrong from us, they should see what is wrong with their team. If we lost in that game, i will come out with this sentence " Our Forward look clueless, ...they managed to defend well without Rio and Vidic"...does it look nice?
When i read this, i know who is it, Boxysystem. Sorry if i miss out if any others says the same thing. I read Boxy comment 3 4 time, cause im afraid, im misunderstand what he post. 1st, he mention THEY, as far as i know, not all of us said suarez was bad. Im the one that happily to see him here. He read one two post here, then accused us cakap tak serupa bikin. Geram jek aku..nak jek aku suruh dia list kan nama sapa yg tak suka dengan suarez.
As long as we are in discussion, there is nothing wrong you voice up your opinion. And i know your opinion not just 'tin kosong'. you have a valid point to support your opinion. It matters when someone take your words and for sake of proving you wrong, they will used it till death. Im the one that fak up Lucas Leiva season/two season ago. Now what has Lucas done? proving that he is there when Liverpool need him. So i eat my shit la.....

In the end, dont generalize all the things here, there is some bad apple from both side, sure we would have more and more...but if you keep up the good things, people will see you in your class itself. YNWA
vidic better than skrtel laa,suarez is a cheater la,liv fans are hypocrite la...at the end of the day..they cant even beat the so called 'standard kampung' club!..wakakakakakaka laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif
leftist
post Mar 8 2011, 04:50 PM

734 posts

Its liverpool vs m.u maaa...what do u expect??..play soft soft & smile to each other arrr?? laugh.gif

3 Pages < 1 2 3 >Top

0.0501sec    0.88    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 12:09 PM