49 posts Joined: Mar 2009 From: Melaka / K.L |
Mar 2 2011, 08:02 PM
735 posts Joined: Oct 2007 |
QUOTE(sickx @ Mar 2 2011, 07:54 PM) oops.i forgot.different referee somemore.lol. apparently united has webb.chelsea has atkinson.who do we have?marriner? webb for MU atkinson for Chel us Arsenal? who is marriner..my ignorance is not helping dont know much referee name lol but sooner or later there will be one for each club, you can quote this part for future reference, the way things are going its only going to be a matter of time, each club has a referee bookies will now have to consider the referee factor atkinson referee for Chelsea, hence chelsea should give an additional 1/4 vice versa webb referee for mu, mu will give 1/4 more |
Mar 2 2011, 08:07 PM
1,063 posts Joined: Jul 2005 |
it remind me Rowan Atkinson
Mar 2 2011, 08:13 PM
1,232 posts Joined: Dec 2005 |
QUOTE(Quick` @ Mar 2 2011, 08:02 PM) webb for MU atkinson for Chel us Arsenal? who is marriner..my ignorance is not helping dont know much referee name lol but sooner or later there will be one for each club, you can quote this part for future reference, the way things are going its only going to be a matter of time, each club has a referee bookies will now have to consider the referee factor atkinson referee for Chelsea, hence chelsea should give an additional 1/4 vice versa webb referee for mu, mu will give 1/4 more i only know four of them who always referee big games.atkinson,webb,marriner and mike dean. oh well.only two of us who are talking here.lets go back to our own home shall we |
Mar 2 2011, 08:18 PM
735 posts Joined: Oct 2007 |
QUOTE(sickx @ Mar 2 2011, 08:13 PM) andrew marriner. thats it la, we book marrineri only know four of them who always referee big games.atkinson,webb,marriner and mike dean. oh well.only two of us who are talking here.lets go back to our own home shall we mike dean give Liverpool lolol okay, shall syiok sendiir no more sorry if our post is a nuisance, we are off |
Mar 2 2011, 08:43 PM
323 posts Joined: Sep 2009 |
Manchester United have Howard and Mark Clattenburg.
I am not sure for other team though. I don't like people taking referee into the football, it make the sport sounds ugly. |
Mar 2 2011, 08:45 PM
950 posts Joined: Nov 2006 |
QUOTE(ericling @ Mar 2 2011, 08:43 PM) Manchester United have Howard and Mark Clattenburg. http://www.thesun.co.uk/sol/homepage/news/...eplacement.htmlI am not sure for other team though. I don't like people taking referee into the football, it make the sport sounds ugly. ![]() teeheheheee This post has been edited by pyroboy1911: Mar 2 2011, 08:46 PM |
Mar 2 2011, 09:16 PM
289 posts Joined: Jun 2010 From: Sinai Peninsula |
sometime decision go ur way, sometime not. its that simple. wonder why manutd fans still complaining bout d referee. supersore loser. they cant even accept d fact dat we play better in 2nd half. =.=
Mar 2 2011, 09:18 PM
323 posts Joined: Sep 2009 |
QUOTE(pyroboy1911 @ Mar 2 2011, 08:45 PM) » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « |
Mar 2 2011, 09:30 PM
358 posts Joined: Aug 2008 From: Oxpod |
what so surprise for me that they can accept that Rooney elbowed wigan player and escape the punishment as pure ref own decision...but when it come for penalty..they cant accept the ref decision...pls..be on one side...dont make me confuse hahahaha
Mar 2 2011, 09:35 PM
1,232 posts Joined: Dec 2005 |
QUOTE(pyroboy1911 @ Mar 2 2011, 08:45 PM) dayum.i wanna try that.QUOTE(Ichighost @ Mar 2 2011, 09:30 PM) what so surprise for me that they can accept that Rooney elbowed wigan player and escape the punishment as pure ref own decision...but when it come for penalty..they cant accept the ref decision...pls..be on one side...dont make me confuse hahahaha +9000when i sulked about ref's decision in fb,they said im such a sore loser,can't accept defeat,blablabla.and now they're the one who condemn the referee.i just LOL |
Mar 2 2011, 09:40 PM
770 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: secret cave behind your house |
This is normal human nature. If u get what u want , u r ok with the circumstances. But if things are against u , or the same situation is reversed, They will surely make noise.1 word - Hypocrite. If u r human. U hv this in u. This is life, not just in football.
Im a cat btw miauu... >^..^< This post has been edited by esca_flo: Mar 2 2011, 09:41 PM |
Mar 2 2011, 10:16 PM
299 posts Joined: May 2007 |
rooney dive
![]() ![]() sos but yeah, yesterday was Chelsea day. ref did in favor on MU too. so what else they want to rant. Martin Atkinson - official Chelsea referee ![]() |
Mar 2 2011, 10:21 PM
290 posts Joined: May 2008 |
don't tamak2...every team has their own ref
Mar 2 2011, 10:24 PM
96 posts Joined: Oct 2009 |
Y,know? Despite people calling this game very open and nice to watch, only 2 players stand out, Luiz and Rooney.
All other players(bar Van Der Sar maybe) really not up to mark. Oh, and please respect refs, their jobs are not easy. If send player off one team complain, don't send off then other team will complain. |
Mar 2 2011, 10:34 PM
63 posts Joined: Apr 2010 |
hate it when fans doesnt take the lossing side like a MAN... regardless of the refereeing decision, if we/they have played better should have scored more isn't it... thats it...
tell you what this morning a fren of mine met me and say chelsea won yesterday due to refereeing mistake... i was like wafak?... didnt even say anything... plain & simple... Menang kalu senyap saja... kalah kalu senyap saja... nobody will butthurt... |
Mar 2 2011, 11:10 PM
377 posts Joined: Jan 2009 From: Fuenlabrada |
ZOMG..diorang xabes butthurt lagi?..damn, this is fun
Mar 2 2011, 11:12 PM
1,828 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
biasala....buasir....devil kene buasir semalam
Mar 2 2011, 11:42 PM
802 posts Joined: Nov 2007 |
"alah setakat penalty orang buta pun boleh score" said one of my utd loving colleagues. i just laughed it off. he's been throwing all sorts of insults for months about chelsea's form, but somehow i just didn't feel the need to retaliate. for me, watching the team give a whole-hearted, gritty performance and securing all three points was good enough to make my day. any sort of creative taunt they could've come up with, would just bounce off and actually add to the humour of it all. i guess different people celebrate in different ways eh?
just a word of advice, usually the loudest ones are those who can't take as much as they dish out. so when u play the motormouth game, be prepared to get an earful if your team loses. don't throw verbal punches like mike tyson, if you're going to cry in the corner after getting hit with a counter-jab. |
| Change to: | 0.0277sec
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 03:26 AM |