100 Pages « < 6 7 8 9 10 > » Bottom

English Clubs Arsenal Street Talk, 27-02-11 | 11:55 | ARS v. BIR in 3D YO!

Kimie
post Feb 7 2011, 11:38 AM

187 posts

QUOTE(toshio14 @ Feb 7 2011, 10:51 AM)
saw the link to 14 minutes highlight of our little Japanese debut with Feyenoord at AM, and sharing it here. considering it is his 1st competitive match in Europe and his main experiences prior to this is high school football, i am impressed

i can only view white canvas (mah office block utube lor... hahaha)

will see it tonite at home... biggrin.gif

anyway congrats tu liez as a new TS... rclxms.gif
sickx
post Feb 7 2011, 11:51 AM

:)
1,232 posts

QUOTE(waynewong79 @ Feb 7 2011, 10:49 AM)
Un fort climat de suspicion règne autour du match incroyable de samedi en Premier League entre Newcastle et Arsenal, selon France 2. Interpol aurait ouvert une enquête et le joueur tchèque d'Arsenal, Tomas Rosicky, serait dans le viseur. 

Translated with google : Strong prevailing climate of suspicion around the incredible match in Saturday's Premier League match between Newcastle and Arsenal, according to France 2. Interpol had opened an investigation and the Czech player Arsenal Tomas Rosicky would be the viewfinder.
Le match fou entre Newcastle et Arsenal de samedi après-midi en Premier League (4-4) n'a pas fini de faire parler. Aujourd'hui, ce serait même au tour d'Interpol, selon France 2, de s'intéresser de près à cette rencontre qui a vu les Magpies rejoindre les Gunners, qui menaient pourtant 4-0 après 26 minutes de jeu.

Un fort climat de suspicion règne autour de la partie, qui aurait fait l'objet en marge du contenu sportif d'étranges mouvements d'argent. Tomas Rosicky, le milieu offensif tchèque d'Arsenal entré en fin de match et à l'origine de deux buts de Newcastle, serait notamment dans le viseur d'Interpol.

Translated with google : The crazy game between Newcastle and Arsenal on Saturday afternoon in the Premier League (4-4) has not finished talking. Today, it would even turn Interpol, according to France 2, a close interest in this meeting which saw the Magpies to join the Gunners, who led 4-0 after 26 minutes though gambling

Strong prevailing climate of suspicion around the game, which would have been on the sidelines of sports content with strange movements of money. Tomas Rosicky, the Czech midfielder for Arsenal came late in the game and led to two goals for Newcastle, would include in the viewfinder of Interpol.

wow.kinda makes sense on rosicky's part though.he's the one tried to play newcastle player onside before the ref called for offside.for the second penalty,there's report said that it was rosicky's foul that lead to the penalty.the last goal,freekick was conceded after rosicky's foul again.coincidence? hmm.gif
zstan
post Feb 7 2011, 12:05 PM

15,856 posts

rosicky betraying arsenal? hmm.gif

anyway chelsea lost. so i guess its up to us to catch man u now.
watever77
post Feb 7 2011, 12:08 PM

93 posts

oh wow! thats new ! corruption !

i guess 'self destruct' is getting old ..
skod
post Feb 7 2011, 12:36 PM

1,038 posts

dont think rosicky betrayed us. look at the free kick which led to last goal..too soft..
ivanau88
post Feb 7 2011, 12:56 PM

3,777 posts

QUOTE(waynewong79 @ Feb 7 2011, 10:49 AM)
Un fort climat de suspicion règne autour du match incroyable de samedi en Premier League entre Newcastle et Arsenal, selon France 2. Interpol aurait ouvert une enquête et le joueur tchèque d'Arsenal, Tomas Rosicky, serait dans le viseur.  

Translated with google : Strong prevailing climate of suspicion around the incredible match in Saturday's Premier League match between Newcastle and Arsenal, according to France 2. Interpol had opened an investigation and the Czech player Arsenal Tomas Rosicky would be the viewfinder.
Le match fou entre Newcastle et Arsenal de samedi après-midi en Premier League (4-4) n'a pas fini de faire parler. Aujourd'hui, ce serait même au tour d'Interpol, selon France 2, de s'intéresser de près à cette rencontre qui a vu les Magpies rejoindre les Gunners, qui menaient pourtant 4-0 après 26 minutes de jeu.

Un fort climat de suspicion règne autour de la partie, qui aurait fait l'objet en marge du contenu sportif d'étranges mouvements d'argent. Tomas Rosicky, le milieu offensif tchèque d'Arsenal entré en fin de match et à l'origine de deux buts de Newcastle, serait notamment dans le viseur d'Interpol.

Translated with google : The crazy game between Newcastle and Arsenal on Saturday afternoon in the Premier League (4-4) has not finished talking. Today, it would even turn Interpol, according to France 2, a close interest in this meeting which saw the Magpies to join the Gunners, who led 4-0 after 26 minutes though gambling

Strong prevailing climate of suspicion around the game, which would have been on the sidelines of sports content with strange movements of money. Tomas Rosicky, the Czech midfielder for Arsenal came late in the game and led to two goals for Newcastle, would include in the viewfinder of Interpol.

Lol. Why don't check the refrees? I just loled hard.

Added on February 7, 2011, 12:58 pmYoung Miyachi reminds me of young Walcott. Headless Chicken Run

This post has been edited by ivanau88: Feb 7 2011, 12:58 PM
SilentSerpent
post Feb 7 2011, 01:03 PM

It sucks to be you
699 posts

yo wassup liez.
congrats on making it as the new TS
notworthy.gif
and i likey like the female celeb parts brows.gif

SUSAzurues
post Feb 7 2011, 01:54 PM

▲▲▲▲
958 posts

If you want to investigate about the match, start on the ref rather than Arsenal's player.
TSliez
post Feb 7 2011, 02:28 PM

1,346 posts

QUOTE(toshio14 @ Feb 7 2011, 10:51 AM)
saw the link to 14 minutes highlight of our little Japanese debut with Feyenoord at AM, and sharing it here. considering it is his 1st competitive match in Europe and his main experiences prior to this is high school football, i am impressed

Not very good imo. Missed a kick in 3:35...then from that till 3:35.... Did not look interest and just walk around in the box. Losses possession quite alot of time. Hopes he does not stop improving.

QUOTE(Kimie @ Feb 7 2011, 11:38 AM)
anyway congrats tu liez as a new TS...  rclxms.gif
Thanks. notworthy.gif

QUOTE(SilentSerpent @ Feb 7 2011, 01:03 PM)
yo wassup liez.
congrats on making it as the new TS
notworthy.gif
and i likey like the female celeb parts brows.gif
Thanks.... laugh.gif ... will not put them on next thread.... Doesn't look right.
clsiluf
post Feb 7 2011, 03:01 PM

2,058 posts

QUOTE(Azurues @ Feb 7 2011, 01:54 PM)
If you want to investigate about the match, start on the ref rather than Arsenal's player.
besides the 3rd goal which is not a penalty ... the other 3 goals all reasonable ...

don't just blame the referee ... like diaby, who ask him raise his hand ...

4 goals up in 26 minutes ... u should have win easily if diaby keep his cool ...
Quick`
post Feb 7 2011, 03:14 PM

735 posts

laugh.gif got nice female celeb pics
new ts,pandai to tawan hati ehhh? brows.gif
mengdez
post Feb 7 2011, 03:19 PM

No title
766 posts

Wow, all Liverpool fans bashing Torres, he is like the LFC public enemy now. doh.gif

Torres performance for Chelsea is understandable, he just join there, need a bit of adjustment, if he blends into the team, kaboom, he will be goal machine again.
Casanova88
post Feb 7 2011, 03:24 PM

89 posts

QUOTE(watever77 @ Feb 7 2011, 12:08 PM)
oh wow!  thats new ! corruption !

i guess 'self destruct' is getting old ..
Arsenal Self-Destruct syndrome is still there. The team doesn't look like a champion at all.
joe405
post Feb 7 2011, 03:28 PM

239 posts

we dont need look like a champion to be a champion

we just need unite all team player and play well and win the match..
mengdez
post Feb 7 2011, 03:29 PM

No title
766 posts

Wow, saw some news said DJ might be out of the season. shakehead.gif

That's make us left only 2 center back with no replacement at all. shakehead.gif

Frankly, Arsene did it again. doh.gif
JoyLee1055
post Feb 7 2011, 03:34 PM

Andrey Arshavin on the reaction of Wenger and the players after Newcastle

CODE
On Sunday, Arshavin said:

It happened that the incredible beginning ended in a tragic way. Probably, the magnet was attached only to one goal: all 8 balls flew into it. It’s a disappointing and unfortunate draw for us, but for our opponent it’s like a victory.

No, [this never happened to me]. Once there was a match that ended in 4-4. But back then I had quite a different mood, today, I’m upset. We shouldn’t have let our win slip.

[Arsene Wenger] didn’t say anything. It is clear that he was unhappy, frustrated and disappointed as anybody had he happened to be in his shoes in this situation. [The players are all] sad. Maybe, just the Wolves’ win over Manchester United slightly sugared the pill.

There is no breakdown. We have no right to afford it. If we want to win, we shouldn’t cry, we have to analyze this failure and draw the right conclusions. This day is already over. Now we have to think about and prepare for the next game in the Championship. By the way, the next game is going to be against the offender of Man Utd.

http://www.thegunninghawk.com/2011/02/07/a...fter-newcastle/

rosicky_return
post Feb 7 2011, 03:50 PM

QUOTE(Casanova88 @ Feb 7 2011, 03:24 PM)
Arsenal Self-Destruct syndrome is still there. The team doesn't look like a champion at all.
so who have the champion look at this moment?...

SUSlittle_mozart
post Feb 7 2011, 03:53 PM

391 posts

ahcong
post Feb 7 2011, 03:56 PM

1,354 posts

QUOTE(liez @ Feb 7 2011, 02:28 PM)
Thanks....  laugh.gif ... will not put them on next thread.... Doesn't look right.
Congrats...and btw...you miss Casa nick on the 1st page tongue.gif

TSliez
post Feb 7 2011, 04:00 PM

1,346 posts

QUOTE(Quick` @ Feb 7 2011, 03:14 PM)
laugh.gif got nice female celeb pics
new ts,pandai to tawan hati ehhh?  brows.gif
no....Just to show some recognition to some celebrities gooners around the world. wink.gif

[EDITED] sweat.gif

QUOTE(ahcong @ Feb 7 2011, 03:56 PM)
Congrats...and btw...you miss Casa nick on the 1st page  tongue.gif
Thanks... biggrin.gif

oO yea, I did not notice that.

Casanova, do you want me to put your name in Arsenal fan list at 1st page?

This post has been edited by liez: Feb 7 2011, 05:21 PM

100 Pages « < 6 7 8 9 10 > » Top

0.0274sec    1.27    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 02:12 PM