122 Pages « < 24 25 26 27 28 > » Bottom

The SteelSeries Thread v6!?, SteelSeries User Welcomed!

TSH3LLKEEPER
post Apr 2 2011, 10:12 PM

Winning Is Everything!
4,532 posts

QUOTE(AlexLai @ Apr 2 2011, 09:00 PM)
Erm... I'll tell you when I see you.
A brief overview for the Ikari Laser - Awesome ergonomics, great performance in a uniquely shaped mouse. Driverless customization and plug & play feature is a huge plus. Sufferes from slight skipping.
What MMORPG? laugh.gif
I used my Ikari Laser for RTS and FPS also.
tracking speed of ikari laser is slower IMO
duno its just bounce off my mind laugh.gif
shueking
post Apr 4 2011, 02:01 PM

246 posts

QUOTE(xanver @ Apr 2 2011, 07:58 PM)
Any review about Steel Series Ikari Laser mouse? I have been wanting to get one smile.gif

Anyone mind to share their experience? And the price of it biggrin.gif thanks biggrin.gif
Ikari Laser is around RM300, but if you buy it at a clearance sale you can get it at RM199. I been using the ikari laser for 8 months already, its nice and comfortable. Good for long gaming and it's a plug and play with 2 profile settings to set DPI. Overall, its very good. 8.5/10
OKLY
post Apr 4 2011, 02:07 PM

The Penguin Vader
12,089 posts

QUOTE(shueking @ Apr 4 2011, 02:01 PM)
Ikari Laser is around RM300, but if you buy it at a clearance sale you can get it at RM199. I been using the ikari laser for 8 months already, its nice and comfortable. Good for long gaming and it's a plug and play with 2 profile settings to set DPI. Overall, its very good. 8.5/10
Retails at RM269, if about RM300 better consider the Xai instead unless really particular about the mouse's shape. biggrin.gif
shueking
post Apr 4 2011, 09:19 PM

246 posts

QUOTE(OKLY @ Apr 4 2011, 02:07 PM)
Retails at RM269, if about RM300 better consider the Xai instead unless really particular about the mouse's shape. biggrin.gif
My mistake then, RM269.
andrewtho
post Apr 4 2011, 10:08 PM

Hooded Knight
5,936 posts

I didnt know that the ikari laser can set macro for FPS games until Alex told me. lol.

anyway, Steelseries T-Shirt? where? biggrin.gif
Snowcap
post Apr 4 2011, 10:10 PM

295 posts

QUOTE(andrewtho @ Apr 4 2011, 10:08 PM)
I didnt know that the ikari laser can set macro for FPS games until Alex told me. lol.

anyway, Steelseries T-Shirt? where? biggrin.gif
patient dear patient...

WE ARE WAITING also
lucidlts
post Apr 4 2011, 10:54 PM

brain powder
2,906 posts

sapu-ed my Xai for 245 smile.gif
TSH3LLKEEPER
post Apr 4 2011, 11:37 PM

Winning Is Everything!
4,532 posts

QUOTE(lucidlts @ Apr 4 2011, 09:54 PM)
sapu-ed my Xai for 245 smile.gif
i cant afford anything nowadays ><

Anyways to those who are asking about T shirt...please be patient laugh.gif
Snowcap
post Apr 5 2011, 12:57 AM

295 posts

QUOTE(H3LLKEEPER @ Apr 4 2011, 11:37 PM)
i cant afford anything nowadays ><

Anyways to those who are asking about T shirt...please be patient  laugh.gif
got any hint what the t shirt will be going look like??

sucha as, 3ple logo at the front or WINNING IS EVERYTHING at the back??

lulz, the winning is everything v neck. ahaha..
TSH3LLKEEPER
post Apr 5 2011, 02:04 AM

Winning Is Everything!
4,532 posts

QUOTE(Snowcap @ Apr 4 2011, 11:57 PM)
got any hint what the t shirt will be going look like??

sucha as, 3ple logo at the front or WINNING IS EVERYTHING at the back??

lulz, the winning is everything v neck. ahaha..
even me dont have the design yet..i hope its diff laugh.gif

lucidlts
post Apr 5 2011, 02:49 AM

brain powder
2,906 posts

QUOTE(Iphone4Lover @ Apr 5 2011, 12:08 AM)
What you mean? From where?
from edifier. tongue.gif
anyway,u can find few ppl & bulk for the Xai 10th Anniversary for less than 300:
http://item.tmall.com/item.htm?id=8761696637
OKLY
post Apr 5 2011, 11:28 AM

The Penguin Vader
12,089 posts

QUOTE(Iphone4Lover @ Apr 5 2011, 12:08 AM)
What you mean? From where?
That was during the clearance sale when Inter-Asia no longer continued their distributorship for SteelSeries products in Malaysia. So they had a clearance sale at that time.
Snowcap
post Apr 5 2011, 11:53 AM

295 posts

QUOTE(H3LLKEEPER @ Apr 5 2011, 02:04 AM)
even me dont have the design yet..i hope its diff  laugh.gif
the shirt i buy,

1st : round neck colar, three steelseries logo at the front and 1 logo at the back.

2nd : V neck colar, infront got written steelseries (sulam) , and behind got big WINNING IS EVERYTHING.

nod.gif
TechnoG
post Apr 5 2011, 02:05 PM

9,337 posts

I think it'll be almost identical to the one worn by hellkeeper at the last PC Fair by Inter-Asia.

I hate the plain and black collar tee with a SS logo at the front. I think it's still being sold by someone hmm.gif
TSH3LLKEEPER
post Apr 5 2011, 05:15 PM

Winning Is Everything!
4,532 posts

QUOTE(TechnoG @ Apr 5 2011, 01:05 PM)
I think it'll be almost identical to the one worn by hellkeeper at the last PC Fair by Inter-Asia.

I hate the plain and black collar tee with a SS logo at the front. I think it's still being sold by someone hmm.gif
last pc fair i wore both laugh.gif
depends which day
1st day is Vneck 2nd day is round collar

TechnoG
post Apr 5 2011, 05:35 PM

9,337 posts

QUOTE(H3LLKEEPER @ Apr 5 2011, 05:15 PM)
last pc fair i wore both  laugh.gif
depends which day
1st day is Vneck 2nd day is round collar
I think it is the 1st day one, with the words ' WINNING IS EVERYTHING' at the back.
any idea how much it will be?
TSH3LLKEEPER
post Apr 5 2011, 06:39 PM

Winning Is Everything!
4,532 posts

QUOTE(TechnoG @ Apr 5 2011, 04:35 PM)
I think it is the 1st day one, with the words ' WINNING IS EVERYTHING' at the back.
any idea how much it will be?
it is now extinct biggrin.gif duno where to get it..thats y im keepping it rclxms.gif
Everdying
post Apr 5 2011, 06:41 PM

Two is One and One is None.
30,730 posts

QUOTE(H3LLKEEPER @ Apr 5 2011, 06:39 PM)
it is now extinct biggrin.gif duno where to get it..thats y im keepping it  rclxms.gif
this is bolehland la...got photoshop? got printer? tongue.gif
TSH3LLKEEPER
post Apr 5 2011, 06:53 PM

Winning Is Everything!
4,532 posts

QUOTE(Everdying @ Apr 5 2011, 05:41 PM)
this is bolehland la...got photoshop? got printer? tongue.gif
china sue you for copying their copying skills then you know kekeke tongue.gif
malaysia apa pun boleh!
come everdying we clone the shirt sell for $$ drool.gif
Everdying
post Apr 5 2011, 07:00 PM

Two is One and One is None.
30,730 posts

QUOTE(H3LLKEEPER @ Apr 5 2011, 06:53 PM)
china sue you for copying their copying skills then you know kekeke  tongue.gif
malaysia apa pun boleh!
come everdying we clone the shirt sell for $$  drool.gif
not worth cloning la...i clone with razer's new chick staff that everyone is talking about tongue.gif

122 Pages « < 24 25 26 27 28 > » Top

0.0273sec    0.71    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 08:55 PM