123 Pages « < 83 84 85 86 87 > » Bottom

English Clubs Manchester United Street Talks, Man Utd 2 Man City 1 ** Derby Victory **

maxizanc
post Feb 6 2011, 04:02 PM

5,909 posts

Haha. A lost at last.
legendofhafiz
post Feb 6 2011, 04:03 PM

82 posts

I thought this season HOME kit is for two season according to official man utd page. Why suddenly change? laugh.gif
sinoffire
post Feb 6 2011, 04:05 PM

3,557 posts

QUOTE(pyroboy1911 @ Feb 6 2011, 03:54 PM)
BTW just a short heads-up:

We will have a new HOME KIT next season, replacing the current one. I am expecting a new away shirt as well, with the current white/black/red away shirt being used as 2011-2012 third/European kit.

Just in case someone wants to buy MU jersey only to find out it goes out of style within 4 months.
had a quick peek on the leak pictures, dun quite like the design ler....quite retro look. no collar.

EDIT: either curse it or wank over it in HERE

This post has been edited by sinoffire: Feb 6 2011, 04:08 PM
pyroboy1911
post Feb 6 2011, 04:22 PM

A Great Achievement
950 posts

haha yes, at first i saw that pic, which is a computerized ones. but i dun wanna say out first coz it might not be confirmed, aka fake leaks. But Jerseyman shared a pic of the real shirt itself, and it is the same one as the link. So there you have it.

imran424
post Feb 6 2011, 04:24 PM

377 posts

What's the difference? they just took out the collar.
syarz
post Feb 6 2011, 05:03 PM

691 posts

the color looks a little darker? hmm.gif
looks nice wat
evofantasy
post Feb 6 2011, 05:25 PM

Avadion of the Enders
2,690 posts

was surprised taht we lost...
couldnt catch it and the NSE is bloody jammed...
still i am glade we lost in a way no more pressure and all the mass nonsense about the 'invincible'
sinoffire
post Feb 6 2011, 05:27 PM

3,557 posts

expected the loss will come one way or another but never thot losing it to a bottom table club. shows that bpl is competitive compared to the other leagues tho. flex.gif
rayz1031
post Feb 6 2011, 06:47 PM

Little but Leathal
1,582 posts

Shocking defeat but given our away match's form, Wolves really capitalize on that. Hats off to Wolves and they run out as deserving winner. But losing Rio and Evans really a big blow for us, lucky there is Smalling to cover up the gap. Is Rafael injury ok or bad?

Unbeaten record talks threw to the drain, now totally focus on recovering and winning this marathon!!
fr4g*st3r
post Feb 6 2011, 06:52 PM

t(-.-t) D4rţĥ_fr4g5t3r t(-.-t)
1,911 posts

Shit just ordered. Both home n away kit from united megastore. Luckily it's a promotion with discounts. Still beats than buying the ultraman jersey from prev season lol.
boxsystem
post Feb 6 2011, 06:54 PM

Legend
1,573 posts

QUOTE(fr4g*st3r @ Feb 6 2011, 06:52 PM)
Shit just ordered. Both home n away kit from united megastore. Luckily it's a promotion with discounts. Still beats than buying the ultraman jersey from prev season lol.
bought mine last week oso. couldn't resist the offer lol.
rayz1031
post Feb 6 2011, 07:01 PM

Little but Leathal
1,582 posts

The promotion for the jersey only for those extra large size??
nizamhameed
post Feb 6 2011, 07:06 PM

6,437 posts

Dem, Saf forgot to buy our ref, he did for le arse game
kamkamparadise
post Feb 6 2011, 07:12 PM

36 posts

the best ever United kit for me still the 1999 uefa cl home kit and the 1994 - 1996 home kit.
boxsystem
post Feb 6 2011, 07:15 PM

Legend
1,573 posts

QUOTE(rayz1031 @ Feb 6 2011, 07:01 PM)
The promotion for the jersey only for those extra large size??
Not really. I'm wearing M. My bro wearing XL.

Dunno now got discounts on what? Both of us bought home and away. Quite cheap, I must say.

Added on February 6, 2011, 7:17 pm
QUOTE(kamkamparadise @ Feb 6 2011, 07:12 PM)
the best ever United kit for me still the 1999 uefa cl home kit and the 1994 - 1996 home kit.
Umbro has the nicest design. Nike designs, are somewhat rclxub.gif

Adidas plak, at times over pulak. But then Adidas > Nike these days, in terms of designs of course.

This post has been edited by boxsystem: Feb 6 2011, 07:17 PM
rayz1031
post Feb 6 2011, 07:19 PM

Little but Leathal
1,582 posts

I've checked the megastores website, don't have M size any sad.gif
kamkamparadise
post Feb 6 2011, 07:32 PM

36 posts

QUOTE(boxsystem @ Feb 6 2011, 07:15 PM)
Not really. I'm wearing M. My bro wearing XL.

Dunno now got discounts on what? Both of us bought home and away. Quite cheap, I must say.

Added on February 6, 2011, 7:17 pm
Umbro has the nicest design. Nike designs, are somewhat  rclxub.gif

Adidas plak, at times over pulak. But then Adidas > Nike these days, in terms of designs of course.
so far none of Nike designs can make me awe. of course, not all umbro design are nice. i hate the 1999 home kit where the shirt have zip. but i like the infamous invisible grey shirt although it is fugly. dunno why. laugh.gif
ayanami_tard
post Feb 6 2011, 07:32 PM

40 posts

mine are them 2004/05 kit

Added on February 6, 2011, 7:36 pmbtw i'm with Torres&co. tonight

This post has been edited by ayanami_tard: Feb 6 2011, 07:36 PM
SGSuser
post Feb 6 2011, 07:55 PM

In your way
2,449 posts

A broken heart, a broken dream, a broken plane, a broken team, no words were said, a silent vow, we loved you then, we love you now, the red flag will always fly, for Man Utd will never die, never to be forgotten, 6th Feb 1958.

The Busby Babes, lest we forget.

mhyug
post Feb 6 2011, 08:21 PM

1,553 posts

QUOTE(boxsystem @ Feb 6 2011, 03:02 PM)
I'll be watching the game as a neutral. A draw will please me.
touche'. its my kind of thinking.why let any of them enjoy 3 pts when 1 will benefit us kohkoh biggrin.gif

so hows every one doing??feeling refreshed i bet.with no more talk of records, unbeaten etc etce and many more we can really put our heads in to winning the league now as been said in the last few post by all of us.

food for thought, evans stepped in for rio last night, and given the current below par performance by him why the gaffer choose him instead of o'shea or brown hmm.gif .i know why he was selected ahead of smalling but surely, after all these years the gaffer must know that these type of games will always be tricky with experienced lads like doyle whom are master at picking weaknesses of a young cb to toy and force errors out.

any possibility this has some thing to do with us going unbeaten??thus leading the gaffer some space for an overlook.hmmm wes/o'shea should be given a run imo...or are they suffering from knocks/not 100% fit???also wouldnt mind seeing de laet more.maybe he should ne tested out also. rclxub.gif

This post has been edited by mhyug: Feb 6 2011, 08:31 PM

123 Pages « < 83 84 85 86 87 > » Top

0.0267sec    0.43    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 08:33 PM