QUOTE(razorboy @ Feb 3 2011, 09:30 PM)
i mean at mamak la. sit alone, makan roti, minum milo panas, goal ! jump alone at own table. sad man

ya la at mamak ka mcd ka or anywhere what so sad????you go there to make frens or to watch and support united??

its a match men a match live from all thoose thousand miles from enguland~~
i jump, shout scream all the time, mapus pi la what ppl think.i came for the football match not anything else.i still dont understand mang...watching a mtch , a UNITED match doesnt give enough enjoyment ka??(p.s not saying you any lesser of a fan or anything like that, nnt salah faham plak)
of course la its fun watching with frens and etc but the main reasion its fun in the first place is bcoz its a footy match of the club you love.

Added on February 3, 2011, 9:37 pmQUOTE
"This is my home, what I want to be doing, the club I want to play for, the shirt I want to wear. That's it, 100 percent, I've just signed a five year contract and as it stands, I want to be here forever."
The words of Andy Carroll 65 days ago in an interview with The Times.
"We have to have a big club mentality and hold on to our best players"
Alan Pardew 42 days ago
Andy Carroll sold to Liverpool
1 day ago
uncannily true and weird....this i kenot brain(bak kata tok pawang)
This post has been edited by mhyug: Feb 3 2011, 09:37 PM