4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Bottom

❤ LYN Proton INSPIRA: Owners/Fan Thread V4 ❤, SMART GUYS GET IT! | Got yours yet?

SUSkyheng
post Feb 22 2011, 10:06 AM

888 posts

^Well, if you want to see things negetively I can't stop you. Just like others here.
New tech introduced = need to buy new equipments = new training required = more cost needed.
And this PDT2000 can be used on quite a numbers of cars, not just Proton.
But then this is not happening in all the SCs, some have this and some are not.
When Proton decided to introduce Inspira, SCs shall be the first "end user" that equiped with all the needed equipments to service and dignose. This is the standard practise.
You may stay in big city areas where you can go to COE which equiped with all the needed tools but that does not means that others are equiped with this. Or are you trying to say that, Inspira owners that stay in Kelantan shall travel down to COE to get his car serviced are right?

This is something Proton really need to learn from other brands.... Is Proton shall prepared for everything and not hoping the car won't have problem....

Added on February 22, 2011, 10:07 am
QUOTE(DM3 @ Feb 22 2011, 09:58 AM)
guys just ignore his comments frm now on, he 's definition of fun and fulfillment is by stirring shits and live his daily life in forums especially inspira related waiting to piss ppl off.
love inspira but cant get it which makes him stick to be sourgrape attitude. tongue.gif
Well, still better than butthurted fellows that can't take over control on a forum.....

This post has been edited by kyheng: Feb 22 2011, 10:07 AM
SUSkyheng
post Feb 22 2011, 10:47 AM

888 posts

Well, I know is good to be a fanboy, but not a butthurt fanboy. Good things we consider, bad also we need to think off. Is not only can accept the good but ignore the bad....
Discuss the bad is good to make Proton learn from the mistakes, if we ignore it, then how they will improve?
If you guys think that keep on visiting SCs to get problems solved are right, then go ahead. You are wasting your time only on this, not me.
SUSkyheng
post Feb 23 2011, 02:38 AM

888 posts

Well, open another forum are not wrong, but my PM inbox was flooded by 30 complaints about members receiving PMs to join other forums, this is something I need to do.... So those names that got deleted or demoted knows the reason....
But seems like this group of people make don't know and pretending like innocent? Typical cowards.... So cowards, you may continue to use your way to group bash me.
SUSkyheng
post Feb 23 2011, 02:50 AM

888 posts

Well, so I'm wrong on doing this.... Suits you, as long as you guys says that the crime are right, I say wrong also no point....

Added on February 23, 2011, 2:54 amBTW, need your opinion, if your company is selling brand A cooking oil, your employee are using your facilties to sell brand B cooking oil, it is right, right?

This post has been edited by kyheng: Feb 23 2011, 02:54 AM
SUSkyheng
post Feb 23 2011, 02:58 AM

888 posts

Still, you are using the coward way to answer me.....

Added on February 23, 2011, 2:58 amJust call your gang up and continue with your way(the coward way of bashing).... Just you alone is nothing.....

This post has been edited by kyheng: Feb 23 2011, 02:58 AM
SUSkyheng
post Feb 23 2011, 11:41 AM

888 posts

But 1 of the complaint I got on the new forum is by some members is, you back stab me and using some vulgar words... Just too bad I can't see it due to the restrictions. Maybe is good that you tell me what did you put there first?
This is the reason I remove your name from the mod's line up.
SUSkyheng
post Feb 26 2011, 06:46 AM

888 posts

QUOTE(ckk125 @ Feb 25 2011, 10:40 PM)
http://blog.autoworld.com.my/index.php/201...ners-announced/

haha....i dont think it is true in real life, our inspira's consumption aint that good..

but altis' dual vvti quite impressive, even our 4b11 and 4b10(dual variable valve timing as well), cant out do it's fuel consumption
This is old story lah..... Old story no need to bring up again..... Living in the past?
SUSkyheng
post Feb 27 2011, 12:17 PM

888 posts

Well, made in Japan HU will cost >rm3000..... Entry level JDM products does not means it is made in Japan.
SUSkyheng
post Feb 27 2011, 12:36 PM

888 posts

Wow, I just trying to help, need to be so butthurt? We may have different view, but that does not means we can't share knowledge, right?
SUSkyheng
post Feb 27 2011, 01:35 PM

888 posts

What ever guys, what ever.... But then keep this up, to twist the fact.....
SUSkyheng
post Feb 27 2011, 01:49 PM

888 posts

Well, at the end, you want to promote your forum only.... Is it called real? I don't know. Judged by you or me?
SUSkyheng
post Feb 27 2011, 02:17 PM

888 posts

QUOTE(Krepek @ Feb 27 2011, 01:55 PM)
Thanks bro Poadster!! I think i like the lgt better lah... My wife veto for the lgt one also... Hahaha.. So Sh@rty 5, i,ll confirm lah.. We'll communicate through sms.. +if can, lower price.. Coming from malacca yo... Hahaha..

If i go to kl, ill infom here.. Thanks fr the invite!

Just now saw inspira 2.0 MBY**** (anybodys?) at around Mahkota Parade.. He had the lgt spoiler.. we were side by side.. So cool..

Ps: And weren't we ignoring that idiotic fool ka?...
Because the idiot butthurted fanboys want to safeguard their interest... You don't know on this? Pathetic....
SUSkyheng
post Feb 27 2011, 02:25 PM

888 posts

Wow, the idiot fanboys that don't knows me and trying their best to simply label me....
If showing right path means cannot critique, it is call the right path? It is even worst than my way.... Setting some restriction for people to register just because want to insult me, this is call right path also? Lucky got 20-30 members tells me this, if not I also won't know....
SUSkyheng
post Feb 27 2011, 05:14 PM

888 posts

QUOTE(Poadster @ Feb 27 2011, 02:52 PM)
A person who dont own the car, yet "shares" info on how to change ECU setting, and other stuff on the car... he obviously "heard" the info somewhere... then uses it as his own... is a gossiper...

A person that tries to share info to owners in one place, then mocks at the same owners in another place... is a two-headed snake....

The same person then goes on to BASH the brand, and yet OWNS the very same brand for years.... is a hypocrite...

A real owner is a fan-boy.... so one that dont own it and yet bashes it.... is the true butt-hurt...
The above is not insulting or an attempt to label... its merely stating facts...  tongue.gif  tongue.gif
But still better than some idiot butthurted fanboys that make friend to others but back stab them....
SUSkyheng
post Feb 27 2011, 06:53 PM

888 posts

QUOTE(Poadster @ Feb 27 2011, 02:52 PM)
A person who dont own the car, yet "shares" info on how to change ECU setting, and other stuff on the car... he obviously "heard" the info somewhere... then uses it as his own... is a gossiper...

A person that tries to share info to owners in one place, then mocks at the same owners in another place... is a two-headed snake....
Well, be a 2 headed snake are good, if this will prevent people from buying a sub stnadard quality cars. Butthurted fanboys got time to waste on keep on visiting SC but does not means others will have the time to wasted on this.
The same person then goes on to BASH the brand, and yet OWNS the very same brand for years.... is a hypocrite...

A real owner is a fan-boy.... so one that dont own it and yet bashes it.... is the true butt-hurt...
The above is not insulting or an attempt to label... its merely stating facts...  tongue.gif  tongue.gif
BTW, will the butthurted fanboys will use the ignore function when there's a direct conflict of interest? I in doubt.

Some facts on a true fanboy and butthurted fanboy :
Butthurted fanboy will keep on asking others to join the group even knowing the product got a lot of problems.
A true fanboy won't simply do this, when know about problems that products has, he will ask others to beware.
SUSkyheng
post Feb 27 2011, 07:09 PM

888 posts

See, already known that butthurted fanboys won't use the ignore button....
SUSkyheng
post Feb 27 2011, 11:45 PM

888 posts

Have to check is Proton or Mitsubishi oil filter... If Proton, better change 5000km if they are giving you semi-syn....
SUSkyheng
post Mar 3 2011, 10:08 PM

888 posts

QUOTE(ckk125 @ Mar 3 2011, 09:58 PM)
a loser that cant buy and just talk crap.

cant afford, shut up and get lost
Am I a loser? Yeah, by butthurted fanboys that want to be a screen dumb.... In real world, I'm the winner because no need to get angry by SA's lame excuse. What type of crown do you want? I can make for you.
No matter how you win in front of screen, you are still a retard.....
SUSkyheng
post Mar 4 2011, 10:27 AM

888 posts

Well, butthurted fanboys still around and trying to be a screen dumb. I just see is the retard will use the ignore button. You still alive what? I thought you got bomb by Mubarak....
SUSkyheng
post Mar 4 2011, 10:32 AM

888 posts

^^^Like you that always join on group bashing..... And will try your best to twist the facts and mislead others.

4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Top

0.0245sec    0.61    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 06:12 AM