QUOTE(cle900706 @ Feb 19 2011, 10:49 PM)
for the time being, i'll do at eon, unless outside has DIA QUEEN CVTF-J1, i wont dare take the risk..❤ LYN Proton INSPIRA: Owners/Fan Thread V4 ❤, SMART GUYS GET IT! | Got yours yet?
❤ LYN Proton INSPIRA: Owners/Fan Thread V4 ❤, SMART GUYS GET IT! | Got yours yet?
Feb 19 2011, 10:54 PM
649 posts Joined: Jun 2008 |
Feb 19 2011, 11:30 PM
Feb 19 2011, 11:37 PM
Feb 20 2011, 06:44 AM
Feb 20 2011, 07:17 PM
Feb 20 2011, 11:27 PM
hello,
3 days ago my car finally had nyek nyek, and then disappeared. however, since day 1, when my car pass over the bumps in my uni, there is a 'kluk' sound which after a few bumps, will also disappear. not really an issue, just want to know if it happens to others as well. |
Feb 21 2011, 12:11 PM
QUOTE(RahXeph0n @ Feb 21 2011, 11:27 AM) I hope you're being sarcastic hahaha. The engines are still from the same GEMA build (in case you didn't know, both forte 2.0 and inspira 2.0 use the same engine basically), the new 6 speed gear ratios is probably like other auto transmissions that are more than 4 speed = the extra gears only affect highway driving for increased fuel efficiency, the first 4 are hardly changed (although I'm sure they are changed slightly). Overall, the difference will be minimal if any. haha..yea..sometimes have to be sarcastic to please the some diehard forte fans, not all, just some.It would help to say it's "my opinion" or "I think" or "from my observation" or "what I feel". Currently you're talking like it's a fact, which can confuse people, hence the asking for source. Your comparison of cars based on your experience are of older cars. Proton is under a new management now. Things MAY be different, and I say MAY. I don't know for sure, but neither do you right? Heck, Proton ICare even started calling up inspira oners personally to check on their cars... Isn't that telling you something? There's a difference between being analytic, critical, pessimistic and cynical. I don't suggest that everyone heap praise on the Inspira, but it's painfully obvious which category you fall into. btw, our 4b11 has variable timing on intake and exhaust as opposed to forte's intake variable timing only |
Feb 21 2011, 12:20 PM
applies to 4B10, 4B11, 4B11T and 4B12
Feb 21 2011, 08:03 PM
Feb 21 2011, 08:15 PM
Feb 21 2011, 10:37 PM
QUOTE(Poadster @ Feb 21 2011, 10:33 PM) RahXephon: Dude, give it a rest and simply IGNORE that fella... haha..chill bro.. we all know we spent our money on what we wanted and that is the most important thing.He has given much speculation and bashing, and it all based on his own views, nothing much are based on facts, but simply fabrications of his much active mind.... and look at the quality of his replies that are written with flaming and starting a war in mind.... he has personally admitted it in another thread in this forum that he replies with "bait in mind"... My way, I'd rather ignore a person that dont have much facts, dont even own the car to begin with, and even bashes the vehicle brand that he owns for close to a decade... still thinks the brand sucks, and yet have openly admitted that he wanted the brand's latest model in spite of all the bashing he has done for the model... go figure... Someone called it "the tin kosong" syndrome... and note that "his" forum is very quiet recently... Enjoy our ride.(after the morning bump lah.) so far, my mods( not so much of mod) HB4 philips x-treme vision HB3 osram cool blue and thats all about it. |
Feb 21 2011, 10:46 PM
QUOTE(Poadster @ Feb 21 2011, 10:41 PM) Bro... only those?? haha..slowly.. How about cosmetics such as spoilers, skirts, or even HID and projector lamps?? How about performance such as drop in filters, twin exhaust, throttle controller, voltage stabilizers, grounding cables, etc?? How about stability such as strut bars, auto foaming, rims, and tyres?? How about entertainment such as HU and ICE?? Chabutzzzz... Added on February 21, 2011, 10:47 pm QUOTE(Zense @ Feb 21 2011, 10:44 PM) Here's a pic of the amount of boot space you have after removing the foam. The ruler used is a 12-inch ruler. From the bottom(the mat) to the top of the boot is roughly less than 2 12-inch rulers(around 22-inches). quite alot of improvement..[attachmentid=2054794] Btw, the photo, looks abit blue, or my eyes playing tricks on me? This post has been edited by ckk125: Feb 21 2011, 10:47 PM |
Feb 21 2011, 11:04 PM
Feb 22 2011, 02:38 PM
QUOTE(kyheng @ Feb 22 2011, 10:06 AM) ^Well, if you want to see things negetively I can't stop you. Just like others here. owners in kelantan have eon, which services Lancer. New tech introduced = need to buy new equipments = new training required = more cost needed. And this PDT2000 can be used on quite a numbers of cars, not just Proton. But then this is not happening in all the SCs, some have this and some are not. When Proton decided to introduce Inspira, SCs shall be the first "end user" that equiped with all the needed equipments to service and dignose. This is the standard practise. You may stay in big city areas where you can go to COE which equiped with all the needed tools but that does not means that others are equiped with this. Or are you trying to say that, Inspira owners that stay in Kelantan shall travel down to COE to get his car serviced are right? This is something Proton really need to learn from other brands.... Is Proton shall prepared for everything and not hoping the car won't have problem.... Added on February 22, 2011, 10:07 am Well, still better than butthurted fellows that can't take over control on a forum..... |
Feb 22 2011, 08:15 PM
Feb 22 2011, 08:26 PM
RM136...plug and play.
Feb 22 2011, 08:44 PM
one man's food is another man's poison.
Feb 22 2011, 09:46 PM
QUOTE(kelvin_hata @ Feb 22 2011, 08:05 PM) haha...i wonder why all of us here dont have pinging problem. |
Feb 22 2011, 10:02 PM
QUOTE(J-Saber @ Feb 22 2011, 10:01 PM) Cool bro, my friend offer to install a blue light for me, but takut too much attraction, haha...yeah..but its not the headlights, just parking lights, no mata-mata will kacau, i hope.nanti attract bentuk yang tak nak attract, mata-mata lah itu, ha,ha so, stick back to super white colour |
Feb 22 2011, 10:10 PM
QUOTE(J-Saber @ Feb 22 2011, 10:05 PM) Really love the blue colour, but really bright blue for the parking light, mine i changed the headlight to philips x-treme power and highbeam to osram cool blue..now waiting to see how much nightbreaker plus price for h11. So, i just change to super white along with the headlight and fog light Blu Super White 5000K |
| Change to: | 0.0501sec
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 01:12 PM |