125 Pages « < 82 83 84 85 86 > » Bottom

Nokia N8 - V23 - [The King of Camera Phones], N8 For Infinity Prosperity During CNY!!!

botakbin
post Feb 1 2011, 12:28 PM

Heavily inclined to the dark side muahaha
5,322 posts

QUOTE(luckyhillkop @ Feb 1 2011, 12:25 PM)
hope it's music player app!
sorry no. hahaha. sweat.gif

GO ovi store,

search for 2 things. the first is a theme. Search the keyword "color".

the second, is the new twitter app from nokia which they claims to be able to rival Gravity. So, search fro the keyword "twimgo".
TSsklchan
post Feb 1 2011, 12:29 PM

~~Life Goes On~~
6,357 posts

QUOTE(botakbin @ Feb 1 2011, 11:55 AM)
Aremeerul81 orange
pappasera dark grey
hico dark grey
christcwl9 orange
xgnesh93 blue

Chan Chan pls add.

Added on February 1, 2011, 11:57 am
thanks for telling. I'll try it out sometime. rclxms.gif
added..thanks for the help but please also double check the front page update before give me the list as I've found many already added name within... sweat.gif sweat.gif
luckyhillkop
post Feb 1 2011, 12:29 PM

Bored at work
1,543 posts

QUOTE(botakbin @ Feb 1 2011, 12:28 PM)
sorry no. hahaha.  sweat.gif

GO ovi store,

search for 2 things. the first is a theme. Search the keyword "color".

the second, is the new twitter app from nokia which they claims to be able to rival Gravity. So, search fro the keyword "twimgo".
oooh is it free?
botakbin
post Feb 1 2011, 12:31 PM

5,322 posts

QUOTE(luckyhillkop @ Feb 1 2011, 12:29 PM)
oooh is it free?
yes both free.

chanchan actually i did see some name inside but i forgot to take it out. hhahahaahaha laugh.gif laugh.gif

Added on February 1, 2011, 12:32 pmu know wat? forget twimgo. It cant even load my twitter timeline. i should have known.... nokia app...

This post has been edited by botakbin: Feb 1 2011, 12:32 PM
TSsklchan
post Feb 1 2011, 12:38 PM

~~Life Goes On~~
6,357 posts

Already home so editing using n8 now and it's pain in the a**...

Added on February 1, 2011, 12:50 pm
QUOTE(kae7 @ Feb 1 2011, 12:17 PM)
yes.. i have 2.. , i bought the dark grey on last December 2010 ,
and the orange was yesterday.. haha
are you the one who ask for removal from the list previously saying selling the buggy n8??? hmm.gif

Added on February 1, 2011, 12:53 pmYesterday show off the n8 tethering power as use it act as hotspot to my 4 others friends who don't have dataplan... tongue.gif

Added on February 1, 2011, 12:56 pmFound the opera mobile touch are more sensitive and accurate then the default browser but it don't have copy/paste function during editing...hmm.gif

Added on February 1, 2011, 12:58 pmAlso during using the opera mobile the haptic feedback will be disable as well..hmm.gif

This post has been edited by sklchan: Feb 1 2011, 12:58 PM
botakbin
post Feb 1 2011, 01:03 PM

5,322 posts

QUOTE(sklchan @ Feb 1 2011, 12:38 PM)
Already home so editing using n8 now and it's pain in the a**...

Added on February 1, 2011, 12:50 pm
are you the one who ask for removal from the list previously saying selling the buggy n8??? hmm.gif

Added on February 1, 2011, 12:53 pmYesterday show off the n8 tethering power as use it act as hotspot to my 4 others friends who don't have dataplan... tongue.gif

Added on February 1, 2011, 12:56 pmFound the opera mobile touch are more sensitive and accurate then the default browser but it don't have copy/paste function during editing...hmm.gif

Added on February 1, 2011, 12:58 pmAlso during using the opera mobile the haptic feedback will be disable as well..hmm.gif
got copy paste ma..
eugene88
post Feb 1 2011, 01:03 PM

2,176 posts

QUOTE(nicks @ Feb 1 2011, 12:16 PM)
btw, i find Dukto apps very interesting. Using it very convenient for ppl having wi-fi in their house. transfering 700mb + really smooth, maybe because wireless N. i think our N8 is pre-N, which is 150mb instead 300mb data transfer.
The files I send from PC dun save on my N8 ==
Eoma
post Feb 1 2011, 01:13 PM

- ,. -
4,603 posts

QUOTE(eugene88 @ Feb 1 2011, 01:03 PM)
Check where the default save folder is on your N8 first. It's there.
TSsklchan
post Feb 1 2011, 01:15 PM

~~Life Goes On~~
6,357 posts

I found it's buggy too...and if it stopped in the middle it will direct hang up your network... shakehead.gif
eugene88
post Feb 1 2011, 01:17 PM

2,176 posts

QUOTE(Eoma @ Feb 1 2011, 01:13 PM)
Check where the default save folder is on your N8 first. It's there.
Really dun have lar ==
nicks
post Feb 1 2011, 01:25 PM

TC
2,070 posts

change to E:\Download first. with C:\ bugged.

btw, what apps to use teethering with other ppl?
botakbin
post Feb 1 2011, 01:26 PM

5,322 posts

QUOTE(nicks @ Feb 1 2011, 01:25 PM)
change to E:\Download first. with C:\ bugged.
btw, what apps to use teethering with other ppl?
Joikuspot. biggrin.gif
Agito666
post Feb 1 2011, 01:31 PM

11,861 posts

yawn, i guess melaka trip canceled.
nicks
post Feb 1 2011, 01:31 PM

TC
2,070 posts

QUOTE(botakbin @ Feb 1 2011, 01:26 PM)
Joikuspot.  biggrin.gif
adeh.. i use that apps for my N5800, didnt realize it support with N8 as well. i thought got pre-default on N8 settings that i dont know. LoL to myself biggrin.gif tongue.gif
BBXiong
post Feb 1 2011, 01:33 PM

CFX
6,317 posts

Symbian normally saved to your inbox one wor... check and see there?
stimix
post Feb 1 2011, 01:47 PM

Dunno
3,542 posts

February liao..Still no update..This is the worst era of Nokia when we are getting monthyly update during 5800 era
botakbin
post Feb 1 2011, 01:52 PM

5,322 posts

Guess wat.. i found the folder. use Y-browser or Xplore to find in C drive. u can find the Dukto folder.
nicholasbeh
post Feb 1 2011, 01:57 PM

4,518 posts

QUOTE(botakbin @ Feb 1 2011, 01:52 PM)
Guess wat.. i found the folder. use Y-browser or Xplore to find in C drive. u can find the Dukto folder.
u should use y browser earlier.the file manager just hiding some file.
nicks
post Feb 1 2011, 01:57 PM

TC
2,070 posts

To Dukto user;

Open Dukto apps,
click option,
change folder,
click at folder icon on top before address. change the location to E:\

done
botakbin
post Feb 1 2011, 02:14 PM

5,322 posts

Hmmm turns out Twimgo is not bad after all. Better restart phone after install. the initial startup is kinda slow.

125 Pages « < 82 83 84 85 86 > » Top

0.0299sec    0.52    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 08:33 PM