QUOTE(rkwan67 @ Sep 11 2011, 02:46 PM)
oh hey xcen! u changed to DZ too?
anyway, because i got some help, i got it for less than a thousand ringgit. actually lower than that, but i cant report the exact amount.
Wow, less than 1K? I wonder how u did that? Buying at contract price perhaps? Maybe u can shed a light please? anyway, because i got some help, i got it for less than a thousand ringgit. actually lower than that, but i cant report the exact amount.
Skimming thru Ebay, and finding out that its really not that under 1K realm. But really, I'm going to Europe after this and possibly gonna import Mytouch 4G Slide for my usage. Its really is one of the best phone out there, WITH a QWERTY keyboard. And the best camera on any HTC phone (Not that hard to surpass IMHO, all HTC cams are quite underwhelming ha3)
Heck, it wouldn't be too far to call it the keyboard version of Sensation. Because its is one
p/s: I wonder if HTC Malaysia is prepared to repair MT4GS in Malaysia, as its being made by HTC after all. Of course with a fee.
Sep 13 2011, 03:40 AM

0.0341sec