LYN Football Jersey Talk, Please read first page 1 for basic info

GaryTan
post May 17 2011, 08:07 PM

Hi guys, I have 2 sets of europa and respect badges for sale. Check out my siggy if you are interested.
GaryTan
post May 20 2011, 08:00 AM

if you are referring to the current season vs last season, its the same starball.
GaryTan
post May 21 2011, 11:43 AM

QUOTE(kanelee @ May 21 2011, 09:29 AM)
kitbag got UCL and respect for Arsenal meh sweat.gif I plan to buy the SS de...never really liked LS shirts laugh.gif but wait until the NNs r out first...mau tengok how it looked like...if too ugly then no thanks liao tongue.gif ordered my Man City Yaya Toure shirt...now waiting if Birmingham get relegated, I buy their Carling Cup Boxset... laugh.gif
Hey kane, im interested in the birmingham carling cup kit as well, any idea if their store provides player sized or PU NNs?
GaryTan
post May 22 2011, 10:23 AM

QUOTE(kanelee @ May 22 2011, 03:07 AM)
no idea sweat.gif I will ask my fren and see as he is ordering a shirt from birmingham store, so when I got the answer i let u know la laugh.gif
yup, thanks alot!wondering to get the LS or SS carling cup version as both are the same price. But most of the players that day wore short sleeve smile.gif
GaryTan
post May 26 2011, 11:15 PM

QUOTE(rosicky_return @ May 26 2011, 10:33 PM)
Ur respect badge is this season one or next season one?.. Got different ho
what difference is there?
GaryTan
post May 28 2011, 10:56 PM

Saw the man utd home kit for next season at weston. Its placed behind the counter, doubt its for sale, pretty nice.

Btw, kappa shop in SG is selling roma kappa kombat home kit for only rm75. Only size M,L and XL left.
GaryTan
post Jun 2 2011, 09:04 PM

QUOTE(Yukieliow @ Jun 2 2011, 12:41 PM)
Hi i think for Techfit have to get one size above.

I brought the France M size and have it change to L size later.
I saw someone in town wearing the techfit version today. Even had respect,BOH and starball badges rclxms.gif
Was told that it would arrive at weston next week, already have mine reserved!

This post has been edited by GaryTan: Jun 2 2011, 09:04 PM
GaryTan
post Jun 9 2011, 09:46 PM

QUOTE(chaiyya345 @ Jun 9 2011, 04:12 PM)
hi there... the only pal i know is Gary. Hie! Gary i saw ur Japan Formotion home kit, well i have Japan Techfit & Japan Away Formotion.

As for France, i have bought the kitbag twin pack, home kit techfit & retro 1968 &... also managed to get france away techfit too. i have lots of england, france (adidas & nike) japan & as for the club, only ManUtd.. these consist of kit, training & sweater too.

p/s: i dont wear/buy imitations.
oh hi...nice japan techfit you have there.
GaryTan
post Jun 10 2011, 01:05 PM

QUOTE(chaiyya345 @ Jun 9 2011, 11:41 PM)
yes... how r u Gary? hie... u know where i could buy those shorts? France & Japan away? i have search across all sites, still unable to get. there is an online shop in japan, unfortunately they only serves domestic customers. http://www.sports-ws.com/fp/toku/jpn/jpn.html

nice to have techfit & formotion japan unlike the replica's, rite? smile.gif  japan techfit is the most expensive kit ive bought too.
Hi, I dont collect shorts so I cant help you there.
Yeah, I agree the formotion kit is pretty different from the replica.
For one, it is extremely light.
GaryTan
post Jun 10 2011, 11:25 PM

Just saw the latest replica Arsenal home kits at Nike store. The club badges are heat pressed as well.Pretty nice kit.
GaryTan
post Jun 15 2011, 11:15 PM

QUOTE(superooneyoi @ Jun 15 2011, 01:51 PM)
any idea how/where to get the latest Man Utd home kit Player Issue?
huh.gif
Its not released in SG Nike flagship store yet. According to my friend who works at Nike, it usually comes a few weeks after the replica launch.

This post has been edited by GaryTan: Jun 15 2011, 11:16 PM
GaryTan
post Jun 24 2011, 09:27 PM

their website layout is soooooo familiar smile.gif
GaryTan
post Jul 3 2011, 09:49 AM

QUOTE(zs3889 @ Jul 2 2011, 08:32 PM)
Any of you guys have any idea where to get mexico home/away jersey? its not even on kitbag =(
Homeofbadges.com is selling them too, after the $5 discount it becomes very worthwhile.
GaryTan
post Jul 4 2011, 03:55 PM

okay, I personally have both the techfit box set and the one from county murchman.
Yes, it is true that the box set's badge is embroidered while the one from county murchman is printed.
I have personally gotten a few PI kits from this seller and I am absolutely sure that they are original.
GaryTan
post Jul 6 2011, 04:55 PM

Was told by Weston that Real Madrid might release a techfit version this season. *fingers crossed*
Marseille, Lyon and Bayern would definitely be in.

This post has been edited by GaryTan: Jul 6 2011, 04:59 PM
GaryTan
post Jul 8 2011, 12:02 PM

QUOTE(shadowplay7624 @ Jul 7 2011, 12:35 PM)
Hey guys, need a bit of help choosing NN from my France jersey....

Gourcuff 8 or Benzema 10?

Torn between these two!
I'm going for Benzema for the 11/12 kit and Gourcuff for the 10/11 kit smile.gif

5 Pages « < 3 4 5Top

0.0449sec    0.39    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 11:52 PM