126 Pages « < 100 101 102 103 104 > » Bottom

LYN Football Jersey Talk, Please read first page 1 for basic info

lil_fuzz
post Jun 13 2011, 12:02 AM

77 posts

QUOTE(MaxReddevil @ Jun 12 2011, 10:37 PM)
UD restocked the UCL final jersey again
my order status still picking since last month.. shakehead.gif rclxub.gif
VDS1
post Jun 13 2011, 01:10 AM

47 posts

done cleaning my MU 02/04 Home jersey with Vanish O2..... all the small stains n the Vodafone has become clean n white... BUT the Ronaldo NNs is still yellowish....haiz...oh well...
editorial
post Jun 13 2011, 01:26 AM

QUOTE(lil_fuzz @ Jun 13 2011, 12:02 AM)
my order status still picking since last month..  shakehead.gif  rclxub.gif
what size and nn..?? mine already shipped but no nn because that time they are oos.. don't know this time have the nn..
lil_fuzz
post Jun 13 2011, 04:01 AM

77 posts

QUOTE(editorial @ Jun 13 2011, 01:26 AM)
what size and nn..?? mine already shipped but no nn because that time they are oos.. don't know this time have the nn..
Small size with Chicharito nns..
zc_squash
post Jun 13 2011, 09:39 AM

1,149 posts

Hi there,

I got the United 2011/12 jersey from United Direct using the Royal Mail. The shirt is shipped on the 2nd. I'm hoping it will arrive some time this week. When the parcel reached the M'sia shore, which local mail service it will be transferred to?

manutd4eva
post Jun 13 2011, 09:52 AM

QUOTE(zc_squash @ Jun 13 2011, 09:39 AM)
Hi there,

I got the United 2011/12 jersey from United Direct using the Royal Mail. The shirt is shipped on the 2nd. I'm hoping it will arrive some time this week. When the parcel reached the M'sia shore, which local mail service it will be transferred to?

our national mail service provider = POS Malaysia.

Hope it arrives to your doorstep... biggrin.gif
zc_squash
post Jun 13 2011, 10:09 AM

1,149 posts

QUOTE(manutd4eva @ Jun 13 2011, 09:52 AM)
our national mail service provider = POS Malaysia.

Hope it arrives to your doorstep... biggrin.gif
Thanks mate. Keeping my finger crossed..... POS Malaysia blink.gif
TSschmeichel7
post Jun 13 2011, 10:24 AM

The JERSEYMAN
2,475 posts

QUOTE(editorial @ Jun 12 2011, 11:31 PM)
is it include Lextra..??
For lextra namesets and patches.. the glue expired problem is less for a hassle.. because although the glue might be less strong (due to being old) you can still apply it by spraying water onto the jersey's surface and heat press it with extra pressure (but need to be careful though). Since the glue used is crystal like.. it's more robust.

QUOTE(zenix @ Jun 13 2011, 12:01 AM)
been looking thru the faq.
looks like doing the names and numbers will be almost as expensive as the jersey itself sad.gif
Which makes me prefer to have plain jerseys since I wear them.. having jerseys with printed namesets makes the jersey less comfortable to wear.. but I now rarely buy jerseys... I have a lot already, too much lah hehehe.. now I rarely wear jerseys pulak.. haih

QUOTE(lil_fuzz @ Jun 13 2011, 12:02 AM)
my order status still picking since last month..  shakehead.gif  rclxub.gif
Give them a call.. ask what happened... call after 6pm.. it's now cheaper, not expensive to call them..

QUOTE(VDS1 @ Jun 13 2011, 01:10 AM)
done cleaning my MU 02/04 Home jersey with Vanish O2..... all the small stains n the Vodafone has become clean n white... BUT the Ronaldo NNs is still yellowish....haiz...oh well...
At least you tried..

QUOTE(zc_squash @ Jun 13 2011, 09:39 AM)
Hi there,

They will use pos malaysia. Be careful if you used your house address and you live in an apartment or there's no one at home..
beckzaidan
post Jun 13 2011, 11:22 AM

113 posts

my united 2011/12 is already here. its too fitted!!! i guess i have to buy another L size one. and i hate the patch UD gave. its not the player size ones....!!!
bro bro
post Jun 13 2011, 11:59 AM

177 posts

QUOTE(beckzaidan @ Jun 13 2011, 11:22 AM)
my united 2011/12 is already here. its too fitted!!! i guess i have to buy another L size one. and i hate the patch UD gave. its not the player size ones....!!!
oh my god .... then u need to sell off your UD version? biggrin.gif
editorial
post Jun 13 2011, 12:01 PM

QUOTE(zc_squash @ Jun 13 2011, 10:09 AM)
Thanks mate. Keeping my finger crossed..... POS Malaysia  blink.gif
QUOTE(schmeichel7 @ Jun 13 2011, 10:24 AM)
They will use pos malaysia. Be careful if you used your house address and you live in an apartment or there's no one at home..
i'm still waiting for my parcel. order on 20 May. just email UD about this matter. never happened before this. I think the posmen stole it because I used my office address. mad.gif
aw13
post Jun 13 2011, 12:21 PM

Forgive and Forget, Living in the Past is Time Consuming
3,111 posts

@branislave

as long as you realise that the 2008 Germany fonts are totally different to the 2010 Germany fonts. The former is the Adidas handiplast fonts while the latter are the the Adidas thin fonts.

@zenix

it really depends on what names and patches you want for the kit. generally, you can go for the short names like Evra 3 EPL and the cost is def cheaper than a kit (local RRP, mind you). also, if you buy online, most namesets plus patches are approx 18 pounds as compared to the kit costing approx 35-40 pounds.
beckzaidan
post Jun 13 2011, 12:41 PM

113 posts

who wants this!!! PM me and offer me a good price so i can get another one in L size!!!

tagg still intact.

This post has been edited by beckzaidan: Jun 13 2011, 12:41 PM
schizophreak
post Jun 13 2011, 02:55 PM

274 posts

What do you mean too fitted? Are the measurements smaller than previous years?

QUOTE(bro bro @ Jun 13 2011, 11:59 AM)
oh my god .... then u need to sell off your UD version? biggrin.gif
teckhooi
post Jun 13 2011, 03:07 PM

3,135 posts

Nice EPL Gold Badges!
newps3
post Jun 13 2011, 03:26 PM

48 posts

Anyone had buy new Manchester United Home Jersey with Champions 19 NN from UD or Kitbag. The NNs is confirm lextra not the PU NNs like other Hero nameset? Cuz i want to order soon. smile.gif

This post has been edited by newps3: Jun 13 2011, 03:27 PM
manutd4eva
post Jun 13 2011, 03:37 PM

QUOTE(newps3 @ Jun 13 2011, 03:26 PM)
Anyone had buy new Manchester United Home Jersey with Champions 19 NN from UD or Kitbag. The NNs is confirm lextra not the PU NNs like other Hero nameset? Cuz i want to order soon.  smile.gif
If you are ordering the Champions 19 NN (10/11 Home Jersey) its Lextra if you are getting Champions 19 (11/12 Home Jersey is PU
schizophreak
post Jun 13 2011, 03:51 PM

274 posts

What about the 2010/11 EPL Champions patch? AFAIK, the players' version one is not out yet cause I'm still waiting for mine from Wiggy.

QUOTE(manutd4eva @ Jun 13 2011, 03:37 PM)
If you are ordering the Champions 19 NN (10/11 Home Jersey) its Lextra if you are getting Champions 19 (11/12 Home Jersey is PU
newps3
post Jun 13 2011, 04:03 PM

48 posts

QUOTE(manutd4eva @ Jun 13 2011, 03:37 PM)
So means for new United 11/12 jersey , the Champions 19 NN is PU Replica size ? hmm.gif prefer Player Size but wiggy left L size only

This post has been edited by newps3: Jun 13 2011, 04:03 PM
zenix
post Jun 13 2011, 07:22 PM

Pirate Captain
6,249 posts

QUOTE(schmeichel7 @ Jun 13 2011, 10:24 AM)
Which makes me prefer to have plain jerseys since I wear them.. having jerseys with printed namesets makes the jersey less comfortable to wear.. but I now rarely buy jerseys... I have a lot already, too much lah hehehe.. now I rarely wear jerseys pulak.. haih
i know what u mean.
the jersey is hot enough in our climate.
the lextra adds another area for heat to develop.

QUOTE(aw13 @ Jun 13 2011, 12:21 PM)
@zenix

it really depends on what names and patches you want for the kit.  generally, you can go for the short names like Evra 3 EPL and the cost is def cheaper than a kit (local RRP, mind you).  also, if you buy online, most namesets plus patches are approx 18 pounds as compared to the kit costing approx 35-40 pounds.
i got a good deal from hytex.
rm155 for 2010/2011 jersey.
bought two, home and away.
thought wanna do one as G. Neville 2 and another as Scholes 18.
checked the price.... rclxub.gif

126 Pages « < 100 101 102 103 104 > » Top

0.0205sec    0.38    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 06:51 AM