Kelana Puteri vs Kelana D'Putera, Good for investment??

ukoo
post Jan 15 2011, 09:43 PM

141 posts

QUOTE(lucerne @ Jan 15 2011, 06:18 PM)
K Puteri - what's wrong with the swimming pool?  noticed the pool is quite big, almost olympic size.. quite clean as well.

Heard the rental yield is quite good, easily rented out at 1.6-1.7k/month (furnished). now selling at about 250K?
the last time i was there .. it was 20day out of 30day the swimming pool is close ..
they said that the pump have some problem ..
and block B water pump also have problem .. almost every month also have water problem
ukoo
post Jan 16 2011, 12:02 PM

141 posts

QUOTE(lucerne @ Jan 16 2011, 09:52 AM)
when was it? i went there quite often and my fren also staying block B (floor 7). everytime i went there i like to use the pool..big and very relax to swim, never hear my fren complains abt the water problems etc

20days out of 30days is too exagerate lah. if so, the management need to close liao.
1 and a half year before ..
i remember the pool was surround by warning tape ( the red and white colour )

0.0151sec    0.31    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 08:10 AM