Kelana Puteri vs Kelana D'Putera, Good for investment??
Mar 7 2011, 10:43 PM
789 posts Joined: Feb 2011 |
Added on January 18, 2011, 1:38 am agree with u...but for the unit size... i thk puteri got 2 size 1055 sf and 12xx sf (limited units) while putera got 1148sf and 1250sf respectively, so putera oso can consider bigger, somemore all units in putera is a corner unit... [/quote] The puteri got 3 size lah which are 1055, 12xx and 1345sf. Dont simply say think when u dont know. Somemore u can see the car park like shopping car park. No ppl or guard can see the ppl inside of it. Rob or anything can happen if the car park like that. About the unit face to highway, the puteri face to LDP all low speed in normal time and the putera face to north-south highway which got 3 line, most of the time ppl speed 110km/hr. Everyday u hear the sould with 110km/hr, i think your ear sure will got problem in long term. Puteri is the nearest condo to the bus stop. If u try walk everyday the distance btw puteri and putera u will know that quite far. This post has been edited by 500Kmission: Mar 7 2011, 10:51 PM |
Mar 11 2011, 09:37 PM
Mar 14 2011, 05:53 PM
QUOTE(neuro11 @ Mar 12 2011, 06:32 PM) Bottom line is that puteri/putera is more for renter cause they have good rental yield. if for own stay i would suggest mahkota or putera!!! with the new development there, i would think properties ard there will go up quite high in future!!! first thing is puteri rental yield is better than putera and mahkota. second, due to the new development, the appreciation of puteri is faster than both. maybe the security system puteri is not good enough, but coming mth the puteri will have a system with everyone need a card to enter in the building even tenant, then lift and corridor cctv will apply. I will not feel safe if i park in putera parking place which like shopping mall and it too far to the lift. |
May 17 2014, 11:56 PM
Return to original view | IPv6 | Post
QUOTE(successidea @ Dec 17 2013, 10:32 PM) call 012-6193102 For more information Mind to share what the kelana puteri current price is?Fully furnished 1227sf,low floor unit for rent & sale Near paradigm shopping mall,giant 3 ROOMS 2 BATHS , with KITCHEN CABINET, AIRCONS IN ROOMS AND LIVING HALL, WATER HEATER, FULLY TILED FLOORING, FACILITY: Barbecue Area, Business Centre, Cafeteria, Covered Parking, Gymnasium, Jogging Track, Mini Market, Nursery, Playground, Salon, Sauna, Squash Court, Swimming Pool, Tennis Court, 24hr Security Kelana Puteri is located in Kelana Jaya. Kelana Puteri Accessibility : LRT Higway, Exit to Glenmarie and NKVE highway Kelana Puteri Transportation : Feederal bus, LRT station Kelana Puteri Facilities:security/guard house, swimming pool, squash courts, tennis and badminton courts, sauna room, gymnasium, multi-purpose hall, child care center, nursery, laundrette, cafeteria and grocery store. Accessile via major highways,NKVE, LDP Highways Existing urban infrastructure Close to Giant Hypermarket and Sunway Pyramid More information, please contact 012-6193102 Please Click following links for more information: Kelana Puteri For Sale ~ Mypropertieshub.com |
May 19 2014, 12:06 AM
QUOTE(Siao_Lang @ May 18 2014, 01:40 AM) Huh people are so desperate to buy condos for investment until both of these condos that seems like low cost properties also become so hot in town? Low cost? Please use your word carefully. Don't simply give negative word without verify what you write or you don't understand "low cost" mean. You may say you don't like the design of the condo, but don't simply give "low cost" to represent "don't like".How much are these 2 condos now? |
May 19 2014, 12:15 AM
| Change to: | 0.0584sec
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 02:20 PM |