122 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Bottom

Investment Nadayu 92, Nadayu 92, anyone buying?

aboy46
post Jun 13 2011, 10:40 PM

17 posts

QUOTE(Trustproperty @ Jun 9 2011, 10:50 PM)
Bought 2S corner lot in Nadayu 92. One of the reason I like this place is it just 1-2 mins from Kajang Hills Golf Club. This definately add value to it.

Kajang 2 2S selling price almost same level as Nadayu 92. Compare price appreciation Nadayu 92 should have better percentage.

My estimatation upon hand over key on end 2012/early 2013, Nadayu 92 2S per sqf price should rise to at least RM400 (now Rm250). My 1 cent....
what is the price for 2S corner? i believe it exceed 700k. I booked for 2S end lot & the price almost reach 600k. Hope what your foresee above is true smile.gif
Trustproperty
post Jun 14 2011, 08:08 AM

45 posts

Bought this corner lot for RM629 (RM649-3% discount). Land size 35 (22+13) X 70.

Mutiara Goodyear is establishing NADAYU as brand name. Coming, MG will launch Nadayu 28 Sunway, Nadayu 290 Penang, Nadayu Cyberjaya, together with Nadayu Melawati already in pipeline, these developments are going for upper to high end market.

Therefore, if NADAYU projects are well accepted with overwhelming response I am sure price of Nadayu 92 will surge to anohter level. Just like IOI and I&P properties, followers are mostly buyers (include their friends & relatives) from earlier projects. They just want to grab a unit for new or ready project no matter at what price.

NADAYU 92 Huat 888!
aboy46
post Jun 24 2011, 02:44 PM

17 posts

QUOTE(aboy46 @ Jun 13 2011, 10:40 PM)
what is the price for 2S corner? i believe it exceed 700k. I booked for 2S end lot & the price almost reach 600k. Hope what your foresee above is true  smile.gif
Yeahoo....my loan approved.....soon to be resident at Nadayu
antichrist
post Jun 27 2011, 04:52 PM

293 posts

i wonder whats the mini um price for 2 storey?still available?

Trustproperty
post Jun 27 2011, 05:35 PM

45 posts

If not wrong, left only last 1 or 2 end lot unit. Or maybe already sold.
You can call Nadayu 92 sales person Mr. Caleb Loh 017-6086567 to check it out.
antichrist
post Jun 27 2011, 05:44 PM

293 posts

QUOTE(Trustproperty @ Jun 27 2011, 05:35 PM)
called, left 1 end lot & 1 corner lot, cost rm629k, thanks for the info anyway. =)
any news of release of left over unit pls let me know
DonnyB
post Jun 27 2011, 09:32 PM

365 posts

I heard the abandoned condo near the developmet has been bought over & revived by Mutiara Goodyear. Has been an eye sore for years!
aboy46
post Jun 27 2011, 10:11 PM

17 posts

QUOTE(Trustproperty @ Jun 27 2011, 05:35 PM)
beside 2S, there still intermediate 2 1/2S left for only 620k.vacant due to loan rejected by previous buyer. a bit frustrated because it was my target earlier but at that time only left corner lot for 749k minimum.....anyone interested better go & grab it.....more spacious for 2 1/2 storey (4+1) room.
Lcsx
post Jun 28 2011, 06:50 PM

1,016 posts

QUOTE(aboy46 @ Jun 27 2011, 10:11 PM)
beside 2S, there still intermediate 2 1/2S left for only 620k.vacant due to loan rejected by previous buyer. a bit frustrated because it was my target earlier but at that time only left corner lot for 749k minimum.....anyone interested better go & grab it.....more spacious for 2 1/2 storey (4+1) room.
Yeah the 2 1/2 storey has quite efficient layouts. Pretty much a 3 storey, the 4 rooms with attached bath (1 gotta modify a bit for that).

This post has been edited by Lcsx: Jun 28 2011, 06:51 PM
DonnyB
post Jun 28 2011, 07:28 PM

365 posts

QUOTE(Lcsx @ Jun 28 2011, 06:50 PM)
Yeah the 2 1/2 storey has quite efficient layouts. Pretty much a 3 storey, the 4 rooms with attached bath (1 gotta modify a bit for that).
I like the 3-storey layout most.
goodchong
post Aug 11 2011, 09:23 AM

219 posts

QUOTE(DonnyB @ Jun 28 2011, 07:28 PM)
I like the 3-storey layout most.
Have just paid the deposit for 3 storey , personally i love the design , with high ceiling and courtyard in the middle of living room . Not to mentioned that it cost a whopping 725k ,guess its the most expensive things i bought it in my life . Any comment?

This post has been edited by goodchong: Aug 11 2011, 09:54 AM
nkhong
post Aug 11 2011, 11:24 AM

2,442 posts

QUOTE(goodchong @ Aug 11 2011, 09:23 AM)
Have just paid the deposit for 3 storey , personally i love the design , with high ceiling and courtyard in the middle of living room . Not to mentioned that it cost a whopping 725k ,guess its the most expensive things i bought it in my life . Any comment?
What is the built up for 3 stoery?
goodchong
post Aug 11 2011, 12:00 PM

219 posts

QUOTE(nkhong @ Aug 11 2011, 11:24 AM)
What is the built up for 3 stoery?
25*75 , built up is 3700 sqft , not huge but spacious , especially with the high ceiling and the indoor courtyard.
we have drove from various places (klcc etc) to nadayu , it tooks abt 30-40min by either silk highway or kajang cheras express . I have move out from KL for almost 15 years now.. in singapore, this travel distance is acceptable. However I am not sure if it's acceptable for the normal kl commuter .

This post has been edited by goodchong: Aug 11 2011, 03:20 PM
nkhong
post Aug 12 2011, 01:28 AM

2,442 posts

QUOTE(goodchong @ Aug 11 2011, 12:00 PM)
25*75 , built up is 3700 sqft , not huge but spacious , especially with the high ceiling and the indoor courtyard.
we have drove from various places (klcc etc) to nadayu , it tooks abt 30-40min by either silk highway or kajang cheras express . I have move out from KL for almost 15 years now.. in singapore, this travel distance is acceptable. However I am not sure if it's acceptable for the normal kl commuter .
196 psf. Good price to me but I am not familiar with Kajang. To me 30-40min still acceptable. These days distance is not the problem as long as there is highway and access road is good. Travel distance 30mins or 40mins should be normal.
keithcky
post Aug 12 2011, 02:28 AM

1,135 posts

QUOTE(nkhong @ Aug 12 2011, 01:28 AM)
196 psf. Good price to me but I am not familiar with Kajang. To me 30-40min still acceptable. These days distance is not the problem as long as there is highway and access road is good. Travel distance 30mins or 40mins should be normal.
The location and access road is not really promising. Lots of industrial factory there. Search for bdr teknologi kajang
nkhong
post Aug 12 2011, 03:49 AM

2,442 posts

QUOTE(keithcky @ Aug 12 2011, 02:28 AM)
The location and access road is not really promising. Lots of industrial factory there. Search for bdr teknologi kajang
Just checked, neighbouring kajang 2 and Golf course le tongue.gif
goodchong
post Aug 12 2011, 10:11 AM

219 posts

QUOTE(nkhong @ Aug 12 2011, 03:49 AM)
Just checked, neighbouring kajang 2 and Golf course le  tongue.gif
Well, Jalan reko is quite congested during peak hour. However I was "promised" by the developer that flyover will be build to connect to silk highway. I think this flyover is crucial as it decide how successful for the kajang 2 and Nadayu .
Anyway, looks like i have no luck with Nadayu, as my friend is taking over the unit from me due to some personal issue .. sob sob ..
dariofoo
post Aug 12 2011, 10:47 AM

In the kingdom of the blind, the one-eyed man is king
2,795 posts

QUOTE(goodchong @ Aug 12 2011, 10:11 AM)
Well, Jalan reko is quite congested during peak hour. However I was "promised" by the developer that flyover will be build to connect to silk highway. I think this flyover is crucial as it decide how successful for the kajang 2 and Nadayu .
Anyway, looks like i have no luck with Nadayu, as my friend is taking over the unit from me due to some personal issue .. sob sob ..
Same developer who promised that a flyover will be built to connect Jalan Bukit with Taman Kajang Utama/ Taman Bukit Mewah Phase 9 when the Silk Highway sliced though both like a knife through hot butter. Promised before 2004 elections and again before 2008 one. Nothing done until now. Those who live in those tamans face an approx extra drive of 5km to do a u-turn.

kok_pun
post Aug 12 2011, 11:50 AM

Mortgage Expert
854 posts

QUOTE(dariofoo @ Aug 12 2011, 10:47 AM)
Same developer who promised that a flyover will be built to connect Jalan Bukit with Taman Kajang Utama/ Taman Bukit Mewah Phase 9 when the Silk Highway sliced though both like a knife through hot butter. Promised before 2004 elections and again before 2008 one. Nothing done until now. Those who live in those tamans face an approx extra drive of 5km to do a u-turn.
seldom see dariofoo post at propertyTalk outside of lawyer's corner
Lcsx
post Aug 12 2011, 12:00 PM

1,016 posts

QUOTE(dariofoo @ Aug 12 2011, 10:47 AM)
Different developer lar.. That is Metro Kajang.. But yeah the one building the flyover is indeed Metrokajang

122 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Top

0.0286sec    0.63    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 09:25 PM