The Worst Crime a Footballer can Commit?, Punished for expressing a POV?

boxsystem
post Jan 15 2011, 09:59 AM

Legend
1,573 posts

LOL. TS clearly have that much HATRED against Man Utd.

The thread started fine and he keep on babbling on Berbatov and Babel. To add insult to injury, he then go on find all of the matches that 'went' United's way.

TS, these things have their own fate and story. You have decisions go and against you. People, if they want, could easily dig up all of the materials on De Jong and pointed them up here.

Get back to the topic. Don't be an ass and make yourself look stupid.

Just to entertain you, here you go

http://www.guardian.co.uk/football/2009/no...ter-united-live

no offense to the chelsea fans, this is just a matter in entertaining the TS 'love' of Man United.
boxsystem
post Jan 15 2011, 10:20 AM

Legend
1,573 posts

QUOTE(esca_flo @ Jan 15 2011, 04:59 AM)
Worse crime ? Easy john terry tidur dgn awek wayne bridge.  Hands down. Tweeting cant even come close to this.
Well, at least Terry tak tido ngan nenek LOL. Rooney, once allegedly, tido ngan nenek. WTF? Tak leh blah. laugh.gif
boxsystem
post Jan 15 2011, 10:32 AM

Legend
1,573 posts

QUOTE(lilredridinghood @ Jan 15 2011, 10:25 AM)
to be fair, all the games he quoted were refereed by Howard Webb
Yes, I can see that. If he puts it that way, I could have said FA is against United by having most of the refs to produce decisions against us. But, that would be silly, right?
boxsystem
post Jan 15 2011, 05:06 PM

Legend
1,573 posts

This is turning into an another United bashing thread. No surprise there. And you can really tell from some posts here.
boxsystem
post Jan 17 2011, 04:49 PM

Legend
1,573 posts

TS, great way to collect ABUs. I can see some are starting/already agreeing with you. It is like what they say, haters be hating. That's because our team is so successful and others are just jealous of it.

In the past decade, how many times did United won? Citeh? tongue.gif

That's the point of the thread. Okay, thank you.

0.0187sec    0.74    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 07:44 PM