129 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Bottom

LYN Official Tennis Thread V10, All About Tennis. (gears, courts, etc)

tiangkim
post Jan 18 2011, 08:53 AM

50 posts

Yea..... bio 300 won.... But bio 200 Plus lost.....
karim_pin
post Jan 18 2011, 08:57 AM

52 posts

QUOTE(praetorian @ Jan 18 2011, 06:54 AM)
I was about to mention that as well.....got ball machine, looking for premium ball, and looking for advance player's racket!
Later if you jadi go and give him some tips, in the end you kena tips instead x-p
Maybe an x-player try regaining his fitness back. His looking for a solid sparring partner, thats why he bought a ball machine. He's looking for a pressureless ball, then he will spent much time re-polishing his stroke. He's looking for a small head size, he was a player in 1990's.

Hahahhahaha. Just an assumption.

tennisbeginner
post Jan 18 2011, 08:58 AM

I am not sure if you can get pressureless ball locally, try karom I think he may have lobang for Tretorn balls, I recall him asking if anyone wanted to buy these balls, please note, that this was quite a while ago, hopefully he can point you in the right direction.

I doubt you can score a US K6.1 tour for that much, I saw a advert on mudah.my, there is a US K6.1 tour but for RM550, feel free to contact seller to nego.
For the K pro 88.....I am not sure is this still available in local market in West Malaysia, both the rackets you are looking for are quite advance rackets lol, if you have the size to wield these clubs esp the Kpro 88...
I was about to mention that as well.....got ball machine, looking for premium ball, and looking for advance player's racket!
Later if you jadi go and give him some tips, in the end you kena tips instead x-p
walao eh, i am really low level la......go for heavy k6.1 and k pro 88 is because the star that own the racquet and the stability feel that small head size and heay racquet can give on one hand backhand. The micro x is more worth than normal pressurized ball in the ball machine if you do some counting lol...
tiangkim
post Jan 18 2011, 09:16 AM

50 posts

QUOTE(karim_pin @ Jan 18 2011, 08:57 AM)
Maybe an x-player try regaining his fitness back. His looking for a solid sparring partner, thats why he bought a ball machine. He's looking for a pressureless ball, then he will spent much time re-polishing his stroke. He's looking for a small head size, he was a player in 1990's.

Hahahhahaha. Just an assumption.
I LIKE UR AVATAR......IT REFLECTS THE TRUTH!!! FINALLY, SOME DOCTOR DIAGNOSED IT!!!!
k3vin82
post Jan 18 2011, 10:20 AM

92 posts

hehe TK, your bio 300 share price just went up .. tongue.gif .. hope he can go far.. tongue.gif
vobs
post Jan 18 2011, 11:41 AM

90 posts

I am not sure if you can get pressureless ball locally, try karom I think he may have lobang for Tretorn balls, I recall him asking if anyone wanted to buy these balls, please note, that this was quite a while ago, hopefully he can point you in the right direction.

I doubt you can score a US K6.1 tour for that much, I saw a advert on mudah.my, there is a US K6.1 tour but for RM550, feel free to contact seller to nego.
For the K pro 88.....I am not sure is this still available in local market in West Malaysia, both the rackets you are looking for are quite advance rackets lol, if you have the size to wield these clubs esp the Kpro 88...
the one that i will be helping if he calls is another person la

the ball machine guy who acted like a beginner is another person la bro:) always first to post, but belum bangun lagi hehehehe
praetorian
post Jan 18 2011, 12:57 PM

866 posts

aiyooo kena ketuk!!! by vobs somemore...... heheheehx-p
karom
post Jan 18 2011, 07:29 PM

Hello everybody
1,262 posts

Wah, Safina kena tapaw 0 lor...
ckseong80
post Jan 18 2011, 08:35 PM

368 posts

Hewitt and Nalby match gong down the wire 5 th set.
Nalby looks a lil tired to me.
cakarsakti
post Jan 18 2011, 08:59 PM

37 posts

match between 2 players with 2 handed backhand doesn interest me.. rclxm9.gif waiting for other game..
ckseong80
post Jan 18 2011, 09:15 PM

368 posts

The best double handed back hand in the game also can't interest you??
Damn suddenly change to showing AFC Cup.
Apa ini??
cakarsakti
post Jan 18 2011, 09:28 PM

37 posts

QUOTE(ckseong80 @ Jan 18 2011, 09:15 PM)
Apa ini??
nadal's backhand i think one of the craziest.. angle gila2 woo..

haiya.. no more AO ka? baru mau tgk.. to see if ivanovic plays...
SSJBen
post Jan 18 2011, 10:20 PM

Stars deez nuts.
4,522 posts

What a match between Hewitt and Nalbandian.
Really, the match had everything... both players suffered mental breakdown in the match, both were on "fire" at certain points..

At the end of the day, the one with the tougher mental game won the match.
And that was Nalby eventhough he wasn't as consistant in hitting shots as Hewitt, but when it matters most his shots were winners.

Great great match.

I feel sorry for Hewitt though... sad.gif
vobs
post Jan 18 2011, 11:02 PM

90 posts

QUOTE(ckseong80 @ Jan 18 2011, 09:15 PM)
Apa ini??
Actually how to see who hv best dbh? Almost all ATP pro hv dbh?
tiangkim
post Jan 19 2011, 12:04 AM

50 posts

We will have two sbh masters clash Tmr. G force vs stan
SSJBen
post Jan 19 2011, 01:31 AM

Stars deez nuts.
4,522 posts

QUOTE(vobs @ Jan 18 2011, 11:02 PM)
Actually how to see who hv best dbh? Almost all ATP pro hv dbh?
Whoever is most consistant at it, atleast that's the way I see it.
Not saying that being consitant means hitting a dbh down the line at 20mph and call that consistant...

More like when one can hit the winners off the backhand side when it matters.
ckseong80
post Jan 19 2011, 06:33 AM

368 posts

1st!!!!
inv
post Jan 19 2011, 07:16 AM

LINsanity
1,218 posts

2nd?
tiangkim
post Jan 19 2011, 08:03 AM

50 posts

While all his 'classmates' r fading, fed is still hanging out there. R current top 10 d 3rd/4th generation fed is playing, no?
vobs
post Jan 19 2011, 08:51 AM

90 posts

QUOTE(tiangkim @ Jan 19 2011, 08:03 AM)
While all his 'classmates' r fading, fed is still hanging out there. R current top 10 d 3rd/4th generation fed is playing, no?
Yeahhhh, normally sbh pro will dominate longer for the pass two decades so let's c r there any nx gen fed/Sampras to take over in the nx few years

Added on January 19, 2011, 9:18 am
QUOTE(SSJBen @ Jan 19 2011, 01:31 AM)
Whoever is most consistant at it, atleast that's the way I see it.
Not saying that being consitant means hitting a dbh down the line at 20mph and call that consistant...

More like when one can hit the winners off the backhand side when it matters.
Yeah very true....smile.gif

This post has been edited by vobs: Jan 19 2011, 09:18 AM

129 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Top

0.0178sec    0.69    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 11:03 AM