54 Pages « < 29 30 31 32 33 > » Bottom

Nokia X6 V4 - Music live Forever, New Firmware v30.0.003

ne0cz
post Mar 5 2011, 06:26 PM

Zoom Zoom
5,372 posts

QUOTE(Quantum_thinking @ Mar 5 2011, 11:31 AM)
Then, always update the stuff from the computer ya. When updating the firmware, please plug in the battery into the laptop to prevent any power failure that might brick the phone.
I use desktop..backed up by a UPS. But I dun think the power is enough for completing the update.
boonwuilow
post Mar 5 2011, 08:03 PM

Diesel rocks
3,836 posts

QUOTE(ne0cz @ Mar 5 2011, 06:26 PM)
I use desktop..backed up by a UPS. But I dun think the power is enough for completing the update.
Can stand 15 minutes?
jejari7
post Mar 5 2011, 08:55 PM

385 posts

i got prob with my charging port. it wobbles since day 1 n now it gives me hard time when i need to recharge my x6. anyone hv tiz prob? where is the nearest ncc in kuantan?
Quantum_thinking
post Mar 6 2011, 12:33 AM

Getting Started with LYN
5,289 posts

QUOTE(ne0cz @ Mar 5 2011, 06:26 PM)
Hmm, I guess that is good enough at least. For me, I straight off cancel the update if it suddenly happen and i am not sure when i can actually know when the power supply would be ready again.

QUOTE(jejari7 @ Mar 5 2011, 08:55 PM)
i got prob with my charging port. it wobbles since day 1 n now it gives me hard time when i need to recharge my x6. anyone hv tiz prob? where is the nearest ncc in kuantan?
Here you go:

http://www.nokia.com.my/support/repair-and...-center-locator

Then, please select Pahang State only and click "find".
botakbin
post Mar 6 2011, 11:17 AM

Heavily inclined to the dark side muahaha
5,322 posts

Added on March 6, 2011, 10:54 amList of People Who Have NOT Made Payment :

those who have not paid for symbian shirt.. Pls pay up. The orders are hanging there cos payments are not completed.
kyoko4eva
post Mar 6 2011, 03:45 PM

idle!
908 posts

@botakbin: i've already notified HGW that i am not buying it in a PM sent to him (dated: Feb 8) in which he replied ok.
SUSSKY233
post Mar 6 2011, 04:48 PM

u x sukak u keluar
875 posts

guys, how to charge the phone via usb?
is it possible to do so? hmm.gif
hengguowei
post Mar 6 2011, 04:58 PM

Embracing Android since the demise of Symbian
4,475 posts

QUOTE(kyoko4eva @ Mar 6 2011, 03:45 PM)
@botakbin: i've already notified HGW that i am not buying it in a PM sent to him (dated: Feb 8) in which he replied ok.
ok noted smile.gif

Added on March 6, 2011, 5:01 pm
QUOTE(SKY233 @ Mar 6 2011, 04:48 PM)
guys, how to charge the phone via usb?
is it possible to do so?  hmm.gif
For X6 you need a special data cable that has a connector to Nokia's charging port smile.gif

This post has been edited by hengguowei: Mar 6 2011, 05:01 PM
herojack41
post Mar 6 2011, 05:16 PM

Master Of Trouble Maker
5,697 posts

QUOTE(hengguowei @ Mar 6 2011, 04:58 PM)
ok noted smile.gif

Added on March 6, 2011, 5:01 pm
For X6 you need a special data cable that has a connector to Nokia's charging port smile.gif
it must be cost a bomb
SUSSKY233
post Mar 6 2011, 05:30 PM

u x sukak u keluar
875 posts

QUOTE(herojack41 @ Mar 6 2011, 05:16 PM)
it must be cost a bomb
aiyo , i forgot to bring my charger back to hostel doh.gif
nid to wait next month liao when back hometown
nid pinjam from friends dy rclxub.gif
herojack41
post Mar 6 2011, 05:36 PM

Master Of Trouble Maker
5,697 posts

QUOTE(SKY233 @ Mar 6 2011, 05:30 PM)
aiyo , i forgot to bring my charger back to hostel  doh.gif
nid to wait next month liao when back hometown
nid pinjam from friends dy  rclxub.gif
tongue.gif nokia charger it pretty easy to get la...just buy 1 tongue.gif
ne0cz
post Mar 6 2011, 05:39 PM

Zoom Zoom
5,372 posts

careful of china copies o
boonwuilow
post Mar 6 2011, 06:04 PM

Diesel rocks
3,836 posts

QUOTE(ne0cz @ Mar 6 2011, 05:39 PM)
careful of china copies o
That might spoil your phone
SUSSKY233
post Mar 6 2011, 07:14 PM

u x sukak u keluar
875 posts

QUOTE(boonwuilow @ Mar 6 2011, 06:04 PM)
That might spoil your phone
yalo i'm oso afraid of that hmm.gif
Quantum_thinking
post Mar 6 2011, 07:36 PM

Getting Started with LYN
5,289 posts

QUOTE(SKY233 @ Mar 6 2011, 07:14 PM)
yalo i'm oso afraid of that  hmm.gif
Previously, I used the Sunglobal charger. It is just ok. However, it takes a long 3 hours to recharge back my N82. After i acquire a 2nd hand Nokia 5800, I become wub.gif with the original Nokia charger as it only takes 1.5hours to fully charge my N82 phone.
herojack41
post Mar 6 2011, 10:44 PM

Master Of Trouble Maker
5,697 posts

QUOTE(Quantum_thinking @ Mar 6 2011, 07:36 PM)
Previously, I used the Sunglobal charger. It is just ok. However, it takes a long 3 hours to recharge back my N82. After i acquire a 2nd hand Nokia 5800, I become  wub.gif with the original Nokia charger as it only takes 1.5hours to fully charge my N82 phone.
nod.gif yah..nokia original charger are rated with high effiency
Quantum_thinking
post Mar 6 2011, 10:59 PM

Getting Started with LYN
5,289 posts

How long does it takes for the Nokia X6 to complete full charge and how long it can survive for normal use?
ping0613
post Mar 6 2011, 11:23 PM

Look at all my stars
2,974 posts

QUOTE(Quantum_thinking @ Mar 6 2011, 10:59 PM)
How long does it takes for the Nokia X6 to complete full charge and how long it can survive for normal use?
1-2 hours charge, 2-3 days battery life
Quantum_thinking
post Mar 6 2011, 11:30 PM

Getting Started with LYN
5,289 posts

QUOTE(ping0613 @ Mar 6 2011, 11:23 PM)
Wow, nice. My Nokia 5800 using the same battery, but usually only 2 days max. Record is about 2.5 days.
herojack41
post Mar 6 2011, 11:33 PM

Master Of Trouble Maker
5,697 posts

QUOTE(ping0613 @ Mar 6 2011, 11:23 PM)
i 1 day charge once tongue.gif always using the phone....

changed to sun global now...2 day charge once

54 Pages « < 29 30 31 32 33 > » Top

0.0277sec    0.52    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 09:44 AM