Crap, I need to get this phone, otherwise its gonna bother my studies...
get it, and settle 1 case. peace of mind for half a year.
Samsung Galaxy S 2 next month?, Galaxy S 2 Picture update!
Feb 19 2011, 12:24 PM
961 posts Joined: Jan 2011 From: Msia |
Crap, I need to get this phone, otherwise its gonna bother my studies...
get it, and settle 1 case. peace of mind for half a year. |
Feb 19 2011, 12:46 PM
QUOTE(alfredtwl @ Feb 19 2011, 12:36 PM) yesh my friend, it says sim-unlocked. any carriers can use, since UK dun use CDMA, same radio frequency i believe as us.Boomerang---->> Before VAT, is no tax(usually imposed if u r staying in Europe), after VAT is additional 17%. So yeah, my predictions were right, the earlier price guess was including the VAT, because they do that most often, always include their tax, not like here, pay only include. but if we do not buy from clove or other, and wait for Samsung malaysia to import it in, we stil get charge for tax and sirim for the phone as mention by mr benny. This post has been edited by oldKyoo: Feb 19 2011, 12:49 PM |
Feb 19 2011, 02:03 PM
we all have no idea, only hihihehe and benny knows.
Best pm them for most effective attention and a thorough reply |
Feb 19 2011, 03:16 PM
QUOTE(hihihehe @ Feb 19 2011, 01:15 PM) u just need to pay custom tax + sirim dun quite get it, custom tx and all???clove is reliable and trustable company just use dhl delivery(faster and safe, can claim if the item is missing when delivering) When i bought my mbp online thru apple store, it went from shanghai to here, but I paid nt evn 1 cent for sirim and custom tax wor?? this need?? can you please enlighten us how much in total was the sgs you bought, and how much was in total you paid finally including the sirim and tax??? |
| Change to: | 0.0255sec
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 11:57 PM |