18 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Bottom

Headphones Jaben Malaysia v3, The Most Complete M'sia Headphone Store

TSwalabies
post Jul 9 2011, 08:56 AM

Jaben Network.. A headphones store with teddy bears...
6,934 posts

QUOTE(power911 @ Jul 7 2011, 10:35 PM)
gimme free se535 XD jkjk
Can also. you can work here for free three months? rclxms.gif

QUOTE(jchong @ Jul 8 2011, 02:24 PM)
Hi, is Jaben having a room at the KLIAV show end of this month?
That's no secret but yes.
TSwalabies
post Jul 12 2011, 11:40 PM

6,934 posts

QUOTE(turbocharged @ Jul 10 2011, 07:48 PM)
hi jaben, do you have any tips for triple fi? like monster supertips? otherthan the usual comply?
We have EVEN normal normal tips... and triple flanges.

QUOTE(tunertoobe @ Jul 11 2011, 04:07 PM)
I've tried it for a bit. Not that bad actually. It was clean, but presents nothing special to the sound though.
I heard Ipad is able to do line-out? blink.gif
TSwalabies
post Jul 16 2011, 09:08 AM

6,934 posts

Creative rclxms.gif rclxms.gif I never thought of that.
TSwalabies
post Jul 17 2011, 09:20 AM

6,934 posts

QUOTE(nordingh @ Jul 17 2011, 04:03 AM)
WOW 50 pages.. no time to read all...  this just to follow this thread... maybe do some discussion a little bit..  smile.gif
Just pop your questions here and the samaritans here (including me tongue.gif) will answer you.
TSwalabies
post Jul 19 2011, 04:54 PM

6,934 posts

QUOTE(Silenced @ Jul 18 2011, 10:46 AM)
Anyone know how much is jaben singapore selling the ue tf10?
No idea...

QUOTE(vivakarna @ Jul 19 2011, 04:10 PM)
Hi! can jaben recommend me a headphone for movies? budget is rm350. thanks!
I recommend you AD300 or DT231
TSwalabies
post Jul 22 2011, 08:54 PM

6,934 posts

http://www.headjam.org/forum/viewtopic.php?f=1&t=7
From Kota Raya/Pudu Bus Station.
Wait for MetroBus 13 on the side of Mcdonalds (The first shop on Petaling Street), drop off at Bus Station after Sri KL/Metropolitan College (after the roundabout below the four layer bridge). Walk to Jaben by following the map below.

From Kelana Jaya LRT Station
Use RapidKL T623 below Kelana Jaya LRT, drop off at Bus Station after Sri KL/Metropolitan College (after the roundabout below the four layer bridge). Walk to Jaben by following the map below.

From Pasar Seni(Below Pasar Seni LRT)/KL Sentral (In front of) Monorails System.
Use U63,66,76, drop off at Bus Station after Sri KL/Metropolitan College (after the roundabout below the four layer bridge). Walk to Jaben by following the map below.

From Subang Jaya KTM Station
Use Bus Mini 99 USJ, drop off opposite of Sri KL (After SJMC Hospital), please note that there is no bus stop but the driver will stop there impliedly. Walk to Jaben by following of the maps below. The implied bus stop was located right opposite of the bus stop shown in the maps below.

From Kota Raya/Pudu Bus Station.
Wait for MetroBus 10 on the side of Mcdonalds (The first shop on Petaling Street), drop off at Bus Station Opposite to Metropolitan College. Walk to Jaben by following the maps below:

This post has been edited by walabies: Jul 22 2011, 08:55 PM
TSwalabies
post Jul 23 2011, 03:52 PM

6,934 posts

We do have, small small big big also have... Price wise... take a peek at our lelong or lowyat.
TSwalabies
post Jul 23 2011, 08:41 PM

6,934 posts

QUOTE(Alpoyoz @ Jul 23 2011, 07:36 PM)
Thanks Jaben for the dac. now im enjoying musing even more  thumbup.gif . & today i got the chance to try larvy, dacmini, dacport & many other things  rclxm9.gif .
I am curious to know too.
TSwalabies
post Jul 25 2011, 12:03 AM

6,934 posts

QUOTE(egyprince @ Jul 24 2011, 10:57 PM)
Erm...i dont have their newsletter leh...
I guess i need to arrive there earlier to book a place....
You din get our newsletter? biggrin.gif
For the summary you can check here... http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=1971147
TSwalabies
post Jul 25 2011, 10:33 AM

6,934 posts

QUOTE(monked @ Jul 25 2011, 04:06 AM)
klipsch give local warranty or international warranty?
erm... I guess both if you can provide receipt to them, u can always send us back.

QUOTE(Quazacolt @ Jul 25 2011, 05:20 AM)
please reply on my prev msg:
Maybe I missed your message... next time PM me...
I will email and check with Audio Technica Japan ok?
TSwalabies
post Jul 25 2011, 11:46 PM

6,934 posts

QUOTE(Calvin Seak @ Jul 25 2011, 09:30 PM)
Hello wink.gif

I was in hong kong last week and guess what i saw!

Teedy bears!
Did you take any shots inside the store? wink.gif
TSwalabies
post Jul 26 2011, 08:13 PM

6,934 posts

Yes, it is selling at 420
TSwalabies
post Aug 4 2011, 02:25 PM

6,934 posts

Yes every Tuesday is closed.
TSwalabies
post Aug 5 2011, 05:33 PM

6,934 posts

Sorry Yuki... Let us call PCwork now... sometimes the recable is really out of our control... Not done by us.
TSwalabies
post Aug 6 2011, 05:23 PM

6,934 posts

No it is not... We even see Jaben is in there!

TSwalabies
post Aug 7 2011, 03:08 PM

6,934 posts

QUOTE(secondrate @ Aug 6 2011, 06:57 PM)
Do you guys have the Sennheiser HD 428 in stock at the Subang branch?
We have 448 and 438 and 408 but not 428...

QUOTE(jech0427 @ Aug 7 2011, 02:10 PM)
May I know what is the difference in sound between Alessandro MS1i and Marshall Major? Which one should I choose if I prefer listening to Kpop, rock and acoustic?
It has similar signature but
Major has a much more aggressive approach of signature even compare to SR60i and more forward sounding.
I would say MS1i is less fatigue after listening.
TSwalabies
post Aug 9 2011, 04:05 PM

6,934 posts

QUOTE(Yuki Ijuin @ Aug 7 2011, 12:27 PM)
What's with the huge white space below the text though. @.@"
Yuki
Your recable should be ready by this week... congratz...

This post has been edited by walabies: Aug 9 2011, 04:05 PM
TSwalabies
post Aug 12 2011, 05:34 PM

6,934 posts

Radius bass is also pretty formidable too. smile.gif
TSwalabies
post Aug 16 2011, 08:10 PM

6,934 posts

QUOTE(Yuki Ijuin @ Aug 14 2011, 09:48 PM)
Uh... Not sure if it's the right place to ask. If a pair of my recabled KSCs is having intermittent sound lost. Does PCwork or Jaben charge me if I send them back for repairs via Jaben?
Bring it and let us have a look

QUOTE(KenDiriwan @ Aug 16 2011, 03:36 PM)
What up, Jabennese.
@wala opening on tomorrow? My lil son is sick, vb not functioning one side =D
Yes we are open

QUOTE(HotChocolate @ Aug 16 2011, 04:59 PM)
Hi, wanna know whether jaben sells nuforce udac-2?
Nop, not now.

QUOTE(noobandroid @ Aug 16 2011, 07:37 PM)
hmm, u still ok, mine even gila, i aiming TF10, and found 1 @ RM850 Logitech US set, hmm, plan plan
At ebays? Careful...
TSwalabies
post Aug 21 2011, 11:08 AM

6,934 posts

QUOTE(Yuki Ijuin @ Aug 17 2011, 03:34 PM)
w00t, got my KSC75 and SR60s back. <3 With some brand spanking new cables. <3
Finally we have end your pursue of chasing our heads for ur recable job rclxms.gif tongue.gif

QUOTE(windboy @ Aug 20 2011, 09:38 PM)
You can try model such as foil e11 or hippo box+, however I will suggest you pm and ask the ppl in charge of jaben, they are really well experienced and wiling to give opinion
Thumbs up for the compliment thumbup.gif

18 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Top

0.0463sec    0.94    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 01:03 PM