Headphones Jaben Malaysia v3, The Most Complete M'sia Headphone Store

TSwalabies
post Oct 26 2012, 11:21 PM

Jaben Network.. A headphones store with teddy bears...
6,934 posts

Sorry to say about that but what SpringBiscuit says is truth.
TSwalabies
post Oct 28 2012, 05:02 PM

6,934 posts

QUOTE(hidden830726 @ Oct 28 2012, 05:15 AM)
I owed Goldring 150, E17 and Hippo plus.

Give me some upgrade to aim, poison me. TQ
Thats the most happy thing I would have heard. Haha. For headphones u maybe can try something more exotic? Like beyerdynamic dt880pro dt770pro with govibe peak amp.
Or even firther is the alessandro ms2i with vest amp

QUOTE(nicholostan @ Oct 28 2012, 12:18 PM)
I need a upgrade cable for fischer audio fa006...any recommandation??
Thinking to upgrade the cable to vero cable but haven't tried the sound yet though ...anyone who experienced that...or any more recommandation...??
I dont think it will work. Cannot simply pair one.
QUOTE(Notoriez @ Oct 28 2012, 02:46 PM)
Went there last Thursday to purchase e10 fiio amp....

Very cool shop man...can even test and poisoned myself with headphones huhu
Sure. We wait u to come again ya!
TSwalabies
post Nov 2 2012, 11:25 PM

6,934 posts

QUOTE(nicholostan @ Oct 28 2012, 06:55 PM)
ya..because of that i need more advice on cables
er. I think it should not be able to fit. I think...
TSwalabies
post Nov 7 2012, 01:08 AM

6,934 posts

QUOTE(turion64 @ Nov 5 2012, 12:40 PM)
can a govibe peak amp power these 2 monster? how much is a govibe peak amp?
Yes, peak are tuned using Beyerdynamic headphone. No problem for it.
TSwalabies
post Nov 7 2012, 12:37 PM

6,934 posts

U have to bring and let us have a look first.
TSwalabies
post Nov 8 2012, 06:54 PM

6,934 posts

QUOTE(renishi @ Nov 7 2012, 01:40 PM)
November new bundle haven out ar? tongue.gif
We are still squeezing our brain to come out some. Can't every month same thing right?

QUOTE(Yuki Ijuin @ Nov 7 2012, 05:53 PM)
Xposting from your fb page. After all LYN's our home. tongue.gif

Also, I would like to know if the Sony XBAs are recommended for someone that absolutely LOVES how Grados SR60/80s sound?
Honestly no. You can try something like adagio 2, adagio 3, adagio 5, piano forte IV, xp2, futuresonic atrios

QUOTE(nicholostan @ Nov 7 2012, 08:55 PM)
Any tube amp available at jaben ....I mean entry type tubeamp
Bravo

QUOTE(skycrawler @ Nov 8 2012, 02:25 PM)
1st time will go to Jaben today , any recommendation for in-ear earphones . Budget RM200 .
Bravo tube amp that we have.

QUOTE(noobandroid @ Nov 8 2012, 02:29 PM)
maybe try the hippo series, and then try the pfe by phonak audeo
Don't miss the XP series.

QUOTE(turion64 @ Nov 8 2012, 02:32 PM)
what is the brand of the earphone already? i cant recall..its white color i think made in hongkong/china, about Rm1XX and have superb sound quality...can blast me a few names...suddenly cant recall it
er... white colour... under RM100. I suddenly think of Denon C260, or Audio Technica?
TSwalabies
post Nov 8 2012, 11:44 PM

6,934 posts

QUOTE(nicholostan @ Nov 8 2012, 08:54 PM)
Bravo Ocean ... lolx...any warrenty and what is the price anyway...
Can jaben make a bundle for audio technica M50 LE?/
Bravo Ocean the price tag is about RM470. Gotta book. I cannot promise you we will have it.
TSwalabies
post Nov 9 2012, 10:56 PM

6,934 posts

QUOTE(hidden830726 @ Nov 9 2012, 01:47 PM)
Sorry all sifu got question to ask

Actually how good is Fiio E17? i bought 1, but i seldom see ppl recommend it, its no good?
Why you are doubtful on your purchase? It is good, for its price tag. There are certainly more stuffs that are better.

QUOTE(nicholostan @ Nov 9 2012, 02:21 PM)
lolx...is there any warranty available for it??
One year.

QUOTE(turion64 @ Nov 9 2012, 05:04 PM)
so i assume it sound better? haa
in what type of device do we utilize DAC?
listening from computer / phone?
It cleans up your music. Normally it is attached to a PC or laptop, though there are some for iDevices but that one is another story.
TSwalabies
post Nov 14 2012, 06:09 PM

6,934 posts

QUOTE(NightAngelz @ Nov 10 2012, 09:23 PM)
Hello biggrin.gif New member here...
Welcome to the club bro.

QUOTE(arimii @ Nov 12 2012, 11:15 AM)
pop, rock , jazz and a some metal . :/
Hmm, ATH Pro5MK2 also not so bad.

QUOTE(kuekwee @ Nov 13 2012, 01:49 AM)
What's the best price for  Ultimate Ears Triple.Fi Pro 10? Have stock?
Nop... but we have so many better ones. Don't go for TF10...

QUOTE(mrsu @ Nov 14 2012, 10:43 AM)
How about if recabled the sennheiser hd202?

Not recommended to recable HD202.

QUOTE(nicholostan @ Nov 14 2012, 11:53 AM)
I'm thinking of getting a cable that will improves the sound of the fischer audio fa006 ??
and ideas of doing that??
This one only PCwork can answer you... hehe...

QUOTE(NightAngelz @ Nov 14 2012, 04:51 PM)
So if I want to recable my Ms1 its RM150 for workmanship only?
Yup...
TSwalabies
post Nov 15 2012, 08:48 PM

6,934 posts

QUOTE(Bront Palabuto @ Nov 15 2012, 02:13 PM)
Between Jaben Penang & Jaben Subang, which one is bigger in term of products range?
Jaben Subang... yeah, time for V4 cheers.gif
TSwalabies
post Nov 17 2012, 10:51 AM

6,934 posts

Hi all, please continue our discussion on v4.
http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?act=ST&f=99&t=2590710&st=
TSwalabies
post Dec 5 2012, 10:10 PM

6,934 posts

Reaching 2500 post. Wow, that's an achievement...
TSwalabies
post Dec 5 2012, 10:10 PM

6,934 posts

OK closing this after I spam this last one smile.gif

18 Pages « < 16 17 18Top

0.0448sec    1.01    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 01:25 PM