9 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Bottom

Headphones Jaben Malaysia v3, The Most Complete M'sia Headphone Store

tunertoobe
post May 3 2011, 05:38 PM

9,309 posts

OMG...now all I need is a few more hundred ringgit to act as a buffer before I can buy a red (M9) Atrio. brows.gif
tunertoobe
post May 3 2011, 05:56 PM

9,309 posts

QUOTE(walabies @ May 3 2011, 05:42 PM)
So when u don't touch it no more electrostatic? When will it has no electrostatic sound?
Btw keep ur handphone further away from ur amps.

Added on May 3, 2011, 5:43 pmNo more red man. U want blue?
Later la....I want to find a few more hundred, so that history won't repeat itself(having to sell stuff again because of an unfortunate accident dry.gif ).
When are you gonna have an M9??
Well, if you still don't have red by the time I have found the extra money, I might as well take whatever you still have left. tongue.gif An Atrio is an Atrio(but must be the new mg7 laaa laugh.gif )
tunertoobe
post May 3 2011, 08:49 PM

9,309 posts

maybe it's a condition called 'charge exchange'.......Haven't studied about electrostatics in a while, but that term somehow fits. laugh.gif
tunertoobe
post May 20 2011, 08:50 PM

9,309 posts

QUOTE(walabies @ May 19 2011, 09:09 PM)
Guys, support us if you think we are Best online store for the year! user posted image thumbup.gif thumbup.gif thumbup.gif
I've voted I've voted!! rclxm9.gif
tunertoobe
post May 20 2011, 11:38 PM

9,309 posts

Yup...I've voted again. laugh.gif
tunertoobe
post May 25 2011, 03:00 PM

9,309 posts

Oh hey, the JVC Twin system has arrived at Jaben.
For those who don't know what it is, it is a very odd thing this is. Instead of having a crossover for the two dynamic drivers(yessir brows.gif ), the diaphragms are made of a different material so each will produce or rather emphasize(I think) different regions of the sound.

Cheaper than the DDM too. tongue.gif
Oh right, speaking of which, the new TWF21 has also arrived at Jaben(Singapore). biggrin.gif Can't wait to see how much it'll cost here in Malaysia.

This post has been edited by tunertoobe: May 25 2011, 03:07 PM
tunertoobe
post May 25 2011, 03:19 PM

9,309 posts

Jaben Singapore at least. laugh.gif
tunertoobe
post May 26 2011, 07:08 AM

9,309 posts

QUOTE(polkiuj @ May 26 2011, 12:00 AM)
It's pretty much like the DDM except the DDM has 1 driver and 2 diaphragms. I think.. Lol
Aku ada! U mau? =D
The larger one is donut shaped...so technically still 2 drivers. tongue.gif
tunertoobe
post May 31 2011, 09:39 PM

9,309 posts

QUOTE(swan101 @ May 31 2011, 09:18 PM)
sorry for every pros, i m newbie for headset here, mind to give some comment? i try to get a beats solo, is that worth for his price
If you're looking for quality sound.......no, it's not worth the price.

This post has been edited by tunertoobe: May 31 2011, 09:41 PM
tunertoobe
post Jun 2 2011, 06:34 PM

9,309 posts

Me, jealous. dry.gif
tunertoobe
post Jun 4 2011, 06:49 PM

9,309 posts

QUOTE(noobandroid @ Jun 4 2011, 06:37 PM)
one question has been bugging me, i cant afford a custom IEM, so any lower priced BA IEMs as alternatives? btw i also dont understand differences between the numbers of BA drivers in an IEM, from single to quad
Shures and Westones la, two of the popular ones.
What don't you understand about them? Well a single has one driver, a dual has 2 drivers, a triple has 3 drivers, and a quad(quadruple) has 4 drivers, simple. biggrin.gif
tunertoobe
post Jun 15 2011, 05:47 PM

9,309 posts

A few weeks ago a girl called me about my DDM.
So no more girls at Jaben Subang ka? laugh.gif

This post has been edited by tunertoobe: Jun 15 2011, 05:47 PM
tunertoobe
post Jun 21 2011, 07:25 PM

9,309 posts

In their lelong website says RM120.
http://www.lelong.com.my/Merchant/Default....ID=JabenNetwork

Say....has anyone bought those mod-kits from Jaben? hmm.gif

This post has been edited by tunertoobe: Jun 21 2011, 07:31 PM
tunertoobe
post Jun 27 2011, 07:05 PM

9,309 posts

QUOTE(chinti @ Jun 27 2011, 06:47 PM)
Hey, gt a bit of problem with my hippo white...or my ears...nt sure which one...when I plugin both of my ears, the right side is slightly lower in sound...the left side is louder...have to pull both earphone out a bit then only can feel a bit more balance...
Sounds like fitting problems. Perhaps when you pull them out the silicone tips makes a better seal.
Can driver flex cause this as well?

This post has been edited by tunertoobe: Jun 27 2011, 07:09 PM
tunertoobe
post Jul 11 2011, 04:07 PM

9,309 posts

QUOTE(Hara520 @ Jul 10 2011, 02:16 PM)
Any user use Ipad as source???
any experience can share?
I've tried it for a bit. Not that bad actually. It was clean, but presents nothing special to the sound though.
tunertoobe
post Aug 10 2011, 02:10 AM

9,309 posts

Haihzzz...this semester is sucking a lot of my money.
Have to delay the Atrio once more. cry.gif

But I am looking for another headphone. brows.gif
Is MS1i available? tongue.gif Either that or a Fischer Audio FA-004 is what I'm thinking.

This post has been edited by tunertoobe: Aug 10 2011, 02:11 AM
tunertoobe
post Aug 12 2011, 04:16 PM

9,309 posts

I think I will sacrifice a little and go for an Atrio.... laugh.gif
Must have bass...... brows.gif
tunertoobe
post Aug 12 2011, 05:10 PM

9,309 posts

Currently however it is out of stock.
I hope they will have it re-stocked before Raya. biggrin.gif
tunertoobe
post Aug 15 2011, 08:17 PM

9,309 posts

QUOTE(walabies @ Aug 12 2011, 05:34 PM)
Radius bass is also pretty formidable too. smile.gif
Quite tempted...I can still remember the beautiful mix of mids and lows, still missing it now.
But then the way it won't stay put when I'm moving around is just plain annoying. So I think I'll pass.

Damn, my budget is being stretched to the limit. laugh.gif The Atrio stretches just beyond my comfort level. But WTH, at least I won't be upgrading anytime soon (like a year or so tongue.gif )

About how long does the new stock for Atrio will arrive?

This post has been edited by tunertoobe: Aug 15 2011, 08:33 PM
tunertoobe
post Aug 16 2011, 07:34 PM

9,309 posts

QUOTE(g3n0c|d3 @ Aug 16 2011, 03:52 PM)
we'll see.... brows.gif
Don't be like that.... tongue.gif

9 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Top