142 Pages « < 130 131 132 133 134 > » Bottom

Come discuss backpacks/slingbags for Laptops here., TARGUS, DICOTA, CRUMPLER or any others?

Js23
post Mar 27 2010, 05:47 PM

115 posts

Got any sleeve bqg can put in DELL vostro 3700...what the price and where to get it around subang area
SPuNx
post Mar 31 2010, 06:22 PM

272 posts

QUOTE(geniousboy @ Mar 12 2010, 04:51 PM)
i went to sri computer at lowyat this morning
found a bag, but forgot the brand.
it starts with E.. like ever-something..
can fit 15.6", many compartment, spacious too..
price 199.. and the tag says "limited lifetime warranty"
wanna lookup the brand on the net, but totally forgot the name.. huhuhu
That would be the Everki brand of laptop bags/accessories. I got myself an Everki Beacon a few days back, loving it! thumbup.gif
They sell a few laptop bags which can fit 15-18"
geniousboy
post Apr 2 2010, 07:01 AM

605 posts

owh.. thanks spunx
it's this one beacon backpack
no wonder it's so spacious n big. it's made for 18" laptop!! haha

Eguy1314
post Apr 16 2010, 11:40 AM

anixekai.com
2,910 posts

hey guys ! Do you think now is the right time to buy the backpack? Or i should wait till pc fair?
moniqee
post Apr 17 2010, 11:15 PM

7,864 posts

u can check out my siggy below... =)

but pcfair's price for bagpack not much different from the retail pricing... =)

but lots of choices to choose from...

This post has been edited by moniqee: Apr 17 2010, 11:15 PM
de_lasoul
post Apr 24 2010, 01:18 PM

624 posts

QUOTE(nordingh @ Jul 20 2009, 10:20 PM)
google it first before ask...

same as Dicota Red Alert 3...

How much is this? (not the red alert one)
hypoxia
post May 1 2010, 12:42 PM

So i was thinking of getting a laptop bagpack for my upcoming studies overseas. I need a really spacious bag that can both fit in my laptop and books and some files maybe. The deuter Giga Office and dicota Backpac element both came to my attention and so i need opinions regarding these two bags. Any of you had use these bags before?
hivemy
post May 7 2010, 05:47 PM

Gadgets Slave . Storage Craze
2,151 posts

i'm looking for laptop bagpack with trolley

to fit 17" laptop....

any recommendation?
jimmylim85
post May 7 2010, 11:23 PM

iPhone world....
7,826 posts

I need recommendation from this 3 model for Dell 15.6"

i. Targus Synergy Backpack 15.6 (DFD)
ii. Targus Soft Hug Backpack 17''
iii. Targus Primo 15.6"

Main aim is comfort on shoulder and albeit water resistant too.

RX-78-2
post May 20 2010, 02:59 PM

790 posts

QUOTE(sidefeast @ Aug 18 2009, 11:15 AM)
Case Logic Full-sized XN Backpack

[attachmentid=1143957][attachmentid=1143958][attachmentid=1143959][attachmentid=1143960]

I've been using this baby for years. High durability, professional appearance, and ergonomically comfortable.
Where to get this? how much?
Just bought a ASUS N82JV 14", dun like to use the free ASUS sling bag.

wadever
post May 23 2010, 12:42 PM

148 posts

Just bought a bag yesterday.

http://www.dicota.com/start.php?office=33&...Details&ds=1310

Original price RM239 *That's what they say*
Selling now @ RM129
I bought mine from top floor of Lowyat, just look out for a "Dicota" outlet. (Look left when you are going up the escalator)

The bag is for 15-15.4" but it fits my 16" Asus laptop just nice, "ngam ngam"
Comes with a rain cape too

Lifetime warranty for any damages to the bag. Happy with what I got so far =)

This post has been edited by wadever: May 23 2010, 12:43 PM
SUSmhb
post Jun 1 2010, 11:06 PM

Zen.....
654 posts

QUOTE(jimmylim85 @ May 7 2010, 11:23 PM)
I need recommendation from this 3 model for Dell 15.6"

i. Targus Synergy Backpack 15.6 (DFD)
ii. Targus Soft Hug Backpack 17''
iii. Targus Primo 15.6"

Main aim is comfort on shoulder and albeit water resistant too.

Check out my signature for a Targus with raincover smile.gif
MasterMosquito
post Jun 5 2010, 12:05 PM

79 posts

Hey guys, do you know where can I buy nice HP Mini 210 bag? Preferably can store power cables. Not back-pack please. icon_idea.gif

Thank you for replying!
gyver
post Jun 14 2010, 06:16 PM

1,067 posts

QUOTE(MasterMosquito @ Jun 5 2010, 12:05 PM)
Hey guys, do you know where can I buy nice HP Mini 210 bag? Preferably can store power cables. Not back-pack please. icon_idea.gif

Thank you for replying!
Yeah, me looking for a bag for this also. Any recomendation guys?
Crow's Kingdom
post Jul 15 2010, 04:25 PM

49 posts

QUOTE(blinded @ Mar 26 2010, 06:20 AM)
Hi guys. I am looking for a backpack for a 14.1" laptop. My budget is around RM150. Any recommendation?

how about this one..samsonite..
just bought at mid valley maybank treatpoints fair.
rm126..kinda satisfied using it.
JohnnyBeGud
post Jul 17 2010, 01:01 AM

290 posts

Anyone looking for laptop messenger bag that can fit up to 15'' laptops, check out my siggy.. smile.gif
BrokenOne
post Jul 18 2010, 10:30 PM

178 posts

im looking for a laptop bag that can fit a toshiba qosmio x500.. 18.4 inch . anyone ?
jasmineh2y
post Jul 30 2010, 10:05 AM

Nothing
1,104 posts

i prefer the smaller 1 sad.gif
wongpeter
post Aug 2 2010, 11:16 AM

973 posts

Can ask you sifus something? Do most ppl buy 15" laptop bags even if they own a 14" laptop cos I see very few bags cater for 14" laptops? Will a 14" laptop jiggle around loosely in a 15" bag?
Any specific recommendations for 14" bags/backpacks?
SUSnordingh
post Aug 2 2010, 12:21 PM

I not 24 hours here...
4,419 posts

I using bag for 17" with my 14" lappy, Ok je...

Just make sure the bag got a very good padding.

142 Pages « < 130 131 132 133 134 > » Top

0.2109sec    0.20    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 01:01 AM