QUOTE(Liuteva @ Jan 11 2011, 11:50 AM)
u got it from Ovi or the dark side?Nokia N8 - V20 - [The King of Camera Phones], Era of Modding *While Awaiting Firmware*
Nokia N8 - V20 - [The King of Camera Phones], Era of Modding *While Awaiting Firmware*
Jan 11 2011, 11:52 AM
1,543 posts Joined: Nov 2010 |
Jan 11 2011, 11:53 AM
5,322 posts Joined: Oct 2009 |
QUOTE(Hiruka @ Jan 11 2011, 11:51 AM) My hands itchy to peel off those Stickers. Making my phone looks Gay CAN peel off la. dont let the sticker ruin the looks of the phone. stick it on the warranty card.Wondering if i can remove the transparent plastic and keep it in the box since all the IMEI, SKMM & AVAXX stick on that. Later when something happen, just stick it back haha |
Jan 11 2011, 11:54 AM
QUOTE(botakbin @ Jan 11 2011, 11:48 AM) No i took it off edi. on the first day itself the sales person edi help me take off and stick on my warranty card. its meant to be that way. at the nokia rangers event the rangers were already told that ut can be removed. but must put on warranty card so need to stick all 3 stickers on warranty card la? hmm so scared to peel it off.QUOTE(Hiruka @ Jan 11 2011, 11:51 AM) My hands itchy to peel off those Stickers. Making my phone looks Gay i want to take it off too since im using silicon capdase casing, can see the stickers...so ugly.Wondering if i can remove the transparent plastic and keep it in the box since all the IMEI, SKMM & AVAXX stick on that. Later when something happen, just stick it back haha Added on January 11, 2011, 11:55 am QUOTE(botakbin @ Jan 11 2011, 11:53 AM) will peel off after work This post has been edited by luckyhillkop: Jan 11 2011, 11:55 AM |
Jan 11 2011, 11:55 AM
QUOTE(luckyhillkop @ Jan 11 2011, 11:54 AM) so need to stick all 3 stickers on warranty card la? hmm so scared to peel it off. LOL. u all can ask nicholasbeh or the other rangers. most of them peel off edi. wait i upload pic.i want to take it off too since im using silicon capdase casing, can see the stickers...so ugly. |
Jan 11 2011, 11:57 AM
1,342 posts Joined: Mar 2008 From: Heaven |
QUOTE(botakbin @ Jan 11 2011, 11:48 AM) No i took it off edi. on the first day itself the sales person edi help me take off and stick on my warranty card. its meant to be that way. at the nokia rangers event the rangers were already told that ut can be removed. but must put on warranty card Can u give some snapshot of ur Warranty card. Just wanna see how u put those sticker haha QUOTE(Liuteva @ Jan 11 2011, 11:50 AM) In my case, the game starting well untill it keep prompt something like Wrong Version and force me to close the apps QUOTE(botakbin @ Jan 11 2011, 11:50 AM) ok decided to buy the telescopic lens. will arrive tmr.. then some epic stalking will take place. hahaha I've seen sampsonboey review bout the telescopic range. Yeah the images looks promising |
Jan 11 2011, 12:00 PM
2,239 posts Joined: Aug 2008 |
Mine was peeled off by the person at the Nokia Centre. Only that suey suey kena faulty unit and now i don't really like my phone that much liao.
Jan 11 2011, 12:01 PM
Jan 11 2011, 12:02 PM
1,391 posts Joined: Nov 2007 From: Osaka |
Jan 11 2011, 12:02 PM
Jan 11 2011, 12:03 PM
Jan 11 2011, 12:05 PM
Jan 11 2011, 12:07 PM
2,239 posts Joined: Aug 2008 |
QUOTE(luckyhillkop @ Jan 11 2011, 01:01 PM) Not to say faulty , its like everything 100% nice nice . After coming out of NCC , macam the technician no skill repair till my menu button feeling not the same , the screen glass seems to be a lil crooked (Only noticeable when really looking at it) .Last but not least , recently i found out my vibration thingy has this ... Different feel to it and it makes some type of noise when its vibrating and its real annoying. And worst is , tried changing the settings and stuff still the same. Fk the technician that day. |
Jan 11 2011, 12:08 PM
Jan 11 2011, 12:09 PM
QUOTE(freakenstein @ Jan 11 2011, 12:07 PM) Not to say faulty , its like everything 100% nice nice . After coming out of NCC , macam the technician no skill repair till my menu button feeling not the same , the screen glass seems to be a lil crooked (Only noticeable when really looking at it) . ishh u shud go back to that NCC and kick their asses. stupid la this ppl has no respect for customers.Last but not least , recently i found out my vibration thingy has this ... Different feel to it and it makes some type of noise when its vibrating and its real annoying. And worst is , tried changing the settings and stuff still the same. Fk the technician that day. |
Jan 11 2011, 12:10 PM
QUOTE(freakenstein @ Jan 11 2011, 12:07 PM) Not to say faulty , its like everything 100% nice nice . After coming out of NCC , macam the technician no skill repair till my menu button feeling not the same , the screen glass seems to be a lil crooked (Only noticeable when really looking at it) . eh u can go complain u knw.. seriously. they are not supposed to do that to ur phone. i feel reli not worth it for u. go fk them up. Last but not least , recently i found out my vibration thingy has this ... Different feel to it and it makes some type of noise when its vibrating and its real annoying. And worst is , tried changing the settings and stuff still the same. Fk the technician that day. |
1,391 posts Joined: Nov 2007 From: Osaka |
QUOTE(botakbin @ Jan 11 2011, 12:05 PM) here. Mine a bit diff from him coz my sticker sticks at the phone metal casing and not at the plasticAdded on January 11, 2011, 12:06 pmactually can stick in the IMEI NO. column oso. but they are not tat particular bout it la. So when peeling it off it comes out with holes in the sticker But i dun really care bout it |
1,342 posts Joined: Mar 2008 From: Heaven |