post Apr 7 2011, 09:16 AM

10,912 posts

QUOTE(abgkik @ Apr 6 2011, 07:10 PM)
PM me too bro...

Added on April 6, 2011, 7:16 pm

nice blog you have bro..

Can we find any condo/development that have similar concept to Mirage by the lake in Malaysia?
if have i will let you know bro.

Thanks for visit.
ASSASINS
post Apr 7 2011, 10:39 AM

345 posts

QUOTE(abgkik @ Apr 6 2011, 11:22 PM)
hmm.gif took 2 hours for me to make decision at their sale office..
It took me 3 days...haha...
sweat.gif
abgkik
post Apr 7 2011, 12:39 PM

2,140 posts

QUOTE(ASSASINS @ Apr 7 2011, 10:39 AM)
It took me 3 days...haha...
sweat.gif
laugh.gif wowww.. changed your avatar to "Mirage By The Lake' already..
2 hours in the sales office during confirmed to book..
1 week before has visited their sales office but not booked yet (that time still many nice unit available).. sad.gif

but still lucky... manage to get very niceeeeeee unit.. rclxm9.gif

This post has been edited by abgkik: Apr 7 2011, 12:41 PM
ASSASINS
post Apr 7 2011, 01:38 PM

345 posts

QUOTE(abgkik @ Apr 7 2011, 12:39 PM)
laugh.gif wowww.. changed your avatar to "Mirage By The Lake' already..
2 hours in the sales office during confirmed to book.. 
1 week before has visited their sales office but not booked yet (that time still many nice unit available)..  sad.gif

but still lucky... manage to get very niceeeeeee unit..  rclxm9.gif
Haha...ya, nice avatar right?
U got which type condo ya?
Mine is smallest unit thou...haha
shanged
post Apr 7 2011, 01:45 PM

27 posts

hi guys,
I visited the sales office sometime in Feb during the initial preview launch .. but although the design was beautiful, location not too bad .. the ERL track and the fact that the only available units at that time - faced the tracks, meant I didn't pursue it further ..
blush.gif

so wondering, are most of you buying to stay .... or for investment ...
are there demands for rental at this area in the future ?
rclxub.gif

wondering if I am missing something here, since most of you guys are vested ?
tq

rgds

QUOTE(ASSASINS @ Apr 7 2011, 01:38 PM)
ASSASINS
post Apr 7 2011, 02:03 PM

345 posts

QUOTE(shanged @ Apr 7 2011, 01:45 PM)
hi guys,
I visited the sales office sometime in Feb during the initial preview launch .. but although the design was beautiful, location not too bad .. the ERL track and the fact that the only available units at that time - faced the tracks, meant I didn't pursue it further ..
blush.gif

rclxub.gif

tq
rgds
HI,
the unit i choose was more to beside, not directly facing the tracks but facing badminton./squash/badminton court, plus developer providing 12mm glass that might able to reduce (slightly) the noise. smile.gif

I have yet to decide, but mostly own stay. nod.gif
I guess most of the buyers attracted to the design, facilites, environment offered? i'm not sure other, but I am. wink.gif
mini126
post Apr 7 2011, 03:05 PM

179 posts

I have booked type 1060sq early March, after visited Serin & Shaftbury..
Like the concept & design.. Went to the actual site visit with the SA,

SA told me that A3 & A4 will closely to the ERL track.. As u guys can see
that the phase 1 condo is in curve design so block A1 & A2 will avoid directly
facing the ERL track & highway..

Btw I still not yet apply for the loan, how about u guys??
Heard that SPA will only sign on May/June..
abgkik
post Apr 7 2011, 03:20 PM

2,140 posts

QUOTE(ASSASINS @ Apr 7 2011, 01:38 PM)
Mine is facing lake... wink.gif
schnapps
post Apr 7 2011, 03:28 PM

30 posts

QUOTE(abgkik @ Apr 7 2011, 03:20 PM)
Mine is facing lake...  wink.gif
how much did you purchase it for?
abgkik
post Apr 7 2011, 03:37 PM

2,140 posts

QUOTE(shanged @ Apr 7 2011, 01:45 PM)
hi guys,
blush.gif

rclxub.gif

tq
rgds
mine mostly for own stay.. If I have chance to vest in the future, for sure I'll not ignore it..

Added on April 7, 2011, 3:45 pm
QUOTE(mini126 @ Apr 7 2011, 03:05 PM)

agree with you..

why block A5 is not open for sale?

Added on April 7, 2011, 4:16 pm
QUOTE(schnapps @ Apr 7 2011, 03:28 PM)
how much did you purchase it for?
Expensive lor... however due too facilities and concept that they are offering.. i loike.. wink.gif

This post has been edited by abgkik: Apr 7 2011, 04:16 PM
ASSASINS
post Apr 7 2011, 04:17 PM

345 posts

QUOTE(abgkik @ Apr 7 2011, 03:37 PM)
mine mostly for own stay.. If I have chance to vest in the future, for sure I'll not ignore it..

Added on April 7, 2011, 3:45 pm

agree with you..

why block A5 is not open for sale?
they want to raise the price for A5? and phase 2 condo?
Heard Show Unit to be ready somewhere 3rd quarter 2011, Condo Show Unit.
The res not sure...i've been call and ask too many times...they recon my voice dy...dun wan call again sweat.gif

Added on April 7, 2011, 4:19 pm
QUOTE(mini126 @ Apr 7 2011, 03:05 PM)

Ya, exactly. Mine is A2.
If possible, I want A1, but no more low unit left..all higher floor (higher price lar).. blink.gif
ya, heard SPA only ready tat period too. me in the midst prepare loan stuff also..

Added on April 7, 2011, 4:24 pm
QUOTE(abgkik @ Apr 7 2011, 03:20 PM)
Mine is facing lake...  wink.gif
Fuiyoh !! Nice unit.
I'll definitely go for lake unit if wallet affordable..haha
Next time i pay a visit to your house and hi-tea together ya..haha rclxms.gif

This post has been edited by ASSASINS: Apr 7 2011, 04:24 PM
abgkik
post Apr 7 2011, 06:06 PM

2,140 posts

QUOTE(ASSASINS @ Apr 7 2011, 04:17 PM)
Fuiyoh !! Nice unit.
I'll definitely go for lake unit if wallet affordable..haha
Next time i pay a visit to your house and hi-tea together ya..haha  rclxms.gif
Are you single good looking lady with nice body figure?? If yes you are welcome.... ha ha ha.. drool.gif joking...

Sure.. sure.. can have hi-tea together..
surf-it
post Apr 7 2011, 06:13 PM

Landlord
1,747 posts

Any small unit left for this development?
mini126
post Apr 7 2011, 06:16 PM

179 posts

QUOTE(surf-it @ Apr 7 2011, 06:13 PM)
Any small unit left for this development?
Yes.. But small unit is non lake view if u dun mind..
ASSASINS
post Apr 7 2011, 06:28 PM

345 posts

QUOTE(abgkik @ Apr 7 2011, 06:06 PM)
Are you single good looking lady with nice body figure?? If yes you are welcome.... ha ha ha..  drool.gif joking...

Sure.. sure.. can have hi-tea together..
haha, single?? ehmm..
Nice Body Figure, not as Angelina Jolie, but Anna Hatheway can? hahaha rclxm9.gif jkjk...i'm queen latifah la... cry.gif

update me once any of you got loan approved, want to see how many percent you get, how many yrs lock-in etc..
so far, UOB offer to best to me

-2.4%, 3 yrs lock in
abgkik
post Apr 7 2011, 11:48 PM

2,140 posts

QUOTE(ASSASINS @ Apr 7 2011, 06:28 PM)
haha, single?? ehmm..
Nice Body Figure, not as Angelina Jolie, but Anna Hatheway can? hahaha  rclxm9.gif  jkjk...i'm queen latifah la... cry.gif

update me once any of you got loan approved, want to see how many percent you get, how many yrs lock-in etc..
so far, UOB offer to best to me

-2.4%, 3 yrs lock in
Anna Hatheway OK.. slurp.. drool.gif

UOB, DIBS, 90%?
ASSASINS
post Apr 8 2011, 12:31 PM

345 posts

QUOTE(abgkik @ Apr 7 2011, 11:48 PM)
Anna Hatheway OK.. slurp..  drool.gif

UOB, DIBS, 90%?
Yes, DIBS, 90%, -2.4%, 3 yrs lock-in icon_rolleyes.gif

Added on April 8, 2011, 5:25 pmAny Mirage holder for Type A(x) would like to let go their unit? icon_question.gif

PM me ya. Thanks thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by ASSASINS: Apr 8 2011, 05:25 PM
donnykong
post Apr 9 2011, 04:50 PM

14 posts

the house all surrounded by highrise....so many eyes watching. if me, dowan....
abgkik
post Apr 10 2011, 01:13 AM

2,140 posts

QUOTE(donnykong @ Apr 9 2011, 04:50 PM)
buy the highrise lor.. you can watch...
ASSASINS
post Apr 11 2011, 10:44 AM

345 posts

QUOTE(donnykong @ Apr 9 2011, 04:50 PM)
some ppl might dun like it, some ppl might love the water environment, it really depends. icon_idea.gif
The lake villas, for me, looks like korean drama hero house (secret garden), haha..how i wish the hero stay there... drool.gif

Added on April 13, 2011, 11:00 amHi, small unit at Block A2 (low level with cheap price and 30k rebate) for release now...anyone interested, pls PM me. smile.gif

This post has been edited by ASSASINS: Apr 13 2011, 11:00 AM

95 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Top

0.0323sec    0.43    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 03:14 AM