Mirage By The Lake, Cyberjaya, By OSK

ASSASINS
post Apr 1 2011, 01:05 PM

345 posts

QUOTE(brinksie @ Apr 1 2011, 12:53 AM)
Assasins,
I actually felt the same like you..I actually booked the smallest unit earlier this week.

The visuals look great (marketing gimmick) but the landscape architecture attracted me the most.
I have checked out the previous work by Sek San Design and I can be certain that they are building the real stuff (not just marketing gimmick vivuals).  You can check him out at  http://www.seksan.com

I agree that CBJ has many upcoming development now, but they are all mid-priced condos and you don't get this kind of special concept at the surrounding condos. I feel that this is another class on its own and may fetch better rental/ tenant/ buyer in the future.

If this place is maintained well (which I am sure those rich people staying at RM2mil Villa would expect a lot), this place will look very nice (like Sentul West, etc).

I've been working at CBJ for 12 years now and I see this place having potential. Today, there are no hypemarket, Shopping Mall etc, but with Shafsbury, D'Pulze, more villas at Symphony and MahSing Garden Residences and Setia Cyberjaya Ecopack (now rumour only), I hope the place will change as population increases. I was amazed that Summer Glaze are sold out.. (I wonder why people are investing so much money at Cyberjaya ghost town.. I guess they must be seing something..)  Moreover, going to KL only takes 20mins via MEX Hwy with no jam.
Of course, we cannot compare with CyberHeight Condo which were sold much earlier ( before all these boom) and they are run down, hence not fetching good return initially.

For my loan (BLR-2.4%=3.9%), I only need to cough out RM20k by May/June 2011 for SPA (no need to sign now) while loan interest borne by developer during construction period.. and free maintenance fee for first 18months.
They also throw in free kitchen cabinet, hood/ hob and aircond (that means i can move in anytime).

The lake view is amazing at night (I see it when I drive home each evening when I finish work)
While I can only afford the smallest unit, I guess I will enjoy the view at the SkyGarden and SkyGym..

I've been going to the showroom for several times and also been to the actual site and contemplated a lot..
I book now while there are still some strategic small units available, they also said RM30k rebate will be removed when they lauch it officially...

Just sharing my views. Good luck.
Thanks thanks...i've made booking thou...smallest unit, level 3, block A2, yours?

Which bank offer you -2.4? how many lock-in period?

i'll meet UOB, CIMB and PBB next week for the loan..
Hope everything going smoothly...

Take care, my future neighbour rclxms.gif
skycs
post Apr 3 2011, 12:38 AM

81 posts

bro...i bought A3. because can see the bridge view when i go to SKY lounge there...smile.gif).smallest unit as well.

same opinion with brinksie. Good for live or investment.
abgkik
post Apr 4 2011, 12:37 AM

2,140 posts

QUOTE(ASSASINS @ Mar 30 2011, 01:50 PM)
I'm fall in love with the overall concept the moment i saw those visuals.  wub.gif
If i buy it for own stay for let's say 5 years and sell it after that, maybe in 2020 (project completed in 2014)...will it be a good choice?
Currently i'm working in mont kiara area but who knows where will i work 3 years later??

Now, i'm afford only the smallest unit type...which UNABLE to view perdana lake side BUT can share the exciting facilities with millionaire residents (those villas, bungalow, semidee which cost millions)..such as salt-pool, sky gym etc... rclxms.gif

Somemore with DIBS and 30k rebate...it's really attact me to stay there...can practice my driving skill everyday...no traffic jam  flex.gif

Can anyone give me suggestions/comments/opinions??  icon_question.gif
biggrin.gif agreed with you...
the concept is so nice....... booked.. and will decide within two months..
hot sale ya.. even the lake view is expensive, many units have been taken.. only left a few units on level 2..

only i can't get details on the height of unit.. hopefully they will build it with height>13 feet
I will not call it luxury condominium if the height<12 feet..
sonerin
post Apr 4 2011, 09:34 AM

8,738 posts

What is the current price of the house ?
schnapps
post Apr 4 2011, 02:01 PM

30 posts

QUOTE(abgkik @ Apr 4 2011, 12:37 AM)
biggrin.gif  agreed with you...
the concept is so nice....... booked.. and will decide within two months..
hot sale ya.. even the lake view is expensive, many units have been taken.. only left a few units on level 2..

only i can't get details on the height of unit.. hopefully they will build it with height>13 feet
I will not call it luxury condominium if the height<12 feet..
its definitely less than 12 feet in height.

Price for smallest unit min RM560k up RM800k
ASSASINS
post Apr 4 2011, 03:21 PM

345 posts

QUOTE(schnapps @ Apr 4 2011, 02:01 PM)
its definitely less than 12 feet in height.

Price for smallest unit min RM560k up RM800k
The price is up???
Last two weeks when i drop by sales office, is starting from RM548k, my unit is RM557k thou...

I also wish HIGHER ceiling height, who dont wish too??? haha tongue.gif

the only thing i dun like the small unit is, no balcony...cant do sunbathing brows.gif

schnapps
post Apr 4 2011, 03:32 PM

30 posts

QUOTE(ASSASINS @ Apr 4 2011, 03:21 PM)
The price is up???
Last two weeks when i drop by sales office, is starting from RM548k, my unit is RM557k thou...

I also wish HIGHER ceiling height, who dont wish too??? haha  tongue.gif

the only thing i dun like the small unit is, no balcony...cant do sunbathing  brows.gif
yah its about that price.. depending on block. which block did you purchase? staying alone or with family? your loan approved?
sonerin
post Apr 4 2011, 04:53 PM

8,738 posts

What is size of the smallest unit ?
abgkik
post Apr 4 2011, 05:01 PM

2,140 posts

QUOTE(ASSASINS @ Apr 4 2011, 03:21 PM)
The price is up???

I also wish HIGHER ceiling height, who dont wish too??? haha  tongue.gif

the only thing i dun like the small unit is, no balcony...cant do sunbathing  brows.gif
2nd balcony is at 2nd room.. would be nice if at master bedroom, can chill with chick at master bed.. opss hmm.gif

haiiyoo.. I asked them, but they said not confirmed (height) on detail yet..

Is it confirmed the height is as per normal condo 11.5 feet? sad.gif

Added on April 4, 2011, 5:07 pm
QUOTE(sonerin @ Apr 4 2011, 04:53 PM)
What is size of the smallest unit ?
1060 sqft.. facing west.. 2+1 rooms...

This post has been edited by abgkik: Apr 5 2011, 09:00 AM
brinksie
post Apr 4 2011, 11:03 PM

QUOTE(abgkik @ Apr 4 2011, 05:01 PM)
2nd balcony is at 2nd room.. would be nice if at master bedroom, can chill with chick at master bed.. opss  hmm.gif

haiiyoo.. I asked them, but they said not confirmed (height) on detail yet..

Is it confirmed the height is as per normal condo 11.5 feet?  sad.gif

Added on April 4, 2011, 5:07 pm

1006 sqft.. facing west.. 2+1 rooms...
Oh glad that u guys have similar opinion.
Smallest unit is 1060sq ft. Initial phase is RM 515800 after RM 30k rebate. Each block has higher prices from block A3 onward but with direct access to the skygym/ garden.

A1,2,3 does not face west. Loan with blr-2.4 is from Maybank. Lock period is 3 years. They have the bank leaflets at the showroom
Not sure about the height, I imagine the villas to have super high ceiling.
abgkik
post Apr 5 2011, 09:04 AM

2,140 posts

QUOTE(brinksie @ Apr 4 2011, 11:03 PM)
Smallest unit is 1060sq ft. Initial phase is RM 515800 after RM 30k rebate. Each block has higher prices  from block A3 onward but with direct access to the skygym/ garden.

A1,2,3 does not face west. Loan with blr-2.4 is from Maybank. Lock period is 3 years. They have the bank leaflets at the showroom
oh ya.. my bad.. bad.. only small unit at block A4 facing west.. not for A1, A2, A3..
ASSASINS
post Apr 5 2011, 04:08 PM

345 posts

QUOTE(brinksie @ Apr 4 2011, 11:03 PM)
Smallest unit is 1060sq ft. Initial phase is RM 515800 after RM 30k rebate. Each block has higher prices  from block A3 onward but with direct access to the skygym/ garden.

Have bad experience with mbb before...dun even want to give them 3rd chance... vmad.gif
anyone have any idea for the ceiling heights for condo??

vin_ann
post Apr 5 2011, 11:07 PM

10,912 posts

Visited the Mirage sale gallery last weekend...

Here are some of photos of Mirage

PropertyDemand
post Apr 5 2011, 11:13 PM

29 posts

QUOTE(ASSASINS @ Apr 1 2011, 01:05 PM)
Thanks thanks...i've made booking thou...smallest unit, level 3, block A2, yours?

Which bank offer you -2.4? how many lock-in period?

i'll meet UOB, CIMB and PBB next week for the loan..
Hope everything going smoothly...

Take care, my future neighbour  rclxms.gif
I can recommend a banker to you with -2.4 and no lock-in (base on profile).
PM me if you are interested.

ASSASINS
post Apr 6 2011, 10:44 AM

345 posts

QUOTE(PropertyDemand @ Apr 5 2011, 11:13 PM)
I can recommend a banker to you with -2.4 and no lock-in (base on profile).
PM me if you are interested.

no lock-in? for real? BUT is this bank offered DIBS ? As this project only have certain banks for buyers to choose if want DIBS thou.
May i know what bank is it?

PropertyDemand
post Apr 6 2011, 06:28 PM

29 posts

QUOTE(ASSASINS @ Apr 6 2011, 10:44 AM)
no lock-in? for real? BUT is this bank offered DIBS ? As this project only have certain banks for buyers to choose if want DIBS thou.
May i know what bank is it?
PM you already.
Provided your property price more than RM500k.
I just promote for my friend, anyone interested just PM me your contact number.
Free consultation. wink.gif

abgkik
post Apr 6 2011, 07:10 PM

2,140 posts

QUOTE(PropertyDemand @ Apr 6 2011, 06:28 PM)
PM you already.
Provided your property price more than RM500k.
I just promote for my friend, anyone interested just PM me your contact number.
Free consultation. wink.gif
PM me too bro...

Added on April 6, 2011, 7:16 pm
QUOTE(vin_ann @ Apr 5 2011, 11:07 PM)
Visited the Mirage sale gallery last weekend...

Here are some of photos of Mirage
nice blog you have bro..

Can we find any condo/development that have similar concept to Mirage by the lake in Malaysia?

This post has been edited by abgkik: Apr 6 2011, 07:18 PM
bluuberry
post Apr 6 2011, 09:43 PM

180 posts

QUOTE(abgkik @ Apr 6 2011, 07:10 PM)
PM me too bro...

nice blog you have bro..

Can we find any condo/development that have similar concept to Mirage by the lake in Malaysia?
Ya its damn nice, before that i wanted to pay the booking oso,
but small unit do not have the view, thats the reason i din take..
abgkik
post Apr 6 2011, 11:22 PM

2,140 posts

QUOTE(bluuberry @ Apr 6 2011, 09:43 PM)
Ya its damn nice, before that i wanted to pay the booking oso,
but small unit do not have the view, thats the reason i din take..
hmm.gif took 2 hours for me to make decision at their sale office..
1world1dream
post Apr 7 2011, 12:24 AM

54 posts

[quote=abgkik,Apr 6 2011, 07:10 PM]
PM me too bro...

done abgkik...wink.gif

95 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0274sec    0.35    6 queries    GZIP Disabled