Mirage By The Lake, Cyberjaya, By OSK

blowwater101
post Nov 29 2014, 04:36 PM

1,224 posts

QUOTE(MrHunter @ Nov 29 2014, 03:33 PM)
Wat a view! Where can you find it in Klang Valley? WEll, in KL, ppls talk about Klcc view or mountain view or golf course view etc. This one surely beat all! It is like Welcome to a brand new world in Klang Valley! It is Cyberjaya!
I can work in cyber....go dpulze for movie or Japanese food just 5-10mins...no jam....cycling or jogging beside the lake....no need to worry bout parking for banking transactions....

I dunno apa lagi mau...cyber just fit my lifestyle....if I craving for other Chinese food...I can always go dengkil or back to seri kembangan biggrin.gif
blowwater101
post Nov 29 2014, 04:52 PM

1,224 posts

QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ Nov 29 2014, 04:40 PM)
I thought most townships also got similar amenities...not only ciber.....
it is different leh bro, I used to work in cyber so I truly feel the different...

please don't get me wrong, I don't wish to compare with any other town ship....u just imagine if u stay in seri kembangan, equine park, puchong, sungai besi ...where is the nearest cinema ? how long does it take for u to reach cinema ? I am quite confident fron mirage to dpulze parking less than 10mins...

use the same example, where got good place to jog ? cyber lake just opposite mirage smile.gif

the most precious one is travelling time to office...

This post has been edited by blowwater101: Nov 29 2014, 04:53 PM
blowwater101
post Nov 29 2014, 04:58 PM

1,224 posts

QUOTE(Cabinda @ Nov 29 2014, 04:45 PM)
bro i wanna ask ah.. everybody said go dengkil eat... but that day i try drive down to dengkil.. i see its quite difficult to find woh... where u makan at dengkil? any nice place to intro ah?

i only found a seafood restaurant under the tree, they got shop, but can sit outside which is under tree 1.. i read on foursquare comment, its not very hygiene woh... lastly i drive back to cbj makan...  doh.gif  doh.gif

so any place u recond?
just that place lo....along the road many Chinese restaurant/bak kut teh....hygiene wise im not sure...so far ok la....I got used to seri kembangan Chinese restaurant or food stall at the roadside tongue.gif

oppostive the cemetery got 2 row of shop lot right ? behind the shop lot got 1 claypot dishes restaurant...quite nice one....
blowwater101
post Nov 29 2014, 05:05 PM

1,224 posts

This post has been edited by blowwater101: Jul 13 2015, 01:03 AM
blowwater101
post Nov 29 2014, 05:09 PM

1,224 posts

QUOTE(Cabinda @ Nov 29 2014, 05:05 PM)
opposite cemetery? sri kem or dengkil? at night i didnt notice any cemetery leh.. at dengkil...

sri kem food court is good and its packed with ppl, but i dont like the traffic jam going into sri kem... last time i didnt know i queue at most right side of the lane, waited for 20 min++ to turn in... then i realized many ppl drive at most left side of the lane.. and its a lot more faster... 
sri kem is very much cheaper compare cbj..
Dengkil bro, if u go dengkil from cyber, once u turn left into dengkil, u will see cemetery at your left handside biggrin.gif

opposite there got shop lot, many small furniture shop....last time got 1 bak kut teh at front (not I not sure) , and the claypot restaurant still there....behind the shop lot, lunch time sure full house biggrin.gif

seri kembangan got many good food....but I don't like the narrow road la...and banyak jam...

Babizz bro, by end of next year move in to mirage lo rclxms.gif
blowwater101
post Nov 30 2014, 06:23 PM

1,224 posts

QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ Nov 30 2014, 02:46 PM)
DPC, Ecopark, Subang Jaya...all got cinema and park nearby....and plenty of food outlets, schools, hypermarket, some pubs and macam macam wat.....
hi bro, week day travelling time is the biggest concern here, we spend 5 days in a week travel from home-office-home...

from DPC, Ecopark, SJ....travel to nearest MNC company need at least 30mins right ? from Mirage to T-system less than 5mins, to Shell or IBM also less than 10mins, HP further away but I wont be more than 15mins too...
blowwater101
post Dec 1 2014, 10:42 AM

1,224 posts

QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ Dec 1 2014, 10:15 AM)
i thought u were saying u used to work in cyber, now no more.....????

so for those work in KL, totally meaningless to stay in ciber lioa....
Bro, I try to compare if lets say I stay in dpc, how long is the travelling time to nearest mnc ? lets say Bandar Utama IBM or KPMG ? 15-30mins ?

my job nature is finance & operation related, which allow me to join most of the mnc co. in cyber.

This post has been edited by blowwater101: Dec 1 2014, 10:51 AM
blowwater101
post Dec 1 2014, 11:01 AM

1,224 posts

QUOTE(Babizz @ Dec 1 2014, 10:52 AM)
bro blowwater, u wanna move to CBJ cos u bought mirage ahh.
Yalo...most of the ppl working in cyber know the work life culture in cyber is good. flexi hour...

put this aside, I think most of the time "job follow home", not "home follow job" right? I used to work in BU/Damansara, KL,CYber....if home follow job then I will keep transferring to different place lo...im not from outstation leh smile.gif

Cyber might not be good for others, but ideal for me la...good environment and at the same time got job opp for me.
blowwater101
post Dec 1 2014, 11:08 AM

1,224 posts

QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ Dec 1 2014, 10:54 AM)
then why not consider Bandar Utama? like walking distance to your ciname nia...... tongue.gif

if you already made up your mind on cyber....nothing we can change you lioa loh
I do mentioned cycling and jogging too, and don't need to worry about parking for banking transaction...BU got ppl cycling on the road? i seldom go BU since i resigned from there... notworthy.gif

if i can afford TTDI landed....then i like BU too... drool.gif
blowwater101
post Dec 1 2014, 11:17 AM

1,224 posts

QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ Dec 1 2014, 11:04 AM)
MNC everywhere in greater klang valley...not just ciber,,,,
hey bro, Current place that I staying....just drive out from the taman already spent 15mins... sad.gif most of the ppl who stay in other place also having the same problem, too conjested during peak hour.

I like cyber due to various factor...and i find the balance here. It is true that if u break down all the different concern and check it one by one....everywhere got mnc, everywhere got cinema, school...lake...bank and so on...

cheers
blowwater101
post Dec 1 2014, 11:19 AM

1,224 posts

QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ Dec 1 2014, 11:12 AM)
banking is your daily life routine?

must be making heaps of cash lioa you...... notworthy.gif
haha...i keep vr little cash...scare ppl rompak....always looking for atm... biggrin.gif
blowwater101
post Dec 1 2014, 11:35 AM

1,224 posts

QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ Dec 1 2014, 11:24 AM)
its always good that life comes with options and choices.......be able to pick where to stay and where to work.

i know many people dont have such luxury.....

enjoy cyber while its last. icon_rolleyes.gif
last time I told ppl cyber is good but now I don't hard sell la....I will just say it fit my lifestyle and ideal for me. update u guys after i moved in biggrin.gif

I like dpc and bangsar too....but couldn't find a right property type that fit my budget... sad.gif looking for new house, "new" & low density in dpc or bangsar is killing me jor...

blowwater101
post Dec 1 2014, 01:10 PM

1,224 posts

QUOTE(chloelingeelin @ Dec 1 2014, 12:57 PM)
I have been staying in cyber for 7 years and work in cyber too, indeed like what blowwater said, cyber is really the best place to stay in and work too as compare to anywhere in klang valley, personally think it can even beat mont kiara and bangsar, the whole township is rather new, clean and in proper structure unlike some place whereby u can see the mixture of new and old building/road, last time I do hear lots of people saying that cyber is like ghost town, well, I would say these people probably have nvr been to cyber or came many years ago.

True enough that with all the development in recent years, cyber has become superb place to stay, easy access to lots of places, makan, banks, yum cha, exercise, all no problem, even if I need to go Kl it only takes me 20 mins by using MEX highway, and if I really need to look for more choices in terms of food, it takes me only 20mins to drive to puchong.

Most importantly is safety issue, I do not really need to worry about kena snatched by walking around in cyber, with all decent people here, no traffic jam, main road all straight and wide, I honestly enjoy staying in cyber.
7 years.... shocking.gif ur boss or your company must be vr good....intro me a job please notworthy.gif
blowwater101
post Dec 1 2014, 01:24 PM

1,224 posts

QUOTE(sc@pj @ Dec 1 2014, 01:19 PM)
Haha! Bro blowwater ... My staff have been with me 9 years on average... no one wants to resign.. When i propose to move office to CJ, they plan to buy property in Dengkil or Sepang... Should have grab the Shaftbury office unit 3 years ago! Looks like I miss the boat this time ...  doh.gif
Boss, vacancy ada ? haha biggrin.gif

the shop rental that I paid for my café definitely can cover the loan instalment of the owner...Shaftsbury good as a street mall although not really impressive...but indeed is a good investment
blowwater101
post Dec 8 2014, 11:15 AM

1,224 posts

Is the salted lake pool and the water surrounded clean ? smile.gif
blowwater101
post Dec 8 2014, 12:29 PM

1,224 posts

QUOTE(sc@pj @ Dec 8 2014, 12:20 PM)
Last Saturday, I saw the maintenance guy cleaning the salt pool...pool looks fine, but the water pond in front of lake villa got mosquitoes and flying insects. I wonder if the can sleep peacefully at night with the buzzing?

Who has started reno?
Thanks for the update bro..

Water is the main elements of MBTL....must keep it clean and do it right the 1st time...

if it is not clean must raise the issue up to OSK....mosquito is an issue leh...hope OSK got solution for this (by common sense they should have already la)

Thank you everyone...I don't have the access to go inside yet smile.gif so count on u guys 1st notworthy.gif
blowwater101
post Dec 8 2014, 12:52 PM

1,224 posts

This post has been edited by blowwater101: Jul 13 2015, 01:05 AM
blowwater101
post Dec 9 2014, 11:24 AM

1,224 posts

QUOTE(Mr.JJchampian @ Dec 9 2014, 10:35 AM)
still have balance unit for sale ?
PM

This post has been edited by blowwater101: Dec 9 2014, 11:24 AM
blowwater101
post Dec 9 2014, 11:55 AM

1,224 posts

QUOTE(sc@pj @ Dec 9 2014, 11:39 AM)
Haha ..make frens lor ..
They sure lepas one ....  nod.gif
macam mana make fren ? kasi Teh Ais bungkus ? biggrin.gif
blowwater101
post Dec 13 2014, 05:35 PM

1,224 posts

QUOTE(nijiyaautohaus @ Dec 13 2014, 01:41 AM)
Can PM me pls .. TQ
Hi, I am buyer for this project but my fren is exclusive agent for this project, can bring u go inside the view the actual unit, there are only few units of condo left...

If u don't mind please give me your contact number, I ask my fren to text u and check with u biggrin.gif

Regards
Jonathan

10 Pages « < 6 7 8 9 10 >Top

0.0472sec    0.54    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 04:55 AM