Olympus XZ-1, - Olympus does enthuasiast compact

jtan.pdr
post Apr 25 2018, 02:27 PM

464 posts

QUOTE(sniper on the roof @ Apr 25 2018, 02:22 PM)
I went from the XZ-1 to RX100 Mk1 and then gave up on compacts di (except the GR lah.. that's a good one)
lol...

now my most used cam is the phone cam...
since they're getting much better..

now my phone is a huawei nova 2i that i got for rm1 and a 2 year contract...

ooo.. of topic, my son went to taiwan on a student exchange and loved the place!!

This post has been edited by jtan.pdr: Apr 25 2018, 02:27 PM
jtan.pdr
post Apr 25 2018, 02:45 PM

464 posts

QUOTE(sniper on the roof @ Apr 25 2018, 02:29 PM)
Yeah they've improved alot... just gotten a S9+ but it still wont' be threatening my regular cameras anytime soon.

Your son in Taipei?
ya man.. he was there.. actually last year..

this year, he said he wanted to go again, but i told him to try other places, like mabbe china?
i mean, try to look at as many places as possible and weigh his options...
jtan.pdr
post Apr 26 2018, 07:39 AM

464 posts

QUOTE(sniper on the roof @ Apr 25 2018, 02:53 PM)
Travelling builds character.  thumbsup.gif
ya man... u take care dude...
till we meet again.

0.0277sec    0.32    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 09:27 AM