kota bayuemas klang

scremojack
post Jun 30 2011, 11:24 AM

34 posts

Hey guys..im new here..on my way to buy my first house..hope can join u all...smile.gif
scremojack
post Jul 5 2011, 01:15 PM

34 posts

QUOTE(baharinsav62 @ Jul 2 2011, 10:19 AM)
Are you buying the Temurun bungalow? Wow..first house already bungalow! Congrats man.. notworthy.gif
no la..dzaman only..cannot afford the bungalow..hehe..must prepared the house before married... smile.gif

Added on July 5, 2011, 1:23 pmpass by dzaman site this morning..there is small cabin like guard post along the fencing..there is lorry dumping some construction material..at least i can see the progress of my future home..quite happy..biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by scremojack: Jul 5 2011, 01:23 PM
scremojack
post Jul 5 2011, 01:55 PM

34 posts

thanks Achoo..smile.gif
the dzaman billboard also already gone..their change with temurun or legasi if im not mistaken..cant see properly..too many lorry at the traffic light junction...
scremojack
post Jul 5 2011, 02:17 PM

34 posts

lawyer is hisham..not yet pay the MOT..seem like the process a bit slow...
scremojack
post Jul 6 2011, 03:52 AM

34 posts

have to call them everyday..or else the will put ur document on the table and go for coffee..haha..i dunno la..maybe they just do their job and waiting for other party to complete their task...
just call them regularly for update..we are the buyer..we have the right to know what going on...

Added on July 6, 2011, 3:54 ami didnt get anything from them yet...

This post has been edited by scremojack: Jul 6 2011, 03:54 AM
scremojack
post Jul 7 2011, 03:26 PM

34 posts

update..they already start piling..smile.gif
scremojack
post Jul 12 2011, 08:05 PM

34 posts

the progress still same..still piling..but more piling machine at the site..hehe...
i notice there is small billboard for dzaman 2 and warisan 2 lauching beside the big legasi and temurun billboard..just get ready guys..maybe this one selling like goreng pisang panas also..tongue.gif

This post has been edited by scremojack: Jul 12 2011, 08:13 PM
scremojack
post Jul 12 2011, 10:34 PM

34 posts

xepa,
not yet selling but it state "launching soon" if im not mistaken...

wind1234,
i not yet get charges..they said wait for LHDN...
scremojack
post Jul 12 2011, 10:44 PM

34 posts

intermidiate..facing field..last minute got this one..actually i already plan to buy the house during lagenda and warisan..but dun hv enough money that time..selling only 200k++ if im not mistaken..better grab dzaman before double storey reach half million...
scremojack
post Jul 18 2011, 05:58 PM

34 posts

update...
view from guard post and view from parklands... icon_rolleyes.gif

scremojack
post Jul 18 2011, 10:21 PM

34 posts

not so free la..very free... rclxm9.gif

This post has been edited by scremojack: Jul 18 2011, 10:23 PM
scremojack
post Jul 20 2011, 09:11 AM

34 posts

legasi already have foundation and a little bit framework..but temurun is very fast..have wall already.. blink.gif

This post has been edited by scremojack: Jul 20 2011, 09:13 AM
scremojack
post Jul 26 2011, 07:16 PM

34 posts

wind1234,
still not yet received the LHDN letter..maybe bcoz i change bank already..other bank give better offer...
scremojack
post Jul 28 2011, 09:39 PM

34 posts

achoo,
i forget to ask about the penalty..but i already ask the bank panel lawyer to proces as fast as possible..i already sign offer letter from previous bank..but not the loan facility agreement..so there is no problem if i want to cancel the loan...

djdon,
welcome...smile.gif
scremojack
post Aug 2 2011, 12:17 AM

34 posts

hey guys,
pass by bayuemas this evening..there is one house for sale..lagenda intermidiate unit..i called the phone number stated and the lady said the house is RM400k..for those who miss dzaman especially..interested..?
scremojack
post Aug 4 2011, 08:14 PM

34 posts

wind1234,
same here..all pay already..10% and the MOT..hisham said maybe 2 or 3 weeks to process and the bank's lawyer can do their job...
scremojack
post Aug 5 2011, 11:39 PM

34 posts

haha..not photographer la..
this evening i go to bayuemas again..i dont know why..always want to go there to see the progress..hehe...
but it is still the same..if there any progress i'll let yall know ok..smile.gif

Added on August 5, 2011, 11:42 pmWan Khairul Anwar,
Welcome...smile.gif

This post has been edited by scremojack: Aug 5 2011, 11:42 PM
scremojack
post Aug 27 2011, 11:15 AM

34 posts

Good day guys,

I am Klang resident from 2003 and stay nearby bayuemas and just about 100m from the river..yes, certain time the water will rise but never reach into my house..only the drain line will be full with water..this only happen once or a few times a year..this area will not be affected by normal water tide..which happen everyday due to earth revolution...
Bayuemas land is palm estate not swamp area and a little bit far from the river compare to parklands...
from the previous post i see that the tilt house is just infront main road..which 40-footer container lorry passing by everyday..i can feel the earth rumbling whenever they pass by..maybe this is the couse of the tilting problem..just my opinion..feel free to give yours...

Thanks...

This post has been edited by scremojack: Aug 27 2011, 11:19 AM
scremojack
post Mar 1 2012, 01:18 PM

34 posts

I'm home again finally..whats up guys?..long time already..i just came home yesterday and this morning i went to Bayuemas to see my house progress.. icon_rolleyes.gif

sadly..my house row is the last one bulit up..only the house foundation i guess..but the other row very fast...

i got some photos for u guys..enjoy... rclxm9.gif

This post has been edited by scremojack: Mar 1 2012, 01:20 PM

scremojack
post Mar 1 2012, 10:00 PM

34 posts

QUOTE(wywy2020 @ Mar 1 2012, 09:07 PM)
scremojack, where u have been?
hey wywy2020,

working oversea..just came back yesterday... smile.gif

i go to my bank also..just to ask for my mortgage update..they say they already release the payment for developer...

hello to all my neighbours here..nice to know u all... smile.gif

0.0400sec    1.04    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 11:30 AM