kota bayuemas klang
sirqueza
Mar 9 2012, 09:06 PM

QUOTE(macabre221 @ Mar 9 2012, 04:46 PM) bro put me in pending list as my loan approval still not finalized..but i strongly want to take this hs by hook or crook..hehe. anyway Sirqueza the sinking is on Dzaman 1 is it? what kind of compensation? i hope Dzaman 2 wont have this problem No no, it is legasi( I guess) which just beside petronas and ppl already moved in.
sirqueza
Mar 12 2012, 05:29 PM

QUOTE(macabre221 @ Mar 10 2012, 01:56 PM) guys can i know more details housing insurance on MRTA/MLTA and also we personally insured? the person incharge for loan application suggest me to take MLTA and incorporate it in housing loan. for 9 yrs coverage on MLTA will be RM35k it seems. After 9yrs i can get back the money and after that is depends on me to proceed take insurance or not. u guys advise kindly needed here..thanks. Personally i am taking MLTA due to flexibility, but of course you have to fork out more every month as the premium is monthly basis. MLTA is better for me because 1. you can get back your money after a few year, not the full sum tho but at least 90% of it. 2. It covers 36 critical illnesses 3. You are free to adjust the sum insured. That's how i thought about it. Have you finalised your bank? This post has been edited by sirqueza: Mar 12 2012, 09:01 PM
sirqueza
Mar 13 2012, 10:49 PM

QUOTE(macabre221 @ Mar 13 2012, 10:40 PM) bro on the 36 CI, it is up to you want it or not. i am going for MLTA also but insured for TPD/Death only..So far OCBC approved and since i am outstation, not yet meet the agent to take the LO and go through it.. I prefer to take 36CI just in case (touch wood). I believed MLTA is a separate buy and not come together with loan package. Between, i do not put you in pending list anymore
sirqueza
May 10 2012, 10:52 AM

Well, 1st, 3rd and 4th row for dzaman2 is building fast that's what I agree but not for 2nd row. I think pilling work just begins.
sirqueza
Jul 1 2012, 09:22 PM

Went up to check the progress today and found the 'show house' almost completed. Feel the staircase bit narrow but being impressed by first floor master room bathroom.
Anyway, have a talk with worker there. They complain their boss owed their salary up to 2 months and some of their friend have ran away due to that. Progress also slow down for this reason.
This post has been edited by sirqueza: Jul 2 2012, 04:10 PM
sirqueza
Jul 3 2012, 06:54 AM

QUOTE(akahwai @ Jul 2 2012, 06:00 PM) Is that facing Dzaman 1 last row house? Yes, you're right..
sirqueza
Jul 4 2012, 10:46 PM

QUOTE(akahwai @ Jul 4 2012, 08:32 AM) Dear Sirqueza, Are you took any photo? If yes, possible to upload the photo and share with us. haha...  I did took some photo with my phone but I have no idea on how to post it here. @wywy2020, Well, if you wanted me to compare the quality of the finishing, i would say both phases are comparable. But I would prefer the design for DZaman 2  because of the front door and three windows at the front there. One thing i dun like about is the kitchen flooring. They used 2x2 tile for living room as well as the small room at the ground floor but they used a normal tile for kitchen.
sirqueza
Jul 4 2012, 10:58 PM

QUOTE(wywy2020 @ Jul 4 2012, 10:57 PM) Dzaman 2 kitchen wall tiles what color? full height or only half? White color and half height.
sirqueza
Jul 5 2012, 01:26 PM

@akahwai, Ok, I will try that tonight for you. I was in rush that day so the photo may not the expert shoot.  @wywy2020, Well, I am fine with white color in kitchen, it's just the wall tile is white but the flooring is brown color. Whereas for toilet it has 2 colors, white and grey with black dot. Me and GF love this design. @godfavor LOL, not completed tho but i just go in from the side facing warisan since there's crack at the fence. Anyway, happy early visiting your future HOME.
sirqueza
Sep 10 2012, 12:05 PM

QUOTE(kgb1245 @ Sep 9 2012, 02:04 PM) Just received progress billing from inp for completion of another 10%, nw 45%completed. Any one of you getting it? Not getting it. My row still struggling on its' 25%.
sirqueza
Nov 6 2012, 09:33 AM

Good morning everyone!  Any news or progress pic from the site? hehe Or any info from the upcoming launch?
sirqueza
Dec 8 2012, 08:50 PM

Those old houses will get demolish and rebuilt. That's the plan. Also the land is going to stabilize soon, So expect some new developments coming up from that piece of land, 2 rows only thou.
sirqueza
Jan 2 2013, 02:01 PM

QUOTE(chinkw1 @ Jan 2 2013, 01:44 PM) I can put my UNIFI modem at upper floor family area, and use that Lan cable to connect to my PC downstairs. Hey future neighbor, time to wireless your whole house, man  . Not sure what other things will be provided. more is better!
sirqueza
Jan 4 2013, 11:34 AM

QUOTE(chinkw1 @ Jan 2 2013, 09:17 PM) Hi neighbour, my whole house is WIFIed even now, but still prefer main PC wired ..  )Actually I can put my Notebook wired at family area, and my main PC downstairs wifi . My house still no roof yet......  How come row2 so slow? Chill la dude. I can see they are putting in piping and roof metal been installed. The developer is not going to give us key until Jan 2014, don't he? unless they can complete all houses earlier which i think less chances lah by seeing the progress at DZaman. No offence DZaman purchaser
sirqueza
Feb 1 2013, 12:44 PM

QUOTE(chinkw1 @ Feb 1 2013, 09:47 AM) Apparently this new launch is Gated and Guarded, thumbs up. And has 5 bedrooms and 5 toilets. And with a balcony. Super luxurious design.......  And also, these 58 unique units are surrounded by Semi-D and Bungalows and near a few lakes.......WOW.  Where is this phase located?
sirqueza
Feb 2 2013, 11:23 AM

QUOTE(akahwai @ Feb 1 2013, 05:06 PM) updating the list... - macabre221, row 3 - da silva - akahwai, row 2 - Propman - Sirqueza, row 2 - godfavor - kgb1245, row 4 - ghho,row 1 - john74, row 1 - chinkw1, row 2 - ericlpk2628, row 3 - sick9486, row 3 (New) Hi everybody, kindly please updating the list. Thanks!!! We form one next time and appoint you or chinkw as chairperson, good idea?